ウェスティン・サウスコーストプラザ,コスタメサ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92626
  • カリフォルニア,
  • コスタメサ
  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Outstanding treatment by the staff made our short stay spectacular. Upgraded our room for a great view of the Christmas Tree w/out prompting. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience I love the Westin South Costa Mesa. Always well kept, with great service! The rooms are well designed and the bed is, of course, heavenly. January 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Parking DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU NEED ACCESSIBLE PARKING, IT IS EFFECTIVELY UNAVAILABLE EXCEPT AT THE COST OF $32 A DAY!!! VERY LIMITED FOOD MENU. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The front desk, valet, and bell staff were probably the best I've ever encountered. Genuinely welcoming, smart, kind, competent, and SOOO helpful to me as a SoCal Newbie. Hands down the best over all staff I've encountered. Hotel itself is very nice- great proximity to theatres and shopping. Easy access to all that Orange County has to offer. Great stay- will be back next time for sure! December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding. The most relaxing nights sleep I have ever had away from home. The staff was amazing, the facility was immaculate! 5 stars. December 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff unhelpful and lacked professionalism Room was nice, and facilities were good. However, some of the staff are really poor. I stayed here for a around six weeks. There was an incident where for some reason my credit card couldn't go through while I was at work - so rather than making a proper effort to reach me (via phone or email) they decided to lock me out - which I happened to find out when I returned home. So much for five star hospitality...I didn't even get a sorry from the front desk manager. Absolutely ludicrous. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! This hotel far exceeded my expectations. We were traveling down to L.A. from SF and we missed our outbound flight on a holiday weekend. Nick and Brittany accommodated my family so that we were 'kept whole' and went above and beyond. We loved that it was removed from the Disney crowd, yet a short UBER or Lyft ride to and from the park. It was beautifully appointed and extremely comfortable. This will be my 'go to' for any overnight stays in the L.A. area. I highly recommend this hotel! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated me like Royalty Just had a night stay there, and the agent at checkin was wonderful; she thanked me for my status, recognized my former stays there, and even noted that I had just had a birthday 3 days before! She said happy birthday; and when I returned to my room late in the day I found a gorgeous slice of chocolate mousse cake with a candle and some fresh berries. Over the top for recognition.....and very appreciated! The makeover of the hotel provides state of the art comfort and amenities; I love this hotel. October 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:01.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>