The Westin South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa

  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • Costa Mesa,
  • Californie
  • 92626
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation This was a great getaway for us close to home. It was amazing that Starwood really takes care of there people. With the starhot program my sister saved us a lot of time and made our money count. I would highly recommend this property! To future unknowing guest and starwood employees! Thank you to everyone at the Westin South Coast Plaza for a wonderful staycation! See you soon! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms the new renovated rooms were great! we had a wonderful stay. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay! Beautifully renovated rooms. Warm and friendly staff. Everything about our stay was wonderful. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Improved! This hotel is much improved since their recent remodel. Rooms are now completely updated with nicely appointed bathrooms. Service levels are what you expect from a Westin no more/ no less. Very convenient to SouthCoast Plaza shopping and restaurant options as well as adjacent to the Segerstrom Center for the Arts. I highly recommend staying there if in town for shopping or a performance. SPG recognition is satisfactory but don't expect to be upgraded. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed 1 night only for the OC Fair. We had a great time at the fair and stayed in the hotel to relax. Overnight parking is a bit expensive. The same parking garage charge $20 max vs. $27 charged by Westin. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Westin. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got away from the noise to only endure more than if I had stayed home Left home to stay at hotel because of a huge event happening across the street from our home that was slated to run until 10pm Satuday and 11pm Sunday. Saturday night at hotel: we could hear loud rumbling either below us or above us, think it may have been below. Whole room sounded and felt like we were in a coal mine shaft. The vibration and loud rumbling continued till just after midnight. Sunday night: they put us in rooms on the pool side of the hotel. There was a wedding, i.e. loud music and all that accompany it until 11:30pm. I am happy for the couple - and yes, they should have a fantastic memorable event but as far as sleep went, we had to get up at 5am to get back to our home town in time for work. Getting 5 hours sleep at best wasn't what we had hoped for. In short, the hotel stay could have been exactly what we needed but in reality it was worse than staying home, enduring the RAVE and saving hundreds of $$. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff I was in Newport Beach for an event but decided to stay at the Westin South Coast Plaza for 2 reasons: lower hotel rate than at Newport Beach and close proximity. Everything went well that weekend -- the staff is very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that Westin allows pets at the hotel. I came across several people in the elevator, lobby and in front grassy area of hotel with their dogs. The knowledge that a previous guest may have stayed in my room with a dog made me feel uncomfortable. I spoke to a hotel employee about the increased number of guests with dogs. He agreed that there are too many people traveling with their dogs. Even if the room is cleaned, rug shampooed after their stay, it is still not hygienic. I am not opposed to service dogs for the blind and disabled. But most people abuse this by claiming their dog is for service and really only with them because they do not want to leave the dog at home or at a kennel. Dogs are animals NOT people. Please stop allowing dogs, cats, etc., in your hotel rooms! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This Hotel is absolutely great for Business and pleasure. I just would like to see the Bar Staff be better trained on customer service. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:35.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>