底特律大都会机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 底特律
  • Worldgateway 广场 2501 号
  • 邮政编码 48242
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay before a trip We use the park/sleep/fly package before going on a trip. We like the hotel, the efficiency of the valet service and the convenience to be right at the Delta terminal. The restaurant at the hotel is on the more expensive side but has good food. Unfortunately the menu does not change very often and one runs out of things to eat. I can recommend the Westin. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have a delay in the Detroit Airport The facilities are good in general but the service was highly variable. During the 10 days I stayed in the hotel, service in the restaurant (whose prices are very expensive, by the way), depended on the shift. Some people were very good but I had to wait for a lot of time in a couple of occasions to receive the check. I opted for the green program and in the day I was supposed to have service nobody showed up. Plus, I had three people interrupting me on a Saturday asking if I was going to checkout when my reservation was going for six additional days. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected but gratifying stay The room was exceptionally clean and neat, with a number of helpful amenities. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed Flight We missed our flight and stayed at this hotel. The only room they had was one with a pull out sofa bed. The room and amenities were nice but the sofa bed was not very comfortable. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs help with wake up calls. For the fifth time I have tried to get a wake up call and every time they have missed it. Take your own alarm as they are NOT responsive to this need. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best airport stay ever! This was the most painless airport stay ever. You walked down to the airport terminal in the morning and no need for a shuttle. This was the same for our return...the vehicle was there waiting for you. The only negative was the charge for internet in the rooms and business centre....this should be complimentary. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with mediocre restaurant The hotel was beautiful but the restaurant was awful. The restaurant staff was unresponsive and surly. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convenience and facilities The hotel exceeded my expectations. My family lives.in the Detroit area so I come from out of state to visit often. I plan to use your hotel each time I visit from now on. Thank you for a pleasurable experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Stay great hotel - turkey wrap at bfast was less than stellar July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, poor food quality and high cost for what you get. Convenient location, very sound proof airport hotel- it's hard to imagine you are in an airport when you walk in. Guest rooms were comfortable and clean.Service by both all staff was excellent. Unfortunately, food quality at both the catered meeting rooms and at the restaurant is poor and portions are small for what you pay for, really lacking flavour. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ahhhh! Respite This westin is an oasis in the busy Detroit airport. The front desk folks were very friendly and welcoming which was nice as I checked in around 8pm to a serene and friendly hotel. My only complaint is that the club lounge closes at 7:30 pm. As a seasoned road warrior, this seems rather early. So I was not able to enjoy the lounge until morning. The breakfast fare in the lounge was a cold continental breakfast. Everything else was top notch with this hotel and I look forward to future stays. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel -- Except the Restaurant I've stayed here a few times. Beautiful hotel, nice rooms, great soundproofing since it's right next to the terminal. The only drawback is the consistently bad, expensive restaurant. Had the $38 halibut this time. Nice piece of fish, well cooked, but no hint of the promised cauliflower puree. The $15 squash blossom appetizer was greasy. Nice server this time but I've had indifferent service in the past. There often seem to be people standing around at the open kitchen waiting for something to happen. I think they know they have a captive audience with nowhere else to go; so no incentive to improve. But it really puts a sour edge on an otherwise lovely (but pricey) airport hotel experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful stay I have stayed at this property several times now, and I'm never disappointed. The staff is friendly, very competent, rooms are always clean and nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park n Fly Stayed here a few times and as always the staff are wonderful. The room is as clean and comfortable as you could ask for. You might spend a little more but the convenience and comfort are very worth it. Beds and bedding are phenomenal. Love going here. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stop Over Location This location is extremely convenient to the airport, while not feeling that you are at a typical airport hotel. Relaxing with very attentive staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality We were very pleased with our accommodations at the Westin. Everything was A+ from the staff to the restaurant to our room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Metro Westin We always enjoy staying at the DTW Westin. It is clean, convenient and cozy. We travel to Detroit from Guam and are always promptly allowed into our hotel room for some much needed sleep. The beds are extremely comfortable and easy to sleep in. Also the restaurant and room service are great. We would totally recommend this hotel to any traveler especially those who have been traveling 24 hours like us. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dedicated Airport Security Line is Hotel's Best Feature The best feature of this hotel is the dedicated security line for the Detroit airport, but the line was closed for repair when I departed for my flight. This was disappointing, especially since I wasn't informed of the closure. Luckily, I decided to head into the airport earlier than usual and had plenty of time for the walk over to the general security line in the airport. Overall, my stay was fine. Housekeeping was pretty unsatisfactory with small details being overlooked, like a lot of dust on the tissue holder and bathroom mirror that clearly wasn't cleaned. I had a larger housekeeping concern that was thankfully dealt with immediately. I'd probably stay in this hotel again, but it would be due to the airport convenience more than anything else. Be sure to request a room AWAY from the lobby, which has a bar that's open until very late and can get quite loud on any given night. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!!! I would like to thank everyone at the hotel for everything!! They were the best. Twins, Michelle & her sister, Megan were so helpful. They both went out of their way to be accommodating!! I was a few minutes late for the breakfast and Michelle went out of her way to make sure I had something to eat and when we were checking out the next day, I met Megan and she went out of her way to get me some napkins! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed and Front Desk, Dining Areas Needs Attention The property is very convenient being right in DTW. I have stayed many times. Front desk is generally prompt and helpful. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Beds are great. I don't know why i always get parked WAY in the back away from the elevators, but it is a bit of a walk (no biggie). The in house restaurant is expensive, slow, and generally bad. The Pizza's are good and salads ok, everything else stinks. The Quesadilla's appeared to have canned chicken meet and no cheese (non Queso!), the crab cakes had shells in them. Not so good on that front, but you are captive and don't have many options. Other than that, its pretty good. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Tis hotel was classy, clean, and comfortable. Staff were very nice and responsive. I like the fact that it is connected to DTW, makes it very easy to catch the next plan. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location stayed at this hotel many times and have always had good experiences. rooms are modern and well equipped and are quiet (despite the noise of aircraft) June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms are alittle tired and room service slow Room service took an hour on a Sunday night at 10 PM (i was told 30 minutes when i called)....when i called guest services to check on the status, they said they would check and hung up. I called back 15 minutes later to check again and was told room service was "on the floor". Seemed to be pretty poor service on the phone and with the follow up.........I was disappointed in the level of disinterest. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Business travel Great hotel, The beds need to be updated June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport. Great location if flying. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient only After missing a connection because of plane issues, we decided to pay out of pocket and stay at the airport rather than accept a voucher from Delta for a hotel offsite. From a convenience standpoint this works. We were able to go through security right at the hotel and that was excellent. Everything at the hotel was just ok; the rooms, the layout, the food, etc. Nice the restaurant was open until midnight but we dropped over $240 for dinner ($70 wine) and it was just ok. $40 for a short rib that was flavorless was disappointing. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night manager went above and beyond Ken, the night manager, was dealing with a very difficult situation not of his own making. He handled it masterfully. He acknowledged the importance of taking time for his most loyal customers (I'm a Platinum SPG member). And he found a creative solution that worked for everyone. He should be commended. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I expected with a Westin! After a long day of travel and flight cancelations and delays we finally made it to Detroit where we missed our connection. It was late and we just wanted some food and a drink. We booked a room with breakfast. We went straight to the bar to get a drink and dinner However, the area was so small every seat was taken with a wait at 10:30pm. So we went to our room and said we would just wait for breakfast. The late night dining had very limited options that really diode not sound appetizing. Well, there was no getting a wink of sleep as the room we were in faced the courtyard and the elevators could be heard all night long if it wasn't the elevators it was some kind of compressor that kept sounding every 30 seconds or so all night long. Beds weren't that comfortable. Needless to say after not sleeping the whole night due to the noise we missed breakfast cause we woke up too late and had to run to our flight. If you have to stay here avoid room 833 at all cost. I would never go back - worth the cab ride to go off airport. I expected a little more comfort for $370 in the less than 12 hours that we were there. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great but restaurant Lobby restaurant looks nice, but not enough room. Tables set up in hallways! June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation experience terrible Reservation experience took over one hour from talking with reservations to checking in and finally to the room. Shower curtain had an awful smell. June 9, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:40.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_1415, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>