The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great Hotel I have stayed here many times, and this Hotel is still the best one in Tucson to stay at bar none. Rooms are impeccable, clean and quiet. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay at La Paloma Resort and Spa again Staying four nights at La Paloma Resort and Spa was a delightful experience. I would stay here again with no hesitation. As I was attending a 3 day meeting, my only regret is that I didn't have more time to enjoy the resort and my return visit will be to do just that. Excellent food, excellent service. Thank You. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get-Away Love the poolside staff, Kuel, is excellent and helpful attitude...the text messaging format is wonderful and works very well... My biggest complaint would be the inconsistency with the poolside food. The food was really good, but always prepared differently, In fact never once received roasted pumpkin seeds on my salad, after ordering it 6 times. January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed in everything Was here for a week for work. First and foremost the whole resort inside was so cold. Everyone was complaining but every staff member just laughed and said, "Yeah, we are getting alot of complaints." So this hotel has no heat? The outside temp was 30 to 50 degrees the whole week. I couldn't wait to get back to my room to get warm. There is only only one inside restaurant that was so freezing in temperature (they actually brought a heater for under the table). The atmosphere is out in the open and so informal it reminded me of a Denny's.The food was so limited that there was no variety at all. No fine dining at all at this resort. This is definitely not SPG quality. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation nightmare My reservation was 'cancelled' by someone other than me. I was going to an annual conference and just happened to call inquiring about an early check-in and was told I didn't have a reservation. Since the hotel was booked, a room was unavailable. Finally, the day that I was planning to drive from Phoenix to Tucson, I was assured that there would be a room available for me. I was not offered any type of upgrade or amenity for the error that was made by some in the Reservation Dept. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for the weekend! Had a wonderful new years at LA Paloma! The country club manager on duty Kelly was beyond nice and took great care of any of our needs, not to mention the beautiful view! Will absolutely be returning January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Four people for breakfast 3 of the orders were wrong. One no toast fruit instead. Got toast. Second avocado on the side but served with avacado. Third ordered ham received sausage . December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference amenities I was disappointed I couldn't park my motorcycle nearer to me room; however, a secure spot was provided and all went well. Food for the conference was great but food bought separately, while good, was lacking in serving size. Perhaps I was expecting too much. Grounds were clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful and made a positive adjustment when I failed to give proper notice regarding a refund for not having room serviced as I wasn't there much. December 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:46.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>