Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th wknd booked hotel for 4 nights. called ahead to see if upgrade available. stated when we get there. at check in upgrade was upsell. lots of reviews suggest Mariana view, but standard rooms do not have marina view. the main pool is too small for the size of hotel. Not a family environment. the pool for the condo was a good walk. the rooms were not the cleanest but,. seem there was a softball teams staying at hotel.(no manners) tried to avoid as we have young kids. the good. beautiful property, good sleep at marsh side.. Vic. was great made sure all went well for stay made our stay enjoyable. Remy at the front desk was also very helpful. Chefor Tim very knowledgeable good eats!! Free parking++ grounds well kept July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th wknd booked hotel for 4 nights. called ahead to see if upgrade available. stated when we get there. at check in upgrade was upsell. lots of reviews suggest Mariana view, but standard rooms do not have marina view. the main pool is too small for the size of hotel. Not a family environment. the pool for the condo was a good walk. the rooms were not the cleanest but,. seem there was a softball teams staying at hotel.(no manners) tried to avoid as we have young kids. the good. beautiful property, good sleep at marsh side.. Vic. was great made sure all went well for stay made our stay enjoyable. Remy at the front desk was also very helpful. Chep very knowledgeable good eats!! grounds well kept. lots of FREE Parking. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing & low key This hotel gets 5 stars in my book. The room views cannot be beat. We stayed at the upgraded 1 bedroom suite which was the size of a small apartment, including a full kitchen, living room and luxurious bathroom with two separate vanities(very convenient!). The hotel has a very relaxing and welcoming atmosphere, with much attention to detail as far as ammenties. The hotel is perfect for families as well as couples looking for a getaway. The staff is welcoming and helpful, needless to say we will stay here again. The only drawback: the location of the hotel is in a remote area, and not much to do outside the resort area. However, there is plenty to do inside the resort area, and for those looking to get away this is the perfect escape. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great destination The hotel was pet friendly and beautiful, Our summer vacation with family of 12 was here. We had an awesome time. The rooms were spacious. Love the kitchen and amenities. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in Florida. First, let me start by saying the staff here are tremendous. Period. Second, I must say this property takes SPG recognition to a whole new level. Thank you so much. The beds were fantastic, the concierge took care of my fishing trip asap, great food, the use of bikes, and a lively bar. I cannot wait to return June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff have an attitude The staff here have a definite attitude, and attitude of how can I help you? An attitude of what more can I do for you? An attitude of is there anything you need to make your stay more enjoyable? Stayed five days, wish it were longer, we were upgraded to a suite, magnificent rooms with all amenities. Lovely views over Fort Myers in one direction and Sanibel in the other. Relax by the Marina at the Nauti-Mermaid, nice happy hour and nice prices. Marker 92 also does nice meals in the evening. Bell boy/Valet exceptional service and courteous with it. Front desk staff also really attentive, Erica was a stand out among really good associates. Pools were neat tidy and clean and with a short walk you could get away from the general hub-bub of the main pool area. Highly recommend this Resort the high quality of the rooms only matched by the higher quality of their staff. Outings recommended by the concierge were also excellent, fishing, sunset cruises and Dolphin watch. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner - quiter Overall I enjoyed my stay The bell staff are outstanding!!! Garrett -Grant- Dave- Rob- Remy, you guys rock! The room was less than average in clean and sparkling, I found the outside noise distractions impacted my sense of zen..the people above were loud, walked like lead-footed rhinos, and smoked cigars YUCKKKKK!!!! Folks, spa like it was NOT. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, private feeling Nice hotel with a lot of features and amenities. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous escape I stayed at the Westin Cape Coral for a weekend. I wish I could have stayed much longer. As a Platinum guest, I was upgraded from a standard room to an enormous 2-bedroom suite. Everything about the room was impeccable, and the signature Heavenly bed lived up to its moniker. It was also serenely quiet. Breakfast at Marker 92 was a treat, with fresh-squeezed juice blends and an array of healthy options (and some decadent ones), all reasonably priced. The Platinum breakfast benefit amounted to $20 per guest per day, which was a very nice perk. The best part was the pool—or rather, the pools. The resort has a pool and hot tub of its own, and guests also have access to two more pools within a short walk of the property. (The other pools are not well-advertised, so ask for directions.) I especially enjoyed the enormous lap pool. Even though there was a wedding in progress during my stay, the pools were never anywhere near capacity, and their waters were clear and tranquil. All in all, this is an exceptional sunny getaway at a very reasonable price. I can't wait to come back. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, very nice facility We're going back for our fifth visit over the last 18 months, so we obviously like the place! It is truly a very nice, relaxing spot to enjoy the wonderful scenery and the resort itself. One pet peeve -- the pools have no chiller or water re-circulation system, so if you are looking for a "refreshing" plunge anytime in the summer months, you're out of luck -- its literally like bathwater by the time July rolls around. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Encourage more staff training This hotel has so much potential-we stay here yearly and love to requestthe 2 bedroom suite on the 13th floor. However, the food is not good and the service staff is less than average. Dining options were available but they were not on top of their game by any means. Had to order at hostess stand, long wait times. Housekeeping only did minimal to our room. I would only stay again if needs were actually met this time. Over priced for the weekend. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel We were amazed and so happy with our room. It was like an upscale apartment actually with a full kitchen, dining/ entertainment room, huge bedroom and spa like master bath. The bed was like a dream with multiple kinds of pillows. Two sliding doors to double balcony. The room was super clean and modern. The hotel facilities were top notch. The staff was exceptional and helpful at every turn. I can't say enough great things about our stay. Can't wait to go back!!!! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed for 5 nights over spring break 2016, and were impressed with how well the resort accommodated the large number of guests. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, and right on a marina with beautiful boats. (We saw dolphins swimming up next to the boats). The interior areas of the hotel are very nice. Room was good, beds were very comfortable (a Westin hallmark), and the kitchenette was convenient. We had a few wishes -- larger sink space in the bathroom, a microwave (though we figured out mid-visit that you could rent one), and more space to hang towels and bathing suits. All of these things are minor. The view was great -- every room looks out over the preserve/river or marina. The balcony is screened in so you can leave the doors open if you choose and enjoy the warm breezes. The free bike rentals were great -- they have kids bikes and helmets too. We rode the bikes over to the two other pools available, as they were more quiet and laid back than the very busy main pool. You can rent boats right from the marina. The marina also has a few small shops, and a spa -- the massages at the spa were great. We took the Silver King water taxi over to Ft. Myers Beach. The ride was really fun, about 45 minutes each way, and Candy and Harvey, our captains, were incredibly knowledgeable about the local area. Ft. Myers Beach is not our taste (very crowded and packed with stores), but the boat ride over was worth it. We wish the boat actually dropped off in Sanibel/Captiva, as that is much more our pace. We took advantage of two restaurants on property -- great drinks (check out the signature cocktails in Marker 92), and pretty good food, though the latter is pricey (but typical for a resort). Two other restaurants are a brief walk to the marina. We suggest skipping Pinchers, as it was awful, and there are really good options just a short drive away. Really loved our visit -- we wouldn't hesitate to come back. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful What a wonderful experience it has been staying at The Westin in Cape Coral. The Mariner Suite is simply beautiful and huge. The views from our room of the marina and Caloosahatchee River are amazing. You don't even have to get out of bed to see the water! The balcony is large and peaceful, the kitchen has everything you need and there is a full size laundry room. There are two master suites and three bathrooms as well as a sitting room and living and dining area. Staff are all friendly and helpful. A special thank you to Erica at check in and to the bell hops. Everyone makes you feel special and they remember who you are each time they see you. The grounds are beautiful and you have three choices for swimming pools. I recommend the two pools that are a short walk away at the club house. You can even get a ride on a golf cart if you prefer. The Nauti Mermaid and Pinchers Restaurants are very nice. There is a free water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach that you can use as many times as you like as long as seating is available. I recommend booking it upon check in. The free bike rentals are also a nice extra. Thank you Westin for helping us celebrate an amazing second honeymoon. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for our family Just got back from Spring Break in Cape Coral as a family of 4 (our kids are 7 and 5). Overall, a good stay, on par with Westin experiences during a peak travel season. The fact of the matter is that these hotels are not made for peak demands during family travel season. As a 100+ night platinum, we were upgraded to a king suite - was great to have full size appliances. But... the couch doesn't pull out! We made it work, but it was certainly not ideal. The main pool was always crowded, so we found going to the 2nd/3rd pools to be a much better/more relaxing time. These pools are actually part of the condo association next door (which is a bit weird), and there's no food/bev service there, which actually turned out to be a great benefit. We packed lunches and a cooler and weren't subjected to bar prices! The water taxi to Fort Meyers Beach was great (and free!). Though it was 40 minutes or so, it's always fun to be on a boat, at the crew was very friendly and knowledgeable. While we never drop our kids off at the "kids club" at any property, we did do some of the activities with them. This is one area this hotel could really benefit from better staffing and resourcing. The "dive in movie" was projected against the snack hut at the pool (no screen) and unmanned - ignorant parents placed chairs in front of the pool so their kids could sit instead of swim (blocking the view of the kids in the pool). This could be an awesome perk of the hotel, if it were ran correctly. We'll be back - but probably not during spring/fall break from school. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail I don't normally write reviews but was compelled to give credit where credit was due. The Westin at Cape Coral exceeded my expectations & had outstanding attention to detail. The entire hotel campus & adjacent village were beautiful & the room was extremely comfortable & spacious. The staff was wonderful & told us upon check-in that we wouldn't want to leave & they were right. I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was which made it even the more relaxing as we took in the gorgeous views of the marina & gulf. Highly recommend this hotel! March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Overall Experience was Awesome but the restaurants.......” This hotel/resort was a wonderful experience. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and SW Florida. It's location is prime and provides an opportunity to take a water taxi to Fort Meyers Beach. This saves a lot of driving and parking time and provide a great opportunity to see the sites. They also have Dolphin Sunset tours from the same location of the water taxi, which is great. We saw tons of dolphins and enjoyed our experience. The price is reasonable at $30 pp. The water taxi is free. The room was great. We had a one bedroom suite and it has beautiful balconies and amenities. Cleaned each day. We did visit the Marker 92 restaurant attached to the hotel and did not have a very good experience. We visited 3 times since it was so close. It took at least 20+ minutes to seat us two times, when there weren't many people dining. The restaurant staff, while friendly, did not seem very organized and the kitchen was a bit distraught with orders. We also were confused on menus, as there is Marker 92 and the Naughty Mermaid restaurant. The server told us we couldn't order off the Mermaid menu the first night, but our 3rd night we were able to. So, some confusion among servers. We also noticed that while sitting outside, tables took over 30 minutes to be cleared. The server staff in the pool near the hotel were a bit rude and didn't seem very happy working at the hotel. These were just our opinions...maybe it was a tough week for the staff. Overall, loved the resort and plan to come back. But, hope they make some changes to their restaurant and staffing services. Oh, and their pools are awesome, especially the two pools available at the clubhouse area. Very nice indeed. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquility Absolutely the best Westin stay we have had (and we always stay with Westin). This was the most relaxing, quiet, and peaceful hotel. The pool area and marina are great. The bikes are a definite bonus. Love, love, love and can't wait to return!! March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very enjoyable experience We were welcomed by a front desk agent that went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and important. Thank you to Remey for his hospitality! His memorable charm and attentiveness is what prompted us to write this review. The inside restaurant staff was attentive and welcoming, the outdoor bar staff was pleasant and made us feel right at home. There was only one time during our 4 night stay that we felt less than important. The poolside server that served us on our second day seemed annoyed and disinterested in reflecting the positive and welcoming attitude that other staff members were exhibiting. When we requested a drink or put in an order for food, he sighed in frustration, this made us apprehensions to ask for anything else. Aside from this one experience, we had a wonderful and relaxing vacation at the Westin! March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquility We just checked out and are eager to book a return trip. We came here needing sleep and downtime, we certainly found it. I have never stayed in a place so peaceful. We slept with the sliding doors open and never heard a sound other than the birds. I highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral! The staff was gracious and took care of the few things we needed. I miss it already! March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Westin Westin Cape Coral had excellent food, rooms, and service. So great to have access to water taxi and bikes. We used both and we're really happy with them. The best was the live music! There was entertainment fri and Sat and we had so much fun without having to leave the hotel! Would definitely come back. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite views and spacious accommodations If you are looking for relaxation while watching boats sailing into the marina and dolphins swimming within view of the pool, beautiful, spacious rooms with friendly, helpful staff the Westin Cape Coral resort is for you. My husband and I were continually impressed with the quality of customer service. We took the complimentary bicycles out for a leisurely ride. They are brightly painted with cup holders to match. Adorable! There is a trail to the river close by and well marked bicycle lanes. The breakfasts at Marker 92 are delicious and healthy. We will be back. I can't say enough about how pleased we were with our overall experience. Thank you to all of the staff February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's birthday We had a magnificent time there. We arrived early and they accommodated us with early check in. The room was extremely clean. We browsed all of the little shops within the area and walked the entire marina. Our view was beautiful overlooking the preserve and waterway. The staff gave my daughter a birthday card signed by all of them upon arrival which she thought was so nice and personal. The entire staff was extremely nice. We will definitely go back for another stay. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star staff "Excellent" Can't get any better than this stay ! Excellent! January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Upgrade We had booked this hotel last year in December, 2014 and were upgraded to a two bedroom suite due to my Platinum status. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked Christmas week and brought down our two twenty-something daughters. We all had a great time. Everyone here is very friendly. Our Platinum breakfast coupon was worth $40 off the regular menu, inclusive of tax and tip (very unusual). We always left extra money for our great wait staff (Linda and Amelia are particularly friendly). I usually resent paying a resort fee but here, the bicycles were complimentary and were good for early morning exercise. We rented kayaks one day--there are shops and restaurants on the boardwalk. Christmas night, we ate in the bar. It was packed since few restaurants were open. It took about 45 minutes to get our food, so our waiter comped our drinks! We have already booked Christmas week for 2016. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and lovely I began to be reminded of the beauty of Disney World and Epcot with the neatly manicured plantings. The architecture is absolutely gorgeous and inspiring! Thank you for the modern appointments and cleanliness and hopeful employees! God bless you awesomely always! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Westin I have been to! I had to visit Cape Coral for an unfortunate circumstance. Just being there with my son and his girlfriend made things better for all of us. The reception was fabulous. Kudos to REMY for taking care of us. He helped us with a beautiful room, probably one of the best I have been in. My son said it was his favorite for sure. We had great views, the rooms were spacious. The screened in porch was an added pleasure. The restaurant on site was very good. My sons grouper was fresh , the salmon tacos were tasty and plentiful. The hotel setting is beautiful, you can walk to the marina, ride bikes complimentary around the property...nice sunrise and sunsets! Immaculate surroundings. Pinchers, a restaurant off site but on the marina was fun, good food and reasonable. We will go back... THANK YOU ALL for being so helpful and responsive ! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number one Westin that I have been to! I had to visit Cape Coral for an unfortunate circumstance. Just being there with my son and his girlfriend made things better for all of us. The reception was fabulous. Kudos to REMY for taking care of us. He helped us with a beautiful room, probably one of the best I have been in. My son said it was his favorite for sure. We had great views, the rooms were spacious. The screened in porch was an added pleasure. The restaurant on site was very good. My sons grouper was fresh , the salmon tacos were tasty and plentiful. The hotel setting is beautiful, you can walk to the marina, ride bikes complimentary around the property...nice sunrise and sunsets! Immaculate surroundings. Pinchers, a restaurant off site but on the marina was fun, good food and reasonable. We will go back...Thank you again, front desk REMY! Your service was extraordinary! December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 1110 The bathroom wall tile has mold in the grout & the tub caulking is loose. The make up mirror would not stay up in place. We ordered coffee from room service to be there at 7:45 & had to call at 8:15 to get it. Staff was friendly & I really liked the older married couple that took us to the beach on your water taxi. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place upgraded to a 2br suite and a birthday card for me. Great Staff and a nice location. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-08-31 T11:19:08.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>