Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip for Conference - Very Good Hotel to Stay I have stayed in this hotel for a conference. It is a very good one to stay with respect to the location, facilities, services, etc. I'd recommend this hotel to the others. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Three complaints 1. No Free WIFI (for the price of rooms WIFI should be free) 2. Wall are way to thin ( I could hear our next door neighbor very loudly) 3. Our room was never cleaned during the two days we were there April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend The entire staff was excellent. From the Front Desk to Valet, very nice!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations excellent and convenient location to marina, pier, downtown Long Beach.... great restaurants within walking distance. Close proximity to highways and easy drive from LAX. Appreciated room upgrade. Would return if in the area again. March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Rooms need updating (was on SPG floor) but are big and clean. Platinum buffet breakfast was good. Location excellent for shopping and restaurants. Only complain is that the lobby area was cold. Hotel could save some money if they would take the airconditiong down a notch or two. February 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay in Long Beach Hotel this time wasn't good. This time I stay at Westin Long Beach Hotel wasn't good. I got the room next to the elevate store room something like that. And I couldn't sleep late of the night. Because I heard all the noise by elevator all night. This was my bad vacation. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and attentive staff We have stayed at this Westin a few times and have only had one bad experience, which was addressed immediately by management so let's move on from that. Our most recent stay deserves rave reviews. Dylan at the front desk was kind, welcoming and immediately recognized us as SPG gold members. I told him about the great room we had on the 16th floor on our last visit and while he could not get us the exact same room, he was still able to get us on the SPG floor and upgraded our room. He remembered to send up the crib we requested for my son (so many times this gets forgotten when I check in and I end up having to call the front desk again to request the crib) and he even called about 10 minutes after we checked in to make sure everything was okay and that we didn't need anything further. There was a sofa bed in our room which I requested to have turned down for our 2 year old daughter. We were going to dinner and I gave the okay to do so while we were out. Upon our return, the sofa bed was made and they put my daughter's two stuffed animals on the bed, which she loved :) We love this hotel. It's in a great location, it's always clean, and the staff are great! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room water scam They have two bottles of drinking water on the TV stand. One says in big colorful letter "FREE" the other has a grey card on it with very light and very small lettering says $5.00. The room is dark so hard to read. Just another example of corporate America scamming the customers!!! November 15, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:02.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_1003, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>