The Westin Stonebriar

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities are excellent I had problems with our bill and it took several calls to get it corrected. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temperature was too warm at night. Despite having the themostat set at 71 degrees; the room became too warm for our comfort. The outside hallway was cooler that our room. The temp was fine during the afternoon and evening. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great atmosphere for a wedding. But, I don't think the coordinator was very good. Rain prevented an outside wedding, but she said just go in and seat anywhere...She didn't have the ushers escort guests to their seats. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Falls Short Breakfast in the Restaurant is too long a wait for a seat and the buffet is not kept stocked. For business travelers this is inefficient and starts the day off on the wrong foot. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like staying in paradise!!! Kudos to Ms. Jones who checked me in to the hotel. She got my day off to an excellent start at a magnificent hotel. The hotel is exceptional and was well beyond my expectations. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay From the moment we walked in we were greeted with warm smiles and a friendly atmosphere. The room was excellent, comfortable and room service was top notch. We enjoyed our stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff While I did have an issue, Maintenance came when called and fixed the situation in a time frame that met my needs. The desk staff was always friendly, professional and helpful. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week at Stonebriar The food was amazing for our conference and in my room. Every staff member was accomodating, courteous and quick to respond and went out of their way to exceed expectations. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel stay was wonderful! While my hotel stay was wonderful the Poolside Bridesmaids luncheon I hosted with the help of the Complex Restaurants and Bars with the Westin was a complete disaster! Party started at 11, I showed up at 10:30 and nothing was set up. No table cloths, no eating utensils, napkins or table to hold food. I had to go to the grill window and ask for ice water to serve to the guest while waiting on the food.The food showed up at 11:45 with no serving utensils, plates, etc. Ice tea showed up after we started eating, they didn't charge me for the tea, . Not sure where our private server was. To top it off they charged my debit card twice and didn't notify me. My bank did! After contacting the asst. manager to complain she was aware of the double charge the day of the party and credited my account which would show up in 5-7 business days. I then spoke with the manager who offered to buy me lunch the next time I was in town. He would have to buy me lunch for a year to cover the amount I paid for 2 plates of chicken Caesar salad, 1 fruit plate and some dip! When asked to have the leftovers delivered to the bridal suite they said they would be happy to give us to-go boxes. Really? We pushed the room service table that the food was on to the bridal suite ourselves. Not the server we paid for! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds and rooms are great Rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped up toilet and incompetent restaurant staff Normally the Westin Stonebriar gets 5 stars from me. Our previous stays have been very nice. But this past weekend it was terrible and frankly - very surprising and unfortunate. The toilet in our room was not operating properly on Friday, but it would flush after 5 or 6 tries - so we didn't report the problem. My fault - obviously. On Saturday the toilet was still acting up, but would flush - again after numerous tries. But in Sunday morning the toilet was a no-go, which obviously was not pleasant. Since we were checking out, we chose to wait and tell the front desk when we left. We did and they were so generous that they knocked $30 (my bar bill) off our $600+ bill. Thanks a lot. I'd prefer having a working toilet. As for the restaurant - when your hotel is at 99% capacity, someone might want to call in more staff. And the manager - if that's what he is called - needs to be retrained and maybe transferred to the maintenance department. Four of us arrive for breakfast on Sunday morning and there's only 1 couple in front of us. We wait as they looked for a clean table. Apparently no one knows how to bus tables or cares to. The manager starts walking along the line that had grown behind us - we are now at the front of the line - and then he starts calling names and finding tables for people behind us. He never took our name, but we never thought about it since we were at the FRONT of the line. After 4 groups were seated in front of us - I told the manager his restaurant was the worst restaurant in the Westin chain - at least among the many I've stayed at over the years. Suddenly he found us a table - probably because I was about to organize those waiting and take everyone to McDonald's up the road. I always stay at this Westin hotel every year when I'm at the Jimmy Buffett concert and I usually stay at Starwood hotels if available when in other cities. We all spend an obscene amount of money on the concert and hotels and I do expect to have adequate service for food and the toilet. If the hotel manager will send me a bill for the $30 his checkout staff so gratuitously knocked off my bill - I would like to pay it so we are all square. $30? Really? (SPG #519529533) You can look up the address. But don't ask tour restaurant manager to help. Then I and my friends will find another hotel for next year. As you can see - I am very disappointed. Yes, this is long - but necessary. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will stay here again. We stay in Dallas once or twice a year. We will always stay here in the future. Staff was great, location was excellent and the facility exceeded our expectations. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gold standard The Westin Stonebriar has an amazing staff. They always make me feel welcome and at home. I also love the healthy food options provided at all the Westin hotels. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very modern, clean, and comfortable. I was very happy with everything from the room, the furniture, the helpful employees, to the restaurant staff and decor. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff I have never stayed at a hotel or resort where there was so much effort to accommodate guests--from the front door to maintenance walking down the hall! WOW August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Westin Hotel My wife and I love this Westin Property. GREAT Staff, nice big rooms, location is really nice and your close to everything. Room Service is one of the best. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I enjoyed the facility so much I will recommend that my company use your Westin for our quarterly conferences! Great place and the staff was excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I stay at the Westin Stonebriar a few times a year and the quality of my stays have always been excellent. It has been very consistant over the years. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent staff Staff were extremely helpful from check in to checkout and in between. I have rarely seen people so willing to solve problems and to get things done. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool We planned to stay one night and stayed 2! The pool was awesome it was a mini vacation from the rat race? If you want a day at the pool stay here! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my expectations Food was very good, staff was friendly and very helpful. rooms were cleaned very early. self parking area was close to hotel and had easy acess August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing property and staff If you have the opportunity to stay at the Westin Stonebriar, do it! Their facility and staff are unmatched in the area! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Escape Excellent property, suits are superb, food and beverage was great and the staff super friendly and attentive. A great place for a staycation. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced dirty rooms Very over priced, I've stayed in much less expensive rooms with much more satisfaction. However the staff was very friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel of our trip. We went from MN to TX and back, staying at a number of hotels and this was the best hotel stay. The room was very comfortable and quite. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding! From when I first walked into the door, to the check in, to Peters cafe, to banquets the service was phenomenal! Truly a wonderful stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and luxurious Very nice and quiet stay and hotel staff was very poiite and professional. Beds were very comfortabe and room very clean. Will return. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as business travel gets for the price When doing business in this area this hotel has everything I am looking for. Great staff, great fitness center and clean quiet rooms. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM Meeting This location was very close in proximity to our GM Meeting and the venue was a great choice for comfortable lodging. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF We have enjoyed the beatiful facilities including the pool, bar and restaurant. All members of the staff are helpful and courteous. May 29, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>