Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is close to many good locations I have stayed in this specific hotel other times and this time it was disappointing. First, the pillows in the room were completely flat, old looking and uncomfortable. Second, the tv didn't work, most channels were staticky or were not working and lastly, one of the days, no one came to clean our room. It was not the experience I was expecting, since in the past, I had really enjoyed staying at this hotel. August 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms have a musty smell!! The smell of the room and shower head was not pleasant or working properly. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated Overpriced,overrated hotel. $15 for room wifi? After spending $150+ per night and $24 parking wow!!! Room wasn't clean dust all over,old furniture awful tv channel line up and service TV keep losing signal and worst of all the room smell like wet rag and pillows were uncomfortable and low water pressure definitely not staying there again so much for a 4 star hotel rating more like a 2.5 Hilton on Ocean Blvd or Hotel Maya way better option and less money. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for leisure time Had a great time here! very nice hotel and the bed is as heavenly as they said May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotels I have been too many Westin Hotels and I've never been unsatisfied keep up the good work May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I recently stayed at the Westin in Long Beach and the it has been the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The computers were down at check in which myself and multiple others to wait up to 4 hours to get into a room. The staff had no response and did not indicate it would take that long so I wasted an afternoon in the lobby when I could have been productive. Also there were protestors outside that made so much noise. Then at 7 am they started up again which did not allow you to sleep or work from your room. I will never stay here again! May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I chose this property because of its proximity to the bars and restaurants on Pine. My boyfriend and I were in town celebrating his birthday so it was great that we were able to walk to the restaurants/bars and also to the pier. The hotel itself has aged a lot since the last time I was there in 2008, however, the employees were all friendly and accommodating. Our room wasn't ready upon arrival so we walked down to the pier and had a drink before checking back. We were told that we would receive a call when the room was ready but we never did. We had a partial harbor view room which was nice. The elevators are super fast and efficient so we wasted no time waiting for them. We also had a great experience with Room Service. We filled out the door hanger card the night before and we received our meal 5 minutes before the time frame which was great. The food was hot and delicious! We had some time to sit by the pool in the morning and it's a great space. We'll definitely be back again! May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible WiFi and Room Smells The WiFI in the room is the worst I've experienced in quite some time at a hotel, and they charge $15/day for this poor WiFi. The room also has a very strong musty odor, making it feel like I'm sleeping in a damp basement. Not at all worth the price paid per night. Will definitely be using other hotels in the area when I return to Long Beach. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:45.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_1003, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>