Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at a Great Location My wife and I visited the Westin La Paloma for 10 days in March for a combination business and leisure getaway. We have stayed at this hotel many times and were looking forward to enjoying some golf, relaxing by the Adult Pool and visiting some of the local attractions. Our check-in went very smoothly as the Front Desk staff once again handled our requests efficiently. Our room overlooked the golf course and provided great views of both the course and the spectacular Tucson sunsets. The new renovations completed a year ago have really taken this resort up a level. All the rooms are quite spacious with large bathrooms, which feature a shower and tub as well as double sinks, and all have a balcony or patio that provide a great spot to enjoy Tucson’s wonderful weather. The resort offers everything you need to enjoy a nice vacation in the sun. It features a health club and spa facility, 10 tennis courts and twenty seven holes of golf at the adjacent La Paloma Country Club. We played golf a number of days and enjoyed the variety of the courses. There are also a number of pools and hot tubs for families and another pool and hot tub for adults. One improvement that should be considered is better signage for the adult pool and hot tub to avoid confusion for the guests. I believe this would also be helpful for the staff in that it would help reduce the awkward task of having to tell families with children to use the family pools and hot tubs. There are a number of restaurants on the property. We enjoyed lunches at the pool and dinner at Azul, which offers great views of the Santa Catalina Mountains while dining. As usual, we found all the staff members to be friendly and helpful and we definitely plan to be back at the Westin La Paloma for our next visit to Tucson. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay (as always) Huge fan of the hotel. Have been staying there for years and continue to appreciate the consistency each and every time. Great team, great experience! April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Supervisor needs customer service training Our family of 5 spent four nights at this hotel. After driving several hours to this destination, we were looking forward to a relaxing time at the Westin. Upon check in, the very competent and friendly front desk employee told us they couldn't fill our request for the types of rooms needed (one king bed, and two doubles or queens) because their hotel was booked to capacity. In all our years of traveling, we had never experienced this issue before. We asked to speak to a supervisor. He was cold, unhelpful, unapologetic, and unwilling to service us in any other way. He said the hotel is fulfilling the reservation as stated (two traditional rooms). When we showed him our confirmation email that spelled out the types of beds we needed, he denied that it came in to his computer system that way. His entire demeanor was lacking in warmth or the desire to welcome us as guests. He didn't offer compensation or even an apology to offset the inconvenience. His rudeness and rigidness shines a poor light on Westin La Paloma. We understand the hotel was filled to capacity, and sometimes, hotel management has to make tough decisions about allocating room requests. However, a bit of kindness and desire to work with the customer seems mandatory for any hotel employee. If this was the only issue, we'd probably give a higher rating but we had two more issues that Westin really should address. Our 12 year old experienced stomach issues during our second night and threw up on the bedding and floor. We called the front desk and they said no house cleaning staff would be on duty until 7:00 am. After cleaning as best we could, we waited until morning. Housecleaning told us they weren't scheduled to clean our room until 2:00 pm. We went to the front desk to explain the situation again. They promised to detail the room as soon as possible. It didn't happen. We spent another two nights in a room that smelled like vomit and bedding that was incomplete (since they never replaced the duvet). Housecleaning, overall, was inconsistent. Some days we'd get clean towels; some days we'd get half our towels delivered; and only on our last day did we receive fresh toiletries. The excuse given to us several times was that the hotel was hosting two large conference groups and staff was extremely busy. Finally, Westin needs to look at the maintenance of the rooms including outlets that are falling out of the wall, leaky showers, and lights that do not turn on. There are wonderful things about this resort including the beautiful grounds, the pools, and some of the food/wait staff. However, we'll look elsewhere for these amenities for our next family vacation. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away We spent our 5 year wedding anniversary at the hotel and couldn't be more satisfied with our stay and relaxing weekend. The staff were all helpful and nice. From the moment I walked into the hotel to the moment we left, we felt welcomed. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Leaving this review only half way through my stay, but will not come back. Front desk staff great and helpful, housekeeping staff on top of everything, otherwise lots of areas need improvement. Food ordered by pool took 45 minutes to arrive (french fries) and arrived cold. That was the 2nd time it happened.in 2 days. Red Door Spa messed up the scheduling of appointments for my daughter and I, but didn't seem too concerned to try and fix it. If only all the staff cared as much as front desk and housekeeping. March 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atmosphere Awesome/Front Desk Staff Worst Ever! My wife and I have been regular guest for the last 7 Years, we love the Atmosphere, Pool, and generally the rooms. This year was the worst ever, (after pre-booking 5/6 weeks of stays between January - March) we were committed to our stay and vacation. The front Desk management was rude, and did absolutely nothing toward making our length of stay or Platium status a priority. We needed a rollaway for our room (which we had several times in the past) but the front desk manager flat out refused to work with me in making this possible, in fact Basiclly said, "we have done this for you in the past but this will not happen again!" Not only did it surprise me, but the attitude and abruptness shocked me. The pool staff was great, friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile to recognize our faces after 5/6 weeks of stays. One thing I will say is the pool food was good but very inconsistent in how they prepared it. Different each and every time. The Resort Grounds are Beautiful! Health Club and Spa Awesome But the management staff won't go the extra mile to attempt to make your stay special and memorable March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great Hotel I have stayed here many times, and this Hotel is still the best one in Tucson to stay at bar none. Rooms are impeccable, clean and quiet. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay at La Paloma Resort and Spa again Staying four nights at La Paloma Resort and Spa was a delightful experience. I would stay here again with no hesitation. As I was attending a 3 day meeting, my only regret is that I didn't have more time to enjoy the resort and my return visit will be to do just that. Excellent food, excellent service. Thank You. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:04:31.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>