The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía en el momento del registro.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, convenient Perfect stay! From the convention facilities and food to the clean, modern rooms, the get-away was just fabulous. Thank you to all staff involved in making our experience wonderful! August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay and relaxing Everything was great except I didn't get to check in until right at 4:00 I was hoping to get in the pool and enjoy it a little earlier,the young lady who helped me upgraded my room or view she could tell I was frustrated very polite very helpful and friendly, more than I can say about the manager who said he would call when my room was ready and did not the young lady got me right in ,wish I could of spent more time in the pool but overall great stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Romantic Hotel, Great pools , Gorgeous Spacious Grounds We stayed here to celebrate our Anniversary and they sent a bottle of wine and chocolate strawberries to our room with a personal Anniversary card. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save We arrived at our hotel 30 minutes after check-in. Our room was not ready. We came back an hour later and the room was still not ready. One of the desk assistants solved the problem by giving us an enormous upgrade to a larger room. It was amazing and was exactly what was needed to make the experience at Westin great. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort The hospitality is top notch! We wanted to have a relaxing stay cation for our family and celebrate our daughter's 1st birthday. They surprised us with a beautiful cake and a Hand Written card to help us celebrate in our room, it was so touching. The renovations they have done is awesome and the rooms were beautiful. Staff were always friendly and so accommodating. Our favorite resort so far!! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Time With a five star resort, when check in says 4:00 you should be able to be in your room before 5:00. We were not the only ones waiting in the lobby. Thought they could have offered maybe a free drink at the restaurant or something for the wait. That did not happen. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time We took our grandson here for a day of fun in the sun! Great time, great food and great room. We will definitely be back!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice redo The upgrades since my last stay were nice August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisitely remodeled My stay here was for a statewide conference with 650 other attendees. The hotel accommodations have been recently remodeled and were beautifully updated. Despite large numbers of attendees at the resort, the staff was incredibly attentive, helpful and gracious. The food was delicious, particularly for such a large banquet. The entire stay exceeded my expectations. And you can't beat the splendid view of the magnificent Catalina Mountains! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled Customer Service & Professionalism From the moment I checked in to the call I made to the hotel checking on a lost item 2 days post-check out (which was found and returned to me), every point of contact with hotel staff was courteous, professional, and friendly. I am a life-long fan of The Westin chain of hotels and my recent experience at La Paloma underscores this. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff slightly lacking front desk not at all knowledgeable of near by restaurants. Checked in at front desk and was told I would be called when rm was avail. Was NOT told I would have to show ID again when front desk called me.. While we waited we put all our things in the car to include ID. When the front desk called I went to get to rm key and was told I needed to show my ID again. I then had to go all the way back to my car. This was a problem for me as I am handicap. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful and Avoid Staying here during large Conferences Disappointing stay in an otherwise upscale resort. Our recent stay was ruined by a large conference that literally took over hotel property - and the attention of its staff. If you choose to come here I suggest calling ahead and checking whether a conference is onsite. I wish the hotel would have warned the non-conference guests out of pure courtesy to set our expectations accordingly. My last visit to this resort was during the major construction, so we were anticipating a great visit to the updated property. While the new pool area is stunning, it was a disappointing visit because of the annoyances of the large group conference. While anticipating a quiet stay, the pool areas were loud and boisterous, and it was difficult to even get near the bar to order a cocktail - since this group basically overtook the property. A frustrating day to say the least. We debated about leaving the pool area all together and going back to smaller pool in adjacent tennis area instead. Furthermore the new pools tiles/pavers are extremely dangerous and slippery – even when they are not wet. There are no warning signs until you take your first slip, then you learn the hard way. Be advised that it is dangerous for small children or elderly who can really hurt themselves. On the positive side, once the group left Monday morning, the staff had more time to pay attention to us, the lobby was cleaned of its untidiness and everything was a bit more pleasant - right when we departed. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the comfortable room. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Very good spg property. No suite upgrade. Property nicely renovated Excellent breakfast service at Azul, server was very good despite despite volume. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service!! Rachel, Mimi, Amanda, Erin, Magda and Pat in valet are ALL wonderful customer service assets!! Their friendly, helpful and caring attitude, truly made us welcome. The room was recently remodeled and was very comfortable. The food at Azul was wonderful. I had the scallops and my fiancé had the cod both done in a wine sauce and cooked to perfection. Our made to order breakfast were very good. You'll want to try the egg's Benedict and they also have a very good chicken sausage in place of traditional. We were pleasantly surprise to find a bottle of champaign and a platter of cheese, fruit and crackers for our birthday celebration. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable. We will be back! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Tucson!!! I have stayed at all of the resorts in Tucson. This has by far been the best resort experience I have ever had. This resort should be a five star when compared to the others in Dove Mountain and Starr Pass that are supposedly higher rankings. It is romantic and fun. It's not loud like Starr Pass or overpriced like Dove Mountain. In one word; "Perfect" is what I would describe this resort. All of us have agreed that La Paloma will be the only resort we will stay at in Tucson from now on. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff and amenities pleasantly surprised me. I arrived at this resort one day prior to my conference. My husband and I were able to enjoy the gym, which met both of our needs. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. I enjoyed going to the adult pool where I was able to relax with others that wanting the same thing, too. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is Well Here This was a very peaceful place to stay. Unfortunately, they offer "go green" to help with cleaning the rooms each day and that holds up the incoming customers as we waited for over an hour for our room. Other than that, this was a great place to stay and all is well with me and my family recommended this resort. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Get away Had a wonderful stay, grand kids loved the pool and the showers. A little disappointed that after leaving the hotel at 11:00 am we came back at 3:00 pm and they were just starting to clean our room and we had to sit in the lobby for half an hour while they finished. Not so easy with a tired and hungry 7 month old. That was really the only problem though. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once again.. I love staying at The Westin La Paloma and choose to do so every year for ACTEAZ Summer Conference. I have the choice between The Westin and that other resort in Tucson and the Westin wins out every time!!! The only complain I have is that I have never been recognized as an SPG member & each trip have to return to the front desk after check-out because my SPG points were not credited to my account. Not sure how to fix this but it would be nice to not have to do this in the future. Other than that I had a wonderful experience and will continue to choose to stay at The Westin La Paloma!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was my first time staying here and I really loved it! Great views, room was very spacious and comfortable and beautiful amenities. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff member that goes beyond Great staff, but above all you have a staff member who works at pool area who was excellent, talk about service and making you feel so welcomed and appreciated. Her name is Alexia. Excellent service and beautiful personality. Also seen several staff ignore a table in area before her arrival and as soon as she observed dirty table she rushed to clean it, as soon as that happened other guest sat there. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoGirls Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff, beautiful view of mountains, excellent food, clean, facilities well taken care of. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for AZUL Service was not good and food was inconsistent. Raw salmon the first time and worse the second. Really disappointing.. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by many features out of order The table lamp head board lamps and extractor fan in the bathroom did not work granted it was newly renovated but??? July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great my first staycation here in Tucson at La Paloma. Guest services and check was easy. Room was large with good view. Loved the swim up pool bar and water slide. Bartender made great cocktails. Check out was easy. Perfect stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First experience at this hotel Just checked in. Front desk provided my room. Upon entering, room was not even cleaned. Immediately called front desk. They said they would come and clean it immediately. My response was no and asked for a new room that was prepped and ready. Finally we got our room. Clean and felt comfortable. Just was disappointed giving me a room that wasn't even ready. Other that the stay was ok. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A July 4th celebration to remember..beyond words We arrived on July4th for an early check-in,3 adults and 7 kids (10 to 4). Most of our time was spent at the beautiful pools and slide, along with kid activities. The staff were especially attentive to the guests. It was absolutely heartwarming to listen to both live music and the DJ. Guests were cheering our Military, singing, dancing and many dressed in Patriotic attire. The laser show was fantastic and the pool was open until 11:00pm. Truly a fun-filled and fabulous experience. Thank You!! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel but certain areas could definitely work on customer service. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay It has always been an excellent stay at the La Paloma. This time there seem a lack of attention to some details such as no desk chair in room on arrival or the book with the property information and room service menu to forgetting the butter and jams on a breakfast room service order. Also it was disapponting to find that the 2 JANO'S restaurants were closed. I am sure most of this was related to the renovations that the property was in the middle of. July 6, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T19:04:33.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>