The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, Excellent Service, Excellent Accomodations I stayed here in Nov 2013 (for the 1st time) and liked it so much, I came back in Mar 2014 for 5 nights. Overall, the stay was excellent. Platinum recognition was excellent, upgraded to a 2BR suite. The suite was perfect for my family of 4. Also took breakfast as my amenity and enjoyed an ample breakfast buffet each AM. Also excellent. This time, we took advantage of the free bike rentals, ate on-site several times (food was very good), rented kayaks... only thing we missed was the boat to the beach. Yes, the place is a little secluded but not that secluded. The supermarket is under 3 miles away and downtown Cape Coral is not much further. There's also a great park on the edge of the property. You will need a car though. The hotel was full during my stay and we never had a problem finding place by the pool. Service was excellent on all fronts. My only comment (that others have made) is automatically adding a tip on the bill at one of the restaurants. I'd rather add my own tip. Excellent stay. I will be back. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best property we have ever visited. As an SPG member we upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite overlooking the water. The room was spectacular with a kitchen, dining area, family room, large bedrooms, large balcony, 3 bathrooms, and 4 TVs. Staff exceeded expectations in every way. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Staff was awesome but the cleanliness was NOT!. Only on our last night was the room acceptable. The gym was dirty. No one was paying attention to the lack of towels or filty floor Terraces had dust bunnies and garbage all about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We stayed for a week over spring break and this place exceeded our expectations! Very attentive staff, excellent food and drinks, beautiful and spacious rooms. The marina is gorgeous and views were excellent. We would definitely come back for another visit! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Hotel and staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and roomy. My husband I and celebrated his 50th birthday. Staff sent a complimentary bottle of wine which was such a welcome surprise!! Food was good and the view overlooking the water was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thanks a lot westin for making our weekend stay great! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up We were disappointed with our VERY delayed check in. Every morning dealing with our "free breakfast" amounts were different as to what we "owed". Never could get a correct answer. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Westin in SW Florida We have been hoping Starwwod would come into SW Florida and this propert is wonderful. Stayed six nights and hated to leave. The staff is beyond a ten--the best anywhere. from the pool, front desk, bar and bellman , they were like family. this property would make a perfect Timeshare/hotel like the Westin Riverfront inColorado as it has 1, 2, & 3 bedroom suites. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great stay. The front desk employees are all very nice. We traveled with our dog and all the staffs welcomed her with open arms. They always gave her treats every time we pass by. Janice who checked us in was very nice and had put us in a nice room cause our room was not ready. Good for you Westin Cape Coral team. We are looking forward to come back in August. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Room and beautiful setting We just left your beautiful hotel after a wonderful stay. The room was perfect with a great view from the veranda. The pools were great. Probably the highlight was the Nauti Mermaid open air bar/cafe that we enjoyed each night at sundown. A perfect setting. We will definitely be back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel everything at the hotel was perfect.We got a 1 bedroom suite which iwould compare to any one room suite in any hotel.The view was beautiful the staff went out of their way too make sure everything was perfect. The only minor downside would be lack of entertainment at night in the resort area.I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to friends July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coral Gables forgotten Even though I had a 2 room suite I did not feel at home at the hotel. The restaurants were crowded and you almost had to go elsewhere for a meal. The staff was not very accomodating even though the smile seemed friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Week! We loved our week at the Cape Coral Westin! Absolutely everything was perfect, starting with getting upgraded from a regular room to one of the Mariner Suites! Everyone was attentive and the facilites are beautiful! We loved the live music that was provided almost nightly. We would recommend this resort to everyone! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations!! This was our first stay at this property. The accommodations exceeded our expectations! Our room was spacious, clean, nicely decorated and rivaled more expensive properties we've stayed in. Dinner at Marker 92 was great! The hotel and restaurant staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay at this property again. Westin got it right!! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overnight in cape coral hotel was nice. clean. friendly staff. food service was not great. restaruant got our orders wrong, and didn't do anything to correct it - room service was quick and efficient, but quality was poor. Overall, nice hotel, but very disappointed with food service - not like most Westin experiences. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! Went 4 redsox spring training. Was VERY pleased W level of service and accomandations!Grant (bellman) was a pleasure. Chk out happy hour! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at the Westin One incident, we left a travel bag at the hotel. contacted the hotel as soon as we arrived home regarding lost item. left message with housekeeping supervisor/Diane. She did not return call until 15:08 the following day. She said travel bag is being shipped tomoorow because it's to late today, not very happy regarding delayed followup on your end. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel SPG upgrade was a pleasant surprise. We got one of the 1-br suite with full kitchen! Staff was great including the front lobby. We did have a leak in the refrigerator, but maintenance repaired it right away. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff at this hotel were very kind,courteous,and helpful. Marcos went far beyond our expectations with any questions and/or requests. He is truly an asset to Westin. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally lovely We loved our time at the Westin and especially enjoyed the large porch. My only complaint was the $15 surcharge plus tax. The only things we used at the resort was the pool once, and the exercise room twice. In addition, I felt the food and drink prices were a bit overpriced. But if money is no object, it doesn't matter. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking Ambiance - Appetite Killing Food and Beverage! This hotel is situated away from everything, which for a relaxing ambiance is spectacular, but when it comes to being "Trapped" as far as eating and drinking is concerned, it was a "Curse"! Unlike the breathtaking grounds, the Restaurant and Bar were a step below "McDonalds", which we would have killed for after eating not once, but twice, at the Restaurant downstairs. The food was not only seriously lacking in creativity, but even when the food was horribly undercooked, and badly prepared, they still charged us for it! Basically saying "Too bad, so Sad"! We told them it was horrible (Three Times) and they just said said "Sorry" and put it on the bill anyway??? IN THE RESTAURANT & BAR ONLY .. Customer Service was atrocious ... IN THE HOTEL ITSELF, it was outstanding! If you have the ability to pack a lunch and dinner for yourself, in a cooler, then check this place out...it's lovely. If you will need to eat there, well then, just don't go! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Getaway From the moment Anna Marie greeted us at the Front Desk, we felt like pampered guests at the Westin Cape Coral. The 1 bedroom with a beautiful view of the water was the perfect retreat from our busy schedules. And the complimentary water taxi was a delightful way to get over to Ft Myers Beach. The pool is beautiful and we didn't want to leave. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Friendly and Courteous We spent a week at this resort (as it is not just a hotel) the end of May and the staff (especially Anna) went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our time on property. They are extremely pet friendly as our dog Toby was greeted almost every time we walked thru the lobby and most of the time with multiple pets and treats by the hotel staff. The suite was well appointed with many of the items needed to enjoy a longer stay. The onsite restaurant was nice and the water taxi service to Fort Myers Beach was excellent with the tour guided by Captain Kelly & Captain Candy who made sure that we were well informed and entertained on the water. The main pool was busy on the weekend but very quiet during the week. I would definitely recommend this Westin and will be looking to return with some other friends later this year as I want ot share the experiences we enjoyed here along with the great views of the water from our room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We ordered our favorite meal while celebrating our wedding anniversary and were so disappointed when they told us they did not have it available. Andrew went above and beyond to exceed our expectations when he made sure it was available for us the next evening! That kind of customer service is very much appreciated and makes loyal customers! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY STAY From the greetings at the entrance to the Reservations Desk to our room, everything was top notch. Special recognition to Anna Marie at the Reservations Desk (inquired of our stay, discovered it was our 50th, later prepared a Happy Anniversary card with many signatures of staff, etc). The stay was superb in every way. - Dr. JRP, Hudson, FL September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was utterly fantastic We could not have been more pleased. The upgrade was deeply appreciated and made our stay absolutely superb. We loved the location of the hotel, away from city center, but beautifully situated by the Tarpon Marina with wonderful views of the water, islands and sunsets. We would definitely stay here again - no ifs, ands or buts about it!! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by packages I found it found it funny that when you buy the breakfast package that no where in the literature does it say limited to 18.00. you only find that out after you order your food. I think you could put more people in room with a more complete menu and better prices. 5.00 for a glass of orange juice and 4.00 for 2 pieces of toast. Come on! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel - fabulous location We stayed here on memorial weekend, and this was not the first stay at this hotel, we regularly stay at when visiting my family, however this weekend we encountered very rowdy, drunken adults in the pool and around the pool area, which we really did not expect and had not been our experience on previous visits. We were disappointed. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointing The property is gigantic and the rooms are clean. However, the rooms do not come with many free amenities for guests, e.g. a free bottle of water, Q-tips, cotton balls, etc. Furthermore, there are limited television channels, the mattress is extra firm, the internet is rather slow and it takes a long time to get your car from valet. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This hotel was wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our suite was large and above standard. Beautiful views of the Marina. Restaurents where superb. Would have loved to stay longer than 4 days. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest features I had the best time of my life at the westin hotel I will continue coming back and bring my children the staff met all my needs.the staff were out of this world with kindness I couldn't ask for a better place! March 19, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>