Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Responsive Service. Hotel has great features This is my third stay (twice for business and recently with my wife and young kids). I stayed here recently with my family for Spring Break. Although our daily activities were centered around the Anaheim area, we chose this hotel for the following: 1. Easy access to major freeways 2. Awesome shopping and dining options - located right next to South Coast Plaza 3. Great hotel features - swimming pool and updated fitness center 4. Very Clean Hotel The staff (from the valet service to the front desk) is extremely responsive and courteous. We encountered a problem with one of our rooms in the evening and the front desk promptly resolved the situation by moving us to another room. I recommend this hotel for both business and family trips. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs an update When I booked this property, I was really excited to stay in a Westin again. But the hotel's condition left me seriously disappointed. The property is in serious need of an update. From the minute I walked in, I was surprised at how dated the common areas were. The guest room was no better - the carpet was so grimy and greasy that I slipped walking in, and the bathroom was outdated. The restaurant does not have a breakfast menu; they only offer a buffet that contained basic and bland food - and they did NOT take the "Go Green" voucher. I checked out 2 days early, after only spending 10 hours onsite. I would not recommend going back until the property is renovated. October 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property and location, but service lacking I've stayed at the Westin South Coast Plaza several times with mixed experiences. On my latest visit, I called the hotel when I arrived at the airport to tell them I was waiting for the hotel shuttle. 40 minutes later, I called again only to be told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes. When I objected, they suggested I take a cab and the front desk would inform the manager-on-duty. I was met by the manager when I arrived, but received only an apology. It would have been very easy to correct this service failure with a credit of $15 on my bill to cover the cab fare. The staff need additional training to prevent service disappointments and resolve them when they do arise. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Westin, but... I've stayed in plenty of Westin hotels. Regardless of the annoying leaf-shaped soap that no human being can hold onto, I keep coming back to Westins because of their great locations and the SPG points. This hotel, however, I will avoid. The only reason is because they've chosen to use water that doesn't rinse the soap off your body. Whether using the sink or shower, you will never rinse the soap off. This was really annoying for me and my other business partners who were also staying there. Westin South Coast Plaza, fix your water and I'll stay there again. Otherwise, there's plenty of other nice hotels in the vicinity. Westin Corporate - enough with the leaf soap. Nobody likes it. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great Gym The gym is terrific, larger by far than most with a good variety of equipment. If you are needing to go to South Coast Plaza for work or to shop it is a breeze to get there on foot over a pedestrian bridge that takes less than five minutes November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOUD Outdoor Wedding All Night I am EXTREMELY disappointed in our stay at The Westin South Coast Plaza. Despite the great amenities, this is one of the worst hotel stays I have ever experienced. Way below Starwood standards. 1) There was a LOUD WEDDING poolside all evening. Half the hotel's rooms (including ours) face the pool. It was IMPOSSIBLE TO REST well for my Disneyland half marathon the next morning at 5:45 AM. 2) Valet parking is $28 PER DAY. Take note, that this is NOT per night, which was conveyed to me by the valet when I initially pulled up. I just saw when I checked out that we were charged $56 valet for a 2 night stay. RIDICULOUS. 3) The pool closed down at 5PM on our first day, rather than 11PM, which is standard. Again, because they had that LOUD WEDDING. Disappointed, becaused we booked our stay here because we wanted to spend time by the pool. 4) 10 minute wait on the phone just to order room service/poolside food. 5) Bug in my burger lettuce. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific staff I've been coming to this hotel for quite some times and the staff is just getting better and better in their performance and attitude. Everybody seemed to take pride in ensuring my stay meet with the Westin high standards. Patrick Cunningham, Front Desk Supervisor, per my request, graciously sent up an excellent bottle of champagne ahead of time, and even called to follow up. Rekerra Reynolds provided flowers, David Kohrs the green bamboo plant (that used to be part of the bathroom fixture), and Brianna the room with a perfect view of the Christmas tree. All in all, they well deserve the five stars I'm giving them. In-room dining breakfasts though, were another issue entirely--a three star for lack of quality. My omelets were dry and stiff. The croissant soggy and stale--so were the Danish pastries. At $15 a pop, the granola was awfully dull and watery. I wouldn't order any of these if it weren't for the $40 credit. Throughout the years though, I've always loved the bread rolls, whole grain and regular, they're consistently delicious--moist and rich tasting. I'd like to say thanks to those who did such great job decorating the lobby. The hotel looks festive and elegant through and through, another five star. The hall way upstairs, as well as my room, on the other hand, need new carpet. The overall mousy brown color theme in the room should go, too. The heavenly bed is still a saving grace, though. So that's something positive for ending this review on a good note. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever in SPG It was worst ever experience staying at Westin CoastPlaza. I was assigned a room which was in mess and not made up. In addition to it I have now received multiple copies of bills over the last 24 hours and they have different charges. Also my room number is incorrect in all these bills etc..... Manager told me that I'll be credited bonus points in compensation of this pathetic treatment however, I didn't get single bonus point in SPG account except the regular points credited for my stay of 2 days. August 16, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>