The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía en el momento del registro.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place, food over-priced The Westin La Paloma is beautifully located with views of surrounding mountains. There is native-appearing landscaping that is quite beautiful and the pool looks amazing (I was there for a conference and didn't end up using it). Our room was clean and nice with a really comfortable bed. The staff were uniformly helpful and very polite. When I booked my room the rep went above and beyond to find me a deal and was super nice. Great to have the free shuttle to a very nice local shopping center. I am not a golfer so can't comment on that part. My only issue was the food--it is very expensive, even for a resort, especially room service (about $80 for a pasta dish, a chicken dish, and 2 salads). This would have been ok if the quality was excellent but unfortunately was not--chicken over-cooked, salad dressing in a packet, pasta tasty but very simple, probably cost about $3 to make. Brunch tasty but also very expensive and generous gratuity included for a group of 3--frustrating when (1) we did the buffet and (2) our server disappeared and we had to go in search of someone to pay as we needed to leave for the airport. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the family Excellent weekend getaway for the family. Kids had a great time in the pool and at Kids Club. Adults enjoyed the Spa, Restaurants and the views. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pool area was beautiful I would consider bringing my family to this hotel for a vacation. It has something for all.. The pool area is beautiful a wonderful place to relax and have fun.. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great location. Beside being located in an ideal location with gorgeous mountain views this hotel has so many amenities. The staff was very courteous and the food at Azul is superb. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conferenece Great accommodations for conference. Room was very comfortable and clean. Wait staff for all functions were extremely attentive and personable. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvment Beautiful facility! Unfortunately we had some issues that put a bit of a damper on our stay. First, we were not able to get into our room until 5:15. We arrived a bit early and enjoyed the pool prior to check in time. With our room not being available we had to cancel our 600 dinner reservation. I checked several times on the status and one of the check in ladies was nasty. Wish I got her name. Her statement was "400 check in states you have a room reserved not necessarily that it is available by 400." WHAT??!! Second, when they finally did call us to tell us our room was ready there was no mention of bringing your ID. Being at the pool and already showing our ID when we checked in this was a very frustrating inconvience. Why couldn't they mention that on the phone with they know you are at the pool? Third, I was there two days and the entire time was spent at the pool. Not once was I asked if I needed anything to drink or eat. Not really the resort feel. Lastly, the pool area is beautiful but the stone tile is a HUGE hazard. It is VERY slippery. My son slipped and fell down 3 stairs backwards. I slipped and thankfully did not fall 5 times. I had two different types and flip flops and tried both hoping one was less slippery. Law suit waiting to happen. Our friends staying here previously warned us about the slippery deck. They mentioned the mom actually cracked her head open. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend of 8/16 Slumber Party is not an event I would have at a Westin - makes place seem extremely trashy. Felt bad for any families with children staying there this weekend. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't want to leave!!!! Stayed overnight for a business trip. Gorgeous room! The staff was super friendly and helpful. I didn't want to leave! Thank you for the wonderful experience! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit! Great visit!! Joe Gonzalez gets kudos for getting me my golf clubs. We had such a good time until the very last minute and we left our clubs behind! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EV friendly comfort The staff were very accommodating of charging my electric car, even with my late night arrival. Beautiful finishes in the room, very comfortable stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frustration I just stayed at this resort for 3 nights. I loved this place, but I was very frustrated by Kailee at the front desk. I was at the pool, came to my room, tried to get my key to work, and it didn't. So, walking with no shoes on the hot gravel, I went to the front desk. She reactivated my key, I walked all the way back to my room, and it didn't work again. I returned to front desk, got a piece of glass in my foot along the way, to get a new key. She gave me 2 new keys. When I left the front desk, I was in tears because I had glass in my foot and my feet hurt from the gravel. Derek was outside and came to my rescue. He noticed I was very frustrated and in pain. He not only gave me a ride to my room, but he waited to make sure I was safe in my room and went above and beyond. I was going to pay and stay 2 more nights because I loved this place so much. However, after that experience, I was frustrated. I would recommend that the front staff (particularly her) be a bit more aware of the clients' needs and a bit more sensitive. Mimi, at the front desk, was EXCELLENT and I think if she had been waiting on me, none of this would have happened. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Very good spg property. No suite upgrade. Property nicely renovated Excellent breakfast service at Azul, server was very good despite despite volume. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 wrong room i had good time people there are helpfull but they give us the wrong room and they had to find us the right room and i had to check in at 6:00 pm .. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Family Fun! Easy place to take the kids. Pool is family friendly and the slide was a big hit! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Stay From the welcoming greeting to my departure the stay was fabulous! The walking trail in the early morning was memorable, full of desert wildlife. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property The location of the Westin LaPaloma is stunning. It's a totally relaxing environment, even though I was there for business purposes. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in class Very lovely, family oriented resort with plenty of amenities. The personnel were especially friendly. Lots of things to do for all ages. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strive for Excellence Using the criteria for observation, continue to excel beyond the categories listed. My first visit provided a thoroughly enhancing experience. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel updates were exceptional in with keeping with the latest in what HD industry has to offer. All amenities were beyond our expectations. Great experience as we found our new yearly vacation spot over Scottsdale area. Well Done! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but Wifi lacks While on bussiness trip needed wifi for work. Despite contacting the front desk sevral times they were unable or unwilling to really help. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reSTURANT terrible the FOOD IN THE restaurant was TERRIBLE what A SHAME GREAT VERY LOVELY SETTING TERRIBLE FOOD WAIT STAFF NEEDS MORE TRAINING AND HELP March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top of the line hotel Met all and more expectations. Beautiful resort, great staff/customer service and will plan on visiting again to try the spa and golf! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Wonderfully located at the base of the mountains. Quiet atmosphere and a great golf course. Loved the services provide by everyone. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful friendly staff. Beautiful facility. We found your staff to be extremely polite and informative. We have visited other resort hotels in the area. Yours is by far the best. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are average Shower didn't drain, bath tub is small and the layout of the hotel is extremely inconvenient for the "amenities" they have. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where's my statement? I had hoped to get my statement emailed to me so I could turn it in to my employer. I have not seen the bill. Can you help? August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The staff went beyond my expectations in making me feel welcome. The newly remodeled rooms were well done and comfortable. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beautiful resort. Loved everything about it. Felt like a luxurious resort. Great location. Would come here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive dinning options limited food during conference was excellent, but hard to find a light meal for dinner at a good price May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for AZUL Service was not good and food was inconsistent. Raw salmon the first time and worse the second. Really disappointing.. July 15, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>