芝加哥密歇根大街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北密歇根大街 909 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room next to elevator. I came to this hotel for a one night stay, just for a day and night of R&R away from everything. While the location was excellent and the king bed was heavenly, I felt like I was sleeping next to a train station. I was in room 811 which was located what looked like almost attached to the elevators. I can tell you I did not sleep for more than 3 hours with the elevators going up and down through the paper thin walls. Who would have known elevators could be so loud. A real disappointment when only going for one night of rest. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel stay. Stayed here with our family for spring break, visiting from California. The whole experience was wonderful. Location was perfect - right across the street from Hancock towers, American Girl Store, and all the shops that my wife likes. Historical Water Towers is right there. Lots of great eateries nearby - Gino's East, Giodarno's, Cheesecake Factory, etc. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very helpful and nice. There's a nice workout facility on site that's open 24 hrs. Our family very much enjoyed our stay. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Beds are as advertised.... pillows even better! Towels need to take a cue from bedding.... for price of hotel they could have been better. Didn't bring a shower cap... had to wait 45 min for one from housekeeping... and by then...I had to forego shower for washcloth bath. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Manager I cannot thank the manage that I spoke to enough. She was very kind, patient, and truly accomdating. I appreciate so much what Westin did for me and making a trip to the city the best it could be. Cant wait to return. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Our stay was what we expected. Service was excellent. One security guard spoke so unkindly to my little boy and it took so long to console him that I felt that this put an overall damper on our weekend. WE will not be staying at the hotel again but I would recommend it to others. We just personally had a bad experience because someone was rude and mean to my child. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted for nothing I was happy the moment I walked in. The staff were kind and informative. They listened to questions and answered promptly. The room was spacious and filled with natural light. The bathroom and shower space also allowed for a comforting readying in the morning. The grill offered a nice choice of meal options which proved important to me as the nature of my trip did not allow a great amount of time to venture out for meals. I was thoroughly pleased with my visit to the Michigan Avenue Chicago Westin. Thank you. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and location I arrived early , well before check in time and the gentlman at the front desk offered me a few options I chose to leave my bags and begin exploring chicago . The door man and bell hop took some time with me and gave me great advice on where to get started. While eating lunch I recieved a call that my room was ready , Everyone seemed to be there just to make sure I was getting the best teatment possible and having a great experience. Thank You June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Hotel in great location We enjoyed our room and all the staff were very pleasant. We were in town for a wedding and asked for early check in which we did not get. There were even some in the wedding block that were delayed past check in time. I know the hotel was full with several weddings. There was a long delay in releasing a room from housekeeping and letting us check in. our wedding was at 4:30 and I am glad I was mostly ready when I got to the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, average accomondations The hotel location is great, next to Water Tower Plaza, across from the 95th floor, blocks from the lake. The staff was nice, but the room was dirty. The bathroom had a moldy smell, the nightstand next to the bed had a glass top on it and under it was what looked like mold (or just grimy dirt) as well as a red liquid that looked like had spilled. The phone had dirt spots. I stay at Westins all the time and this room was not what I am accustomed to. It could have just been this room, everything else was good. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Service We took the kids to Chicago for 4th of July weekend, arriving around noon on Friday and staying through Sunday. Our room wasn't ready at noon (which is understandable), so they were happy to put our luggage on a cart, where it stayed secured until we were able to get into our room later in the day. I liked the fact that they left it on the cart, so there was less chance that something would get misplaced in some back storage room. The room and everything in it was up to standard. The location at the north end of the Mag Mile was great. My only complaint was that when we first arrived, the check-in was extremely slow. They were clearly understaffed at the front desk. The same was the case when we returned later in the day to get our room key. They had one person working the desk and about 10 people in line to check in. Other than that, the location, the room, the rate, and service were all very good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Generous SPG upgrade Just stayed there for one short weekend trip on Sunday. I was pre-upgraded to a corner crown suite (2-bedroom) with the gorgeous Magnificent Mile view as a SPG Platinum member without asking. The location is absolutely perfect and it's only a stone throw to John Hancock and the Water Tower Place. I went to the hotel too early and the suite was not ready. No problem, I had plenty of shopping to do anyway and the staff called me an hour later to tell me my room was ready. All hotel associates I encountered are courteous and very helpful and the only complaint I have was I didn't have time to stay one more night there! Some SPG members may complain there is no club lounge at this property but I don't really mind. I will definitely come back for another weekend trip whenever I can. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Block and Breakfast at the Westin We recently stayed at the Westin and couldn't have been happier! We had a block of rooms for my daughter's wedding (including 6 guests rooms for my immediate family) and also hosted a breakfast at the hotel. The rooms were great - comfortable and clean. The breakfast was perfect - food was delicious and the setting beautiful. Though the wedding was off-sight, the hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating, and worked to meet our specific needs. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine, not great A bit of a line for checkin. The SPG Gold checkin sign not obvious so we missed it. We asked for a late check out & room upgrade but had to wait several hours in the restaurant for the room. Finally at 4:30 we went back to front desk and were told room was not ready so we were given an equivalent room that was ready. The room we received was right near the elevator so a bit of noise, not a big deal. Room service was so-so and very expensive. Both days they were out of the potstickers I wanted to order and the chef's inspiration dish was not available. I was told the chef was not inspired that day. On our last day we came back to our room after lunch about 3pm to freshen up and get our suitcases. We were locked out. Having to go back to the lobby and wait in line just to get back in our room was annoying. The problem was fixed but we didn't really even get an apology. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not as lavish as its price For the price of a room, I was expecting a lot more. The rooms weren't nearly as fancy as I had anticipated. The staff was friendly, but didn't go out of their way for the most part. Housekeeping was disappointing. I've never stayed in a hotel where the open bars of soap weren't disposed of/replaced. It also seemed as though the concierge was always in a hurry. Overall, it was a pleasant stay but it felt like your average run of the mill hotel. I thought I was paying for a lot more than what we got. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No remorse, no response! Hotel was incredibly busy and staff was unable to handle the crowd. Long check in process and billed two parking charges to my room. I had to call and email repeatedly over a 2 day period to get a person to resolve. No apology, and a week later still no credit on my cc account. I emailed SPG and did not get a response other than the generic "we received your email." I left a message for accounting manager and the General Manager of the property, nothing from either of them. Extremely disappointed! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Westin tries The check in personnel acknowledged me as a gold SPG member upon check in and greeted me with a warm smile. However the sincerity lacks what I expected from an SPG hotel. I flew half way across the world for several business meetings and the first thing I needed upon getting to my room was some rest and food. The hotel mixed up my room service order, which was a first for me in an SPG hotel. Given that an apology was issued, but such mistake should not have happened. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by strange leak Overall, I had a good stay. My only rude awakening was as I was getting ready to leave Thursday morning, my pants that had been draped over a chair were wet. There was apparently a leak in the ceiling near the AC/heating unit that had dripped on my pants overnight. So I had to fly home in partly wet pants, which wasn't fun. I told the man who helped with my check out and he didn't seem too concerned. On a brighter note, I thought the lunch that was served as part of our conference was excellent. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epicenter This Westin is so perfectly placed in this amazing city. 3 blocks from the beach, 4 blocks from the fabulous Rush Street district where our eating experiences at the outdoor cafes exceeded that of my experiences in Paris. From Keith at the front door to staff at the front desk to the very polite house keeping staff, I thank you for the very enjoyable stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was in Chicago the weekend of July 25-27. The hotel as others have noted had issues meeting the 3pm check in time. The Thursday night before they were booked solid and the Beyonce concert was happening. When we arrived they did not have our room ready with a Michigan Ave view but could offer us the lower deluxe room not on a preferred floor at that time. I did not feel like messing around with waiting for the better room since the occupants from Thursday had not left yet so they could not give me an anticipated time but that it would be well after the 3pm check in time. Beds are fabulous as always but the room as other have noted is dated. Pillows needed to be replaced since they were well worn. the bedding was fine. Bathroom had a large counter which is great and the nice big rain shower heads. We were not in the room much so we were fine in the regular room. We did ask for a fridge so we could have cold drinks in our room in the morning knowing there was not a lounge. The lobby was always crowded when we were there with lots of people coming and going. Since their is no concierge lounge, i wish the coffee place stayed open longer in the afternoon. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture Furniture in the executive suite needs updating--sofa cushions were stained. Cocktail table had multiple areas that were gouged July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Located within walking distance of fun, popular Chicago attractions. As always, the signature Westin Heavenly bed made it easy to sleep in every morning. The lobby can be a little crowded at peak check-in/check-out times, but offers a lot such as; lots of seating, restaurant, gift shop, Starbucks and Hertz rental car desk. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Chicago We had a pleasant stay at the Westin on Michigan Avenue. I was disappointed that I was not given the lake view room I requested at check in and not given an upgraded room because of my Gold status. However, when I called to the front desk after seeing the room, Anna was VERY HELPFUL and found a lovely lake view room for us and she kindly comped the up charge because of the misunderstanding. Please give her one of the gold stars (which I have misplaced). She is an outstanding staff member. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michigan Ave Westin Chicago 12/28/2013 We arrived at this hotel around 5:00p.m. expecting to be checked in since check in was at 3:00p.m. The lobby was chaos. People in line waitng to see a reservations employee. All of the lobby seating was taken with some people obviously angry. We waited in line about 15 minutes then get to the desk and found out that a room would not be available for at least another hour. As the gentleman next to us stated, "REALLY, A WESTIN?" These were my thoughts also. We went to dinner and were told we would be emailed when a room was available. We returned 2 1/2 hours later and still no email. Upon inquiring at the front desk found that our room was available but no one emailed us. Never was given a real reason why the delay. When this happens, it gives a traveler an uneasy feeling as if they are "homeless". December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kicked out of the W for this After the staff was able to provide me with keys that worked for the room assigned me. Things seemed to improve. Nice room, I just wish the would have asked me if I wanted a Murphy Bed July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location While the location, staff, amenities, room were great, the only caveat was our room was outside the elevators and hearing the loud voices from everyone coming out of the elevators late at night and early morning was extremely annoying. It was as if they were getting ready to come into our room. I would definitely recommend a room further down the hall and hotel may consider posting late night courtesy signs reminding hotel guests/staff to keep noise level down as simply guest courtesy. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The only thing good about this hotel was the hotel's location and the bed. My wife and I arrived Friday May 24 and received a room (2654). It was right by the door to the stairwell. I didn't think anything of it, but it was not a big deal because no one really uses it....until the morning and ALL morning long. You can hear people using the door because when it closes it SLAMS closed and can wake up a dead man! Annyoing. We were also told we would have complimentary water since I signed up for SPG. I had to BEG for water! I called cdownstairs twice for my 2 bottles of free water and the WATER NEVER CAME. I also visited a woman at the front desk and when I asked for it, she said ok - still never came. The bed was super comfortable but not enough for me to book again at this hotel. Not worth the money. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Great Location The location is great if you want to (as we did) shop on the Magnificient Mile and see the sights like Hancock Observatory (across the street), Watertower and the 4th Presbyterian Church, Rush Street restaurants, etc.. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Room was great too though we did not spend much time there. My only "minus" (and it is minor) is that the lobby is in need of a refresh. It is clean and functional but a little dated. That said, I would defintely stay here again. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rock&Roll disappointment I stayed here last year and many choices for this year's (today) Rock & Roll Marathon weekend. I was very disappointed. When I checked in I was informed that last year's breakfast was not being done, main reason I was staying. As a running a bagel and banana from Starbucks really doesn't make it Room was changed as I had requested to a king bed however it was located next to elevator which proved to ruin a good night sleep do to other patrons. I have stayed at other hotels for runs and always the runners where placed together in a quite location I had left my luggage with the bell man since room wasn't ready which was fine but when he called after we checked in and called our room to ask if he should bring them up I was surprised he just did not bring them The room had a slight musty ordor and dated but by then I just wanted to forget it I will say that the VIP after the race was very nice and well staffed I have stayed at Westin in Maui for the Marathon and it was wonderful but I must I must say that bearing any unforeseen reason this will the last time I stay Herbert July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend 7-27-13 We arrived in Chicago early in the day and were able to check in right away. Of course the location can't be beat but it is the fantastic and attentive staff that really makes this hotel a great place to stay. Tammie was wonderful at making sure we had all our needs met efficiently. The room was beautiful and spacious for my daughters and I to stretch out and enjoy without feeling crowded or cramped. This was the first of hopefully many stays here! Now to plan for an October weekend!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service from staff was excellent all service personnell were polite and helpful. July 28, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>