The Westin Long Beach

  • 333 East Ocean Boulevard
  • Long Beach,
  • California
  • 90802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was awesome! Sadly the negative portion of this review has to do with my baby receiving spoiled milk from the restaurant. The staff responded immediately and very detailed. I've stayed at this location several times before and will return and recommend this location again. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Accomodations I work close to the Westin, Long Beach and live quite a distance from there. After working a 16 hour shift, and only having 4 hours to rest before I go back to work, I used my SPG APP to book a room at The Westin, Long Beach. No more than 20 min. from booking the room I arrived and the receptionist greeted me and quickly assisted in giving me my room key. Might not have meant a lot to the Registration Staff, but her speed and efficiency gave me more time for my needed rest. Details like this is what makes me come back to Westin and use SPG time and time again. Thank you! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price This is a lovely hotel. They use premium linens and towels and the bed was super comfy. My only complaint was the shower/tub needed some updating and at the least some grout fixes. The staff were very courteous and friendly. Upon check in I told the receptionist it was my husband's birthday. We arrived back at our room later in the evening to find champagne chilling and some chocolate covered strawberries. That was the NICEST surprise and so thoughtful! We live locally but due to my husbands schedule often stay overnight on weekends in downtown LB and I will definitely make this our go-to spot from now on! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable I slept great, I wanted to take the entire bed home with me! The view was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. I like that everything was so close that we could walk and I didn't have to take my car from the garage too often. The parking garage was a little tight for large vehicles but that would be the only thing close to negative. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds Enjoyed thoroughly from moment that our party of 4 checked in until we left. Did not eat in hotel as we had other arrangements. Room was quiet, clean and beds are wonderful. Staff responded quickly to few minor maintenance issues. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad ,not great it is ok if you stay in Long Beach When we arrived they offered us 1 drink for 2 people ..so I politely declined ( we are a couple lol) Room is not bad but the pillow are not great..The manager offered us some fruits and water and that was very sweet even if the apple,nectarines were really bad,the grapes and strawberries were good.We had a crab cake by the bar and that was simply awful :overcooked ,weird texture and the salad served with was wilted so we returned it ,one double espresso is $9 but drinks are cheaper..So very good price for drinks there. The pool and jacuzzi are very fun to use at night and the pool is heated :perfect! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT GREAT LOCATION, RESTURANT VERY GOOD, AND THE BREAKFAST BUFFET IS OUTSTANDING. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice romantic getaway... My partner and I just recently stayed at this hotel last week. This hotel was in the heart of Long Beach which is full of many great stores, bars, and exquisite restaurants. I was very pleased to come to this Westin property. I work for another Westin property and I can assure that the staff was very attentive and responsive. The only fault for my trip was the view from my room which I asked them to change but they could not accommodate because of over capacity. This happens in many hotels so I was not displeased to hear they could not fulfill my request. The food and dining was amazing as well as the beautiful decor throughout the hotel and lobby. I would recommend this hotel to couples looking for a nice getaway . However, please be sure to read up on their policies on overnight parking and account for additional unavoidable taxes included on your departing guest folio. Also, be mindful that although it says Los Angeles is around 20 miles away, it takes up to an hour to get there because of traffic congestion. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:19:20.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1003, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>