The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and Switch I was quoted the same price twice from the reservations department and was subsequently charged a higher price upon checkout. I was told that the quoted price was just an "estimate." Very disappointed that a well-known hotel chain would stoop to bait and switch. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price of stay not worth the value I live in local area and this was the last remaining resort I had not yet stayed in. This was my least favorite when I consider the sticker shock I received on my bill upon checkout vs the quality of stay. The hotel, food, and extras are very expensive and not worth the price. Beds were too small for my wife and I to comfortably sleep and we are not big people. Price of food is over 4 times what you would normally pay and the taste was average and selection was limited. Very disappointed with my stay and will recommend other resorts unless I have friends who would like to throw away money (I don't) May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I do not usually write reviews online, however our recent stay at LaPaloma resort warrants an exception. My wife and I stayed at LaPaloma for two nights recently and I want to send kudos to the entire staff. Everyone we encountered from check-in to check-out couldn't have been more pleasant and friendly. The room was quite large and comfortable, from the sitting area, double vanity, to the stall shower and luxurious bed. One suggestion: a small shelf on the wall next to the sink would help provide space for storing toiletries. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The resort is very nice and most of the people that work there are very pleasant. With that being said our stay was much less than what we expected. It was our anniversary and we were planning to be able to have a nice, relaxing staycation. When we got to the room it was nicely decorated but the bathroom toilet had a disgusting trail of something from the bowl to the floor. The floors were dirty. So the cleaning people might need a lesson in being more detail oriented. We were supposedly "upgraded" to the next level of room and our view was of the highway and two dead cacti on our balcony. Not very romantic. We were excited there was an adult pool section but due to a party it was closed off as soon as we were able to check in at 3pm. And then were told that the next day it would be closed around noon for another party. The hotel was packed with a prom going on, two huge conventions, and most of the resort was taken over by all these people. For dinner we made reservations at the hotel restaurant, Azul. One nice touch was an anniversary gift brought to the room before dinner. The highlight of the hotel. Azul had good food and the service was polite and friendly. The biggest disappointment was the fact that at check-in we were told we had to be out by 12 noon and not the 3pm time that had been touted on all the marketing and paperwork we received. They could make no exceptions despite the fact that it was a special occasion for us, so we decided to just order breakfast room service and leave. Despite my other previous good experiences at OTHER Westin hotels, we will not be going back to this hotel. I would recommend another hotel we have stayed at a few minutes away in a much better location. The resort is pretty and the service is nice but overall not a place I would recommend. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Weekend ever! I want to thank the staff at the La Paloma for a spectacular weekend (3/30/15 - 5/3/15) that I will not soon forget. The property is BEST in class and the view of the Catalina's is amazing. I would personally like to thank Rob, Mason, Scotty, Wayne and Becky for outstanding service and hospitality. This property has set the mark for all other resorts to aspire to. Thank you so much. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not ready for 5 hours We waited 5 hours for our room. The manager of the hotel rolled her eyes at us and was very rude. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Arrived at the hotel at 6 PM. Was told my room wasn't ready but they would call when it was. Waited until 6:45 and checked again. The clerk couldn't find me in the system. She went to the back and was able to find a room when she came back. Was given a $25 restaurant credit for my inconvenience. You guessed it - when I checked out the $25 credit wasn't there and had to be corrected by the clerk. A nice hotel overall but this experience was most unpleasant. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit My wife and I just returned from a week spent at the Westin La Paloma in Tucson to get away from the snow in Boston and enjoy the sun and some golf. We have stayed at this hotel many times and were able to enjoy another great visit. Arrival and check-in went very quickly and smoothly as Rob and his front desk team once again did a great job responding to our questions and plans. Our room overlooked the golf course and had nice views of the spectacular Tucson sunsets. All the rooms have a balcony or patio and are quite spacious with large bathrooms, which feature a shower and tub as well as double sinks. The resort offers everything you need to enjoy a nice vacation in the sun. It features a health club, spa facility, 10 tennis courts and twenty seven holes of golf at the adjacent La Paloma Country Club. There are a number of pools and hot tubs for families and another pool and hot tub for adults. One improvement that should be considered is better signage for the adult pool and hot tub to avoid confusion for the guests, which we observed frequently. There are a number of restaurants on the property including a new one called Poppy’s Kitchen, which has a nice patio overlooking Tucson. We enjoyed lunches at the pool and dinner at Azul, which offers great views of the Santa Catalina Mountains while dining. We plan to be back at the Westin La Paloma for our next visit to Tucson. March 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T20:14:14.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>