科斯塔梅萨南海岸广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 科斯塔梅萨
  • 安东大道 686 号
  • 邮政编码 92626
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We stayed 1 night only for the OC Fair. We had a great time at the fair and stayed in the hotel to relax. Overnight parking is a bit expensive. The same parking garage charge $20 max vs. $27 charged by Westin. All in all we enjoyed our stay at Westin. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got away from the noise to only endure more than if I had stayed home Left home to stay at hotel because of a huge event happening across the street from our home that was slated to run until 10pm Satuday and 11pm Sunday. Saturday night at hotel: we could hear loud rumbling either below us or above us, think it may have been below. Whole room sounded and felt like we were in a coal mine shaft. The vibration and loud rumbling continued till just after midnight. Sunday night: they put us in rooms on the pool side of the hotel. There was a wedding, i.e. loud music and all that accompany it until 11:30pm. I am happy for the couple - and yes, they should have a fantastic memorable event but as far as sleep went, we had to get up at 5am to get back to our home town in time for work. Getting 5 hours sleep at best wasn't what we had hoped for. In short, the hotel stay could have been exactly what we needed but in reality it was worse than staying home, enduring the RAVE and saving hundreds of $$. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff I was in Newport Beach for an event but decided to stay at the Westin South Coast Plaza for 2 reasons: lower hotel rate than at Newport Beach and close proximity. Everything went well that weekend -- the staff is very courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that Westin allows pets at the hotel. I came across several people in the elevator, lobby and in front grassy area of hotel with their dogs. The knowledge that a previous guest may have stayed in my room with a dog made me feel uncomfortable. I spoke to a hotel employee about the increased number of guests with dogs. He agreed that there are too many people traveling with their dogs. Even if the room is cleaned, rug shampooed after their stay, it is still not hygienic. I am not opposed to service dogs for the blind and disabled. But most people abuse this by claiming their dog is for service and really only with them because they do not want to leave the dog at home or at a kennel. Dogs are animals NOT people. Please stop allowing dogs, cats, etc., in your hotel rooms! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This Hotel is absolutely great for Business and pleasure. I just would like to see the Bar Staff be better trained on customer service. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We had booked a room for three nights (Fri - Mon) for an upcoming family wedding using our Storpoints. Thursday afternoon I had a stroke and was rushed to intensive care. My wife called cancel our stay but did not have the reservation info or actual hotel and was still upset about my medical condition. The gentleman that helped her found the information and cancelled the Friday reservation. I was insistent that we would be able to go to the wedding but still on Friday they had me in intensive care still. She cancelled the whole reservation thinking we would miss the wedding. On Saturday afternoon I was released to the amazement of my wife and I said I wanted to go to the wedding. I called and found the reservations cancelled but after speaking with the front desk they reinstated the reservation and changed them from Friday to Monday to Saturday to Tuesday. The staff was so nice and responsive. We had enjoyable stay and the wedding was great. Thanks for taking away the stress and helping us have an enjoyable time. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personalized Service As we checked in, we were asked if we were celebrating anything. I remarked that it was my first day of retirement after teaching first grade for 20 years. I didn't think anything of it until we returned that evening to our room. There was a hand written note congratulating me on my retirement, and personal notes from at least eight different staff members of the hotel thanking me for my service teaching young children. We were treated to milk and delicious cookies, a bottle of wine, and even an apple for the teacher! So thoughtful. The staff went way beyond to make our stay memorable. Thank you so much! June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer Service I already took the Survey & now I'm gonna explain again my Bad Experience w/ U guys...over on Costa Mesa, CA. Area my husband book'd online a weekend getaway to celebrate his 40th birthday, well when it was time to confirm payment etc. it offered an $100 upgrade to a Jr.Suite so of course my husband takes it & so we decided to bring our 2 small kids since they Love to swim @ the pool... Anyways while being on the road -driving from Las Vegas my husband calls to ask since we're close by the area can we do an Early check in-the lady over the phone said they couldn't find our reservation & charge us $150 more for the upgrade but once arrive show them the Email. When we arrived now the lady @ the front desk her name started w/L ... Couldn't pernounce bcuz she had a hard accent from another country she's now saying $200 for the Upgrade we we're like what??? No way we argued until the manager in charge gave in $100 upgrade but only for 1 night-we we're so Sadden & upset shock'd -that's so Wrong we've been Loyal customers for over 10 years we've recommend the Westin to Family & Friends everytime we go to S.CA we always stay there, now we're gonna spread the word of the Bad customer Service we Experienced & gonna go elsewhere !! U guys need to fix the Bad Service going on in that place.. June 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM NEAR ELEVATOR I would recommend not having anyone stay in room 1421 due to the load noise from the elevator. I thought we were having an earthquake and could not sleep at all. I had called the hotel manager to let him know, however, he was not in due to the week-end so they gave me the front desk manager. When I told him, all he said was we got complaints before on room 1401 next to the elevator but not in your room. You need to hear for yourself especially at night. I ALWAYS stay at your hotel but never by an elevator. Your staff asked me if I wanted to be near the elevator and I said yes, but had not idea about the noise. They need to inform the guest it is not quiet. Also, please have your staff inform the guest if there is not a bathtub in the room in your king rooms. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:39.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>