Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great resort...mediocre staff Beautiful resort, however the staffing thinks the guests are not guests but inconveniences. Rude and unfriendly staff (from Concierge to front desk). Have visited SPG properties all around the globe...this was the worst staff. Will never stay at this property again! As a Platinum member, I do no recommend this property...as the staff clearly demonstrated no value for the SPG loyalty. The staff can keep their poor attitude, I will keep my money and spend somewhere else. May 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassment to the brand I entered the room and was immediately surprised at how unkept the room was. I was also immediately hit with a smell of mold or unclean bathroom. The bathroom was not properly cleaned (bathtub and shower) and it did not contain all amenities. I decided to overlook these things as I was exhausted. Unfortunately the old air conditioning unit was extremely loud and the refrigerator motor kicked on every couple of minutes waking me throughout the night. Again, was very tired and decided to overlook. On a side note: I also took a tour of the entire property and the spa was dirty and in need of upgrade and upkeep, the work out facility carpets were filthy and the whole property was in desperate need of an upgrade. I had to attend a conference early morning the next day and requested that my room be cleaned early , as I was returning to the property at approximately 1230 pm. (Left room at 0700 in the morning). I returned at 1245 pm and my room was not cleaned. To add insult to injury the staff was condescending and not interested. Last, I wish there was uniformity amongst property as to how they treat platinum members. The robot supervisor was not interested in providing an upgraded room when requested and was passive aggressive with her responses. This property is very good at saying sorry without ever providing solutions, customer satisfaction or being interested in loyal customers. At this point we are almost Platonism for life, but we are seriously considering dropping the brand all together. At this point there is no benefit and there is just too many experiences throughout the brand. Basically a horrible and nightmarish experience all together. I am positive we will hear: I am sorry again. My question is this: I am expected to give you my 100 percent payment. I wonder if customers could pay in proportion to the horrible services provided and just say: Sorry! (A loyal customer who has visited properties in every continent and this stay might just be the very last). May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Resort Cuts Corners Be prepared for very low quality food at the resort no matter what the menu tells you. It's low-quality frozen patties for your 'gourmet' burger and powdered scrambled eggs for breakfast. If you decide you want a massage, be sure to request the 80 minute massage so you can at least get a good 50 minute one. If you need something from the front desk, be sure to ask a few times because they will probably forget. Also, keep your clothes on, because maintenance and staff will constantly be coming by during your stay to fix something you didn't request. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Accommodations for Mini Reunion This is our third time staying at this resort. We had booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting door. As a platinum member, we were given a generous upgrade to 2 rooms with a large "parlour" room connecting them. Essentially this gave us 3 rooms - the middle of which had an extra murphy bed for kids and provided an excellent space to play games, interact and have snacks. We were traveling with 3 children aged 5 and under. The resort is well accommodated for children. There is a surprisingly tall/fun water slide for kids 42 inches and taller. Right next to the slide is a kid's wading pool and hot tub where we spent the majority of our pool time (pools weren't too cold as is sometimes the case at other SPG properties). Traveling in late April, we had no issues finding lounge chairs near the kids pool even later in the day (weekends were a bit more crowded though). We used the Kids Club several days for morning and evening adult time. In our experience most Starwood Kids Clubs only accommodate kids 3-4 and older. This one accommodates children from 6 months up which makes it stand apart. This year they replaced the Mexican restaurant that is leased by the property to an outside restauranteur with a Latin American restaurant called Contigo. It's definitely an upgrade in terms of food quality. We especially enjoyed the happy hour menu - Mon-Fri from 4-6pm. Other comments: The grounds are immaculate, outdoor room patios had great valley views, the work-out area provides extensive exercise options, loved the little deli next to the tennis courts, wifi was solid, on-premise starbucks for 6am+ caffeine fix. My only feedback is that service at the Azul restaurant could be a little hit-or-miss depending on the server. Amy Lynne and Lillea were excellent and we enjoyed seeing them again this year (George was also great in assisting the servers). Fortunately, Michael, the manager, was proactive in completely resolving a any minor issues with service or final price. Thank you to the staff who made our stay memorable. We definitely plan on returning with family. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality Westin Hotel is nicely spread in numerous buildings, all only 3 floors. It was great not to have that big building feel, but rather a more secluded feel. Two large pools, one of which is adult only. There is also a water slide with it's own pool. Also has a kids pool area and large jacuzzi's. Very consciencous staff serving lunch and drinks at the pool. Incredible view of the mountains as a backdrop to the hotel. Looking out from the raised lobby is amazing. Nice landscaping and plenty of close parking. Room was clean and spacious. Another quality Westin. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at a Great Location My wife and I visited the Westin La Paloma for 10 days in March for a combination business and leisure getaway. We have stayed at this hotel many times and were looking forward to enjoying some golf, relaxing by the Adult Pool and visiting some of the local attractions. Our check-in went very smoothly as the Front Desk staff once again handled our requests efficiently. Our room overlooked the golf course and provided great views of both the course and the spectacular Tucson sunsets. The new renovations completed a year ago have really taken this resort up a level. All the rooms are quite spacious with large bathrooms, which feature a shower and tub as well as double sinks, and all have a balcony or patio that provide a great spot to enjoy Tucson’s wonderful weather. The resort offers everything you need to enjoy a nice vacation in the sun. It features a health club and spa facility, 10 tennis courts and twenty seven holes of golf at the adjacent La Paloma Country Club. We played golf a number of days and enjoyed the variety of the courses. There are also a number of pools and hot tubs for families and another pool and hot tub for adults. One improvement that should be considered is better signage for the adult pool and hot tub to avoid confusion for the guests. I believe this would also be helpful for the staff in that it would help reduce the awkward task of having to tell families with children to use the family pools and hot tubs. There are a number of restaurants on the property. We enjoyed lunches at the pool and dinner at Azul, which offers great views of the Santa Catalina Mountains while dining. As usual, we found all the staff members to be friendly and helpful and we definitely plan to be back at the Westin La Paloma for our next visit to Tucson. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay (as always) Huge fan of the hotel. Have been staying there for years and continue to appreciate the consistency each and every time. Great team, great experience! April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Supervisor needs customer service training Our family of 5 spent four nights at this hotel. After driving several hours to this destination, we were looking forward to a relaxing time at the Westin. Upon check in, the very competent and friendly front desk employee told us they couldn't fill our request for the types of rooms needed (one king bed, and two doubles or queens) because their hotel was booked to capacity. In all our years of traveling, we had never experienced this issue before. We asked to speak to a supervisor. He was cold, unhelpful, unapologetic, and unwilling to service us in any other way. He said the hotel is fulfilling the reservation as stated (two traditional rooms). When we showed him our confirmation email that spelled out the types of beds we needed, he denied that it came in to his computer system that way. His entire demeanor was lacking in warmth or the desire to welcome us as guests. He didn't offer compensation or even an apology to offset the inconvenience. His rudeness and rigidness shines a poor light on Westin La Paloma. We understand the hotel was filled to capacity, and sometimes, hotel management has to make tough decisions about allocating room requests. However, a bit of kindness and desire to work with the customer seems mandatory for any hotel employee. If this was the only issue, we'd probably give a higher rating but we had two more issues that Westin really should address. Our 12 year old experienced stomach issues during our second night and threw up on the bedding and floor. We called the front desk and they said no house cleaning staff would be on duty until 7:00 am. After cleaning as best we could, we waited until morning. Housecleaning told us they weren't scheduled to clean our room until 2:00 pm. We went to the front desk to explain the situation again. They promised to detail the room as soon as possible. It didn't happen. We spent another two nights in a room that smelled like vomit and bedding that was incomplete (since they never replaced the duvet). Housecleaning, overall, was inconsistent. Some days we'd get clean towels; some days we'd get half our towels delivered; and only on our last day did we receive fresh toiletries. The excuse given to us several times was that the hotel was hosting two large conference groups and staff was extremely busy. Finally, Westin needs to look at the maintenance of the rooms including outlets that are falling out of the wall, leaky showers, and lights that do not turn on. There are wonderful things about this resort including the beautiful grounds, the pools, and some of the food/wait staff. However, we'll look elsewhere for these amenities for our next family vacation. April 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:44.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>