珊瑚角滨海村威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 珊瑚角
  • Silver King 大道 5951 号
  • 邮政编码 33914
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Fantastic 1bedroom suite. Room well layed out. Great screened balcony. Excellent location with river, marshes, marina. Happy hour at the Nauti Mermaid was perfect. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel/resort I have stayed in a long time! Best kept secret in Florida. my family and I stayed there and will for sure be back in the future. I am a Platnum Member and travel extensively every year and to be honest, this hotel has to be the nicest, most luxurious resort/hotel i have been in a while. We were upgraded to the top floor end unit suite with a large roof top patio with breathtaking views. Our room was a two bedroom suite, perfect for us. We all felt like home during our stay and didn't want to leave. The only thing I would mention is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Coming back from the pool or beach, you need good water pressure and not a rain fall-type shower head. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great staff, great SPG recognition This property is one of our favorites, and I do not hesitate to recommend it to friends, colleagues, and family as much as I can. This most recent stay was hands down the best SPG recognition experience ever. Entire staff was on their mark, and the rooms speak for themselves in terms of exceeding expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice Westin Cape Coral Third time at this hotel. The location is a little bit out of the way, but that is exactly what we like about it. We can sit on the balcony for hours, looking at the swamps and only hearing animal sounds. Nice! And the beach is not that far away if you have a car. I think their standard platinum upgrade is to at 1BR suite, which we really enjoy. They seem to have a lot of them, but we prefer high floor with marsh views. The pool view rooms/suites may have better views, but also have a small risk for noises from the pool. Their balcony furniture should have something under them to avoid very high scratching noises when moved. We could hear furniture moving early and late into the bedroom, which was quite loud. We were also a bit disturbed by the large family with a dog next door. Since their room was connecting to our suite, plus they had their balcony open most of the day, we just could not use our own balcony due to noise for several hours. Since it was Labour Day weekend, we expected the hotel to be full, but having babies and dogs next to you when you are there for a quite couple-stay, is never fun. Please note that they do not seem to have designated floors or rooms for pets, so it seems you always run the risk of staying in a room that have just had a pet, or get pets next to you. Being allergic, I do not like this. Platinum breakfast was full buffet this particular weekend, but normally you get a specific amount to use from their menu. They have a resort fee that includes Internet, which platinums already are entitled to due to their loyalty status. As per the Starwood rules, the hotel should in this situation offer the platinum member an alternative amenity (or waive for the resort fee). This hotel NEVER gets this right, and I always get a blank stare when I ask about it. Please fix this, you are not THAT new to the Startwood program anymore! All in all a good stay, and we consider returning for a stay over New Years. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a long weekend! Great Hotel for a long weekend! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Overall Experience Our stay at this hotel was outstanding. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The quality of the room and the amenities were top notch and we could not have asked for anything better. The marina where we kept our boat in the slip was in tip top shape and the Dockmaster was awesome. If you are going to trailer a boat to the hotel, your best bet is to drop in at Rum Runners right around the corner (call for operating times). Make sure there are two people though as you cannot park your trailer there. You will need one person to drive the trailer back to the hotel and park in the gravel there and another person to drive the boat to the hotel marina which is not far at all. Thanks Starwood for another great place to vacation! June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Grand! We always stay in the one bedroom suite…which has a kitchen that is fully furnish with everything from a blender to dish washing detergent. The views from every room are lovely. The furnishings are quite nice, beds comfortable, bathrooms large. I cannot think of anything that would need changing. We always bring our small dog and she gets as much attention as we do. Grant, the valet and bellman is a fabulous employee…as a matter of fact it would take too much space to list ALL of the wonderful employees. Great boat shuttle to the beach! June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cape Coral Resort is the place to be! Heavenly sleep & Great Food! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The staff was very efficient and friendly. The restaurant food was worth it. The property was excellent. Very refreshing stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Friendly Staff This was our second time at this hotel. The facilities are clean and modern. The staff is warm and friendly. I felt very welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort atmosphere Westin made us feel like we were at a resort far from Cape Coral, FL. Staff was friendly, hotel manager stopped and spoke with us and asked if there was anything he could do for us. Love the "Westin" smell when you walk thru their doors. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING Hotel & Service As Lifetime Platinum Starwood members, we have travelled extensively within the Starwood familly of properties throughout the U.S.. Recently we have found a gem in a sea of mediocrity in the Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village. If you are looking for an oasis in south west Florida this is it. The property is located in an area that reminds you of the way Florida used to be. Nestled in between the river, the gulf of Mexico, and an expansive preserve this is a property that promises relaxation and peacefullness. If you are looking for the hustle and bustle of a big city, this is not the place, however the marina, the water, and the sunsets, deliver a relaxing time away from it all. The service is EXCELLENT! From the minute we arrived at the front desk we knew we were someplace special. Jennifer and Anna Marie who checked us in did everything possible to meet our every need and expectation. At breakfast, our cheerful waitress Morgan at the Marker 92 restaurant made sure our experience was superior; we now ask for her everytime we vist the restaurant. Finally, Andrew the assistant restaurant manager not only recommended an excellent wine to accompany our dinner that evening, but also created an environment and experience that was equivalent to that of an upscale, fine dining restaurant. At every turn, this wonderful property and its amazing staff will surpass your greatest expectations. Congratulations to the general manager of this property and the excellent staff assembled here! February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was Unpleasantly Surprised at Check Out Unfortunately, I was left with a bad taste in my mouth after an enjoyable weekend stay at your hotel in Cape Coral. I felt Duped and Surprised by the "Gotcha Billing" game that was played on me when it came time to check out, your "Resort Service Fee" came as quite a surprise. It was explained that we were paying for the use of amenities (such as the fitness center, which I did not use, and the pool, which got closed due to weather) so we were not really able to even use these amenities let alone did I think I should have had to pay for them in the first place. Just charge more for the room instead of making your customers feel like they just got nickled and dimed for securing a lower rate by calling the hotel well in advance and not booking online through a 3rd party resource.... Overall, I loved the experience, your friendly staff, the comfortable room, the high level of customer service, right up until the point where I checked out... Unfortunately my last memories of my stay were poisoned by the feelings of guilt I had when I had to call your staff to request a refund of these unforeseen charges. Unfortunately, the last memory is all I can recall about my stay now and I'll be EXTREMELY Careful to understand ALL of the hidden fees the next time I book a Hotel at some other Hotel because I am now hesitant to stay in another Westin or Starwood Hotel for that matter any time ever again. Sincerely, Jesse D July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, hotel needs updates Stayed here for one night and was unimpressed. Built as a non-Westin time share so quality not high end. Got upgraded to a one bedroom suite- good start. Plusses: beautiful views and nice grounds, big room, nice lobby and restaurant. Negatives: dirty- getting off elevator you see bad concrete floors in need of paint and cleaning; in room coffee grounds found in coffee maker, garbage under sink, layers of dust and dirt behind dresser, plate put away with food caked-on REALLY? . Upgraded fixtures (rain shower) look nice but low water pressure makes them useless. Told front desk and they said a half-hearted sorry "we'll tell housekeeping" Location is isolated which may or may not work for you. Unless you need to be in Cape Coral I'd pick someplace else. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Secluded Resort We stayed at the Westin Cape Coral Resort as a weekend getaway celebrating a birthday. We were very impressed by the design, comfort and quality of the entire resort. There is a great heated pool, fitness room and 2 restaurants attached to the hotel. Other pools and recreation activities are accessible by a 5-10 minute walk or bike ride (the resort rents bikes). The hotel overlooks a marina. There are shops and an additional restaurant at the marina. There is a rotary park/nature preserve within walking distance. The marina offers a water taxi to Ft.Myers Beach and Sunset Cruises. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, like most Westins. Most of the staff were ultra-friendly and helpful. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for room cleanliness was due to dirty drinking glasses and tile floors in the entry area. The reason for only 4 stars on the staff has to do with one waitress at breakfast. Our room rate included breakfast. When we arrived, we found out it included an $18 credit toward breakfast for each of us. Their breakfasts are pricey and a-la-carte, easy to go over $18 pp. Also, when presented with an all-inclusive guest, the restaurant automatically adds a 20% gratuity to the entire bill. I didn't have a problem with this the first morning when our server Patrick was excellent and deserved the generous tip. The second morning, we had a breakfast server named Linda. She plainly was not interested in listening to our order and checking back with us periodically. It was the kind of service where she slams something down on the table and turns her back and leaves before I could take a breath, let alone comment. I asked for water, she brought me coffee. I asked for extra crisp bacon and got under-cooked bacon (I could tell she didn't write it down when I requested it). Giving her a 20% tip really irritated me. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF!! Fantastic staff & beautiful grounds September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Stayed here for 2 days, a week after the hotel became a Westin. So there where some starting trouble, the TV in the living room did not work, and had some problems with the telephones. but this was minor details. Was upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which was very nice. Had a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. The suite was very quiet. Chose breakfast as welcome gift. The breakfast was great, good service and very good food. The only downside at this hotel is the location. It is a bit far from everything December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worse service I am a gold member who has been a faithful SPG member for over 20 years, this hotel by far was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Extremely low staff Staff will not smile , even if you paid them Never anyone at the concierge desk Our room was not serviced for 3 days out of the 7 days we stayed here If you order food by the pool or at the restaurant, expect to get your food at least an hour later Will never stay here again, and do not recommend it to anyone March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get Away..! Upon check-in, Anna Marie took time to greet us, gave us all the info about this hotel, and in the days ahead, she was there with help in the business center computer, printer, and my need to Fax some items. She has a great positive energy that is a Asset to your hotel. Other staff are also very polite, and very helpful. Room was very clean. Food at your restaurants was tasty. I'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel our, second stay here was as good as the first one. You need a car to get a round (to beach etc.), but for people seeking solitude, this is a no-brainer pick. And I love the marsh views. One let down: Waitress automatically added 20% gratuity at breakfast on second day. Please let me add my own tip! And please get some ticker curtains. The ones you have now do not block out the morning sun. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The Westin Cape Coral met and exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were fantastic, with all the amenities of home. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food at both the restaurant and bar area was excellent. The fireworks at midnight on New Years Eve were great fun. We would definitely stay again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job The Westin at Cape Coral was fantastic. The valet Grant who greeted us upon arrival could have not been any nicer. The lobby was beautiful and the front desk checkin staff were so helpful and professional. Theroom was spotless and the views were awesome. The day by the pool was refreshing and fun with great specials at the bar and BBQ. I have lived in Florida for 25 years and my only regret is that I did not find this gem of a resort sooner. Many thanks to all of the staff who made us feel great all weekend. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious Service Misses Nice physical property. Service was not up to standards. On day 1 the room was not cleaned when I returned at around 4 pm. On day 2, my wake-up call was never placed. That is a very serious mistake that should never happen. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training, more maintenace Would not change rooms, Refrig and sink needed repair. Also, gave incorrect information on use of equipment. No trip assistant on Monday or Tuesday. Beach was drop off in AM by boat and pickup once in PM. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations in everything. We had a very pleasant three day weekend at this hotel. I wish to commend you on your staff, they were very curteous, friendly, and helpful. (Especially Anne Marie at the front desk and Grant the bellman). I found the rooms to be clean, spacious and the view was terrific. The food at the restaurant was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. I found it to be a family oriented place that exuded a very nice ambiance. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Westin brand name The property itself is nice and the rooms were what you'd expect from a Westin, but the service was horrible. Examples… -Tried to check-in at 3PM. As a Platinum guest, I'd expect to have a room ready. Instead, I was told it would be a "few minutes", which turned into 90. -All the clocks in the room were wrong, the shower wand was pointed outside the shower and soaked me and the room when I turned it on. -The gym was small, there were no towels, and it was very smelly. -There were no towels at the pool. Guests were told the policy was that they had to go to the lobby to the front desk and "sign them out". If there were people waiting to check in / out, guests would have to wait in line in their bathing suits. -No vending machines, and the "store" is a couple of shelves and a tiny fridge. -Bar is very nice, but last call is 11:30PM on Saturday. -As an SPG Platinum member, I'm used to free bottles of water daily. In three days, we received a single bottle, and were charged $4 for it (even though it was marked complimentary) -Hot tub and pool had way too much chlorine. No showers at the pool to rinse off. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort The valet was very attentive as soon as we arrived he greeted us and made us feel welcome. Erica at the front desk is a service STAR. She was so nice and took care of all our requests. Erica even suggested that they could accommodate another night stay for us since we were having such a great time there, so we extended our stay. We saw the sunset that evening in Ft. Myers beach and it was a moment my daughter would remember forever. The suite was very nice and comfortable, 824 sq ft with a 200 sq ft balcony. Full kitchen and full sized appliances. We stayed on the 16th floor and had a great view of the water and boats coming in. We took the bikes (they provide) out for a ride and arrived at a nature trail. Very nice trail and wildlife. We saw birds, fish and even a crab in the water. The look out tower is nice to get a birds eye view of the area. We really enjoyed our time at The Westin Cape Coral Resort and will add it on the list of places to stay while in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest suite during offseason for the dollar anywhere Can't say enough. Huge suite with beautiful finishes, large lanai with beautiful views. Haven't slept that well in a long time. I can't say enough. Thank you !! I gave all 5 stars except food/bev, and that is because I love my morning breakfast included. I understand that is not an offering of a property of this class. Excellent. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>