The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel catered to my conference group. This hotel has great service. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located accessible to public transit January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review excellent hotel and service February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice everything was very nice. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice. It was an enjoyable stay. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful gem in the City of Angels Well, this trip didn't start out that well. My fave SPG property in LA wasn't available for the nights I'd needed, so I proceeded to look further afield. This Westin wasn't exactly near where I'd needed to be, and the warning that there was construction made me a little leery, but I went with it. Very happy I did. Pull into the convenient underground garage, and a team of Bell staff jump to action. Upon reaching the lobby, I was a little taken aback by the scope of the construction going on, but the Front Desk staff had grace under pressure, with a smile and warm greeting, telling me that they had a brand new room for me. Well, the room was *so* brand new that the smell of fresh paint was still heavy in the air, and someone had forgotten to put a chair at the work desk, so...one call down to the Front Desk, and all is sorted. A Bellman meets me in my original room, and brings my bags to the new suite one of the Managers meets me at to personally apologize. The suites are spectacular both in terms of outfitting and the views, and my only regret was that my stay was so short. The rotating bar in the hotel is mellow, and has a great selection of drinks. I look forward to coming back, because if they were this good under construction, I know they'll have an excellent property thereafter. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel My daughter and I stayed only one night and the Westin Bonaventure delivered an amazing stay except for one person:the man who originally checked us in. He was indifferent and not helpful. I had to go back to registration for my breakfast vouchers and other information which was provided by an extrememly helpful Ricardo. Everyone, except for the first person at registration, was friendly, helpful, kind and seemed to enjoy their work. We did valet parking and they were efficient and extremely pleasant. We also asked the concierge for directions and she was most helpful. We also went to the lounge on the 34th floor where the view is unsurpassed as it rotates 360 degrees. We ordered drinks and a snack and everything was perfect. Service was impeccable and friendly and both drinks and food were excellent. We did the breakfast buffet which was a delight. It had everything you might want and the presentation was lovely and the food yummy!! Our room was CLEAN and most comfy with the heavenly beds. When my daughter and I travel, we tend to stay at Westins because of the beds and their reputation; my duaghter has a bad back and she always sleeps beautifully on their beds. Our stay was deleightful and we will return to the Bonaventure to do more sightseeing in downtown Los Angeles which we rarely do. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, However... This hotel is rated 5-star, which, in many ways, it is. However, when it comes to Doorman-service/Valet parking, Concierge, and general staff help, this hotel could use some help. We expected to drive up to the front of the hotel, be greeted by a doorman who would offer a cart for our effects and assistance in bringing them to our room. Instead, while it appeared that this service was potentially available at the front of the hotel, bollards were positioned to block traffic from entering there, with no clear directions as to where to find an entrance for parking. Using our intuition, we decided to drive around the block and found an entrance to basement parking. Once below ground, an attendant urged us to hurry in getting our effects from the car and directed us to an escalator, up which we lugged our luggage two floors - what a pain!! We later found out there was an elevator upon leaving, but only after having to ask the counter person if that option existed. I don't believe one would be able to find it without some serious searching. Again, upon leaving, there was no voluntary help given to assist us in our first visit to this hotel. In summary, it is unimaginable that a hotel of this calibre does not have sufficient staff to perform the function of properly accommodating folks on arrival and departure. First and last impressions are extremely important!! We will explore other options for future stays in Los Angeles! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in service & quality When I checked in with my guest & her info was gathered, the room was never adjusted for 2 people. Only 1 bathrobe, water, etc. All 4 days issues around this were not corrected until the last night. The area behind the beds was not dusted, so putting extra pillows there, meant dusty pillow smell when I slept even though they looked OK. Electrical outlets were scarce & in the bath, plugs barely stayed in. Our room keys didn't work on the 2nd day. We each experienced at different times that day, being told it was from keeping the key by our cell phone, although that isn't what either of us did. Each of us experienced 3+ trips to the room & back to the front desk to get them to work before they offered to let us call on the house phone and have them come up with new keys, (by then they worked). The elevators were especially busy at this time, and being tired, carrying lots of stuff, and going through this felt like no one cared. Maid service gave lots of shampoo, but no conditioner. In the lobby bar, Saturday night, they couldn't keep up with food orders, so we were told that we could no longer eat there, just order drinks. I was very disappointed in the lack of planning, attitude, empathy & perspective in many experiences during my stay, given the caliber of hotel I thought you were. I understand some things are hard to predict, but I felt these were not. However, thank you for your planning with the luggage storage on Sunday - that went well. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend in LA Just spent the weekend in LA and decided to stay downtown for location. This is my third time at this Westin, but my first time for a leisure trip. Unfortunately, first impression was terrible. I parked in the lane on Figueroa just to run inside and the parking attendant was extremely rude. I informed him that I just needed to run inside, would give him my keys, and that I was Platinum. He unpleasantly informed me that he didn't care and that this was his lane. I went inside anyway and went about my business. Fortunately, the rest of my experience was a pleasant one. I was upgraded to a great suite on the 16th floor in the Green tower and received a call from the front desk to make sure the room was to my liking. I opted for the breakfast with $7 upgrade to buffet instead of my 500 points and was surprised that the buffet exceeded my expectations. We also travel with a dog, so having the green space by the pool on the 4th floor was great. Overall, had a great experience and would love to come back to this property. Like I said, the only downsides were the egotistical lane attendant and I also think the valet was a little high at $38/night. Although, I think that is pretty standard for downtown LA. We parked across the street and it wasn't any cheaper with no in and out advantages, so I would suggest just doing valet. Oh and that reminds me, the valet employees were GREAT! They definitely made the stay more enjoyable. So, avoid the Figueroa lane jerk and I think you will have a perfect stay at this property! October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience To whom it may concern: I was looking forward to my stay at the Westin in Los Angeles. I was traveling with my elderly father and wanted to make sure we had a comfortable room as his health is poor and needs close supervision. When I made my reservation I was assured we would have a room with two beds. Upon arrival after traveling a long distance in the car, I was more than dissatisfied with how I was treated by the front desk staff at the Westin. The staff member showed little regard for me as a customer when she smugly told me that all rooms with double beds were occupied. I explained that I was not told that two beds are not guaranteed when I made my reservation and explained that I was traveling with my father, etc. She showed little remorse for me as a customer. After asking the staff member several times if there was any chance there could be one open, she called someone on the telephone and said, "someone is giving me a hard time about a double room, can you please clean one now?" I was absolutely shocked at her behavior and tone, but was grateful that I was going to have a room that could accommodate my father and me. We waited in the lounge for 30 minutes for our room and were delighted to finally get to arrive in it at 11PM. It has been two weeks since the incident and I still am unhappy with how my father and I were treated by Westin staff and felt I should tell someone so hopefully others won't have the same poor experience at this location that is uncharacteristic for Westin hotels. Sincerely, EED September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and night's sleep This hotel has been nicely updated featuring a more contemporary interior, which I liked. Would be wonderful if they could also update the tower signs, which look dated and don't match the new decor. While the redone guestrooms lack character and intriguing design, the beds as always are extremely comfortable and when a good night's sleep is desired this hotel delivers. The most disappointing thing continues to be the lack of a comfortable, decently priced evening restaurant in the $20/meal range. Didn't like that room service trays were left in the hallways for a complete day—brought the quality of the hotel down. The staff was very nice, though consistently performed below par for a hotel at this level. Valet was spotty and hard to reach on the phone. I wasn't given my full bill when I checked out, so I had to call for it afterwards. I prefer to be done with my stay when I am done with my stay, however they sent it to me right away when asked. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and to my surprise included a lot of options for those accustomed to Asian breakfast foods such as congee. The bar tv's should be turned down in the am, so they aren't heard in the restaurant during breakfast; it kills the zen water sounds and bamboo forest mood they are trying to set. I did feel like I was treated well as an SPG member and again everyone was kind and remedied situations I brought to their attention. Overall I have a great time at Westin as I get a great night's sleep and this is an excellent location. While there is room for improvement, it's still one of my favorite places to stay downtown. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DTLA Downtown is experiencing a bit of a renaissance. New restaurants, lofts, and entertainment venues are popping up all over. The Westin Bonaventure is there to help you explore the best LA has to offer. I was in town for the LA International Auto Show, so the location was excellent. The physical space is amazing. If you are an architecture buff, this is the same architect that designed the Renaissance Center in Detroit, John Portman. Portman's style is unique. The wide open spaces are great. You can find a perch to read or relax. A number of films and TV shows were filmed on location. There are plaques and posters to commemorate. I was in the green tower on 24 with a suite. If you can swing it, the room with the 1.5 baths, and living room is excellent. My view included the Comerica tower. In addition to the hotel itself, the great rooms and cool spaces, the service definetly meets the expectations of the Westin brand. My check-in experience with Sophie (she was AMAZING) was great. I made a last minute change, adding another night to my stay. Sophie worked hard to ensure I would not have to change rooms. She also called the room the day after check-in to ensure the room was to my liking and that all my needs were met. The valet experience was positive overall. I would prefer to be able to drop the car at the street level and not have to trek from the garage back up to the lobby each time. On departure, the valet addressed me by name and thanked me for my stay, stating that they look forward to my next visit. Great last impression.  This is a great place to stay when in downtown LA. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay in Los Angeles I stayed here with my family for a convention in February. The Bonaventure did NOT disappoint. First, the staff is beyond helpful and friendly. No matter where we were in hotel, the staff treated us very well. We had wonderful conversations with the waiters in the restaurant, and after getting lost in the building, one of the door men actually escorted me to correct location. Second, the architecture is unbelievable! You really feel as if you're outside, walking the streets of LA (minus the ugly realities of walking in LA i.e. smog, graffiti . . . ) We were told that the circular layout of the hotel is meant to cause some confusion - much like walking around LA. The building has a modern industrial feeling which is softened with running water and trees. The Bona Vista Lounge is also unique and makes for a great experience. The drinks are classics and fairly decent. We got the cheese plate with our drinks which was delicious. The not so good: the food situation. Given that I was attending a conference, I didn't have a lot time for meals, and since we had our children with us, we didn't want to go anywhere fancy. The Brewery was closed for remodeling and the choices in the food court weren't great. We actually left one restaurant when my husband saw the food handler touching money and not washing his hands after! We were able to have breakfast one morning in the downstairs restaurant and it was excellent; my family had room service burgers one evening and were blown away by the quality. Overall, the room was very comfortable and clean. The view was unparalleled! We had an incredible view of skyline. I would certainly recommend staying at this location and cannot wait to return! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check ALL rates ahead of time... We stayed at the Westin Bonaventure in LA for one night because my husband was performing at the Salsa Congress over Memorial Day weekend. This was the first time since they changed the venue that we were attending so while I booked the reservation I confirmed that this is where the Salsa Congress would be, however, they failed to mention that there was a special rate. I ended up booking the pre-paid rate because it was cheaper and the next day my husband told me there was a special rate for the Salsa Congress attendees. I called the hotel and the customer service representative politely told me that they would have to take care of it when I checked in since I had already done the pre-paid rate but that it shouldn't be a problem. When we checked into the hotel I explained the situation to the person at the check in desk and she told me there was nothing she could do since I had already pre-paid. I asked if I could speak to someone else and she said there was nothing they could do. As a SPG member I expected them to be more accommodating. I understand that the money could not be refunded but they could have given me a credit on my account. We stay at Starwood hotels all the time and ordered room service and valet so they would have gotten the money back anyway! I would love to rate this hotel higher because the staff was very friendly and the room was beautiful but their lack of customer service at reservations was very disappointing. The person at the front desk tried to make up for it by giving us the discounted valet parking and internet but if you can make those changes why not give me the room rate too? It's not like I was asking after having stayed there. I will think twice before staying again. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Disappointing I am a lawyer in both Shanghai and New York. Last Wednesday, since the prom of my girl friend's school was held in your hotel, I flew to LA and booked a room in your hotel. As far as I know, Westin is the first 6-star-hotel in Shanghai. Like most Shanghainess, I believe Westin should be the top 3 or 5 hotel chain in this world. Every room in Westin should be extraordinarily good. However, the experience in downtown LA really disappointed me. First, I have to say the building, the lobby and even the elevator are fantastic, which makes me so confident that Westin is the best. However, when I open the door, I am so surprised that all facilities and bath equipment looks just simple and ordinary. It is just like an ordinary room in a motel in a small town. Maybe the only difference is that the room is bigger. However, with those simple recreation and furniture, the room looks even worse. Second, since I am so tied that day, I am trying to sleep right after I arrive. However, the icemaker in the corridor really drives me crazy. The truth is that you can hear the sound of water flowing all night long. It just like that the water tank of the toilet breaks, the water in tank is keeping leaking with a great quantity. Since it is really late(about 1 Am), I don't want to repeck everything and change to another room. So I choose to stay, but I fall a sleep at around 4 AM. To warp up, Neither my girl friend and I believes that we had such bad experience in Westin Hotel. I don't think a lot of Chinese will write down such a long review. We will do this only if we really really wants to complain. I wish this review may help you to improve your service, at least let you know that ice maker on 30th floor in the blue tower needs to be fixed. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you for our stay i am so grateful for our stay, as a whole we enjoyed so much! the location is killer, downtown LA, we walked to and from our lakers game and loved the stroll to the hilt! the room was completely enjoyable--unique in layout and so cozy! ...although it was odd how loud our next door neighbor's shower was in our room. understandable though, since it's a very old building! Christine (i believe she's a front desk manger) was awesome and wonderfully friendly and accommodating! we are starwood employees at another property and we made the reservation last minute, while we were on the road, so she was amazing in her refreshing and positive communication with us letting us know once she received our starhot info from our home hotel via fax. she was outstanding! i do feel the immense need to express to whomever will be reading this review though, our extreme disappointment and discouragement with the front desk associate Sophie. we had just arrived from a long car journey, filled with heat and traffic, and our expectations were to be greeted at the front desk with a welcoming refreshment (or at the VERY least amicability). Sophie, the front desk associat, was the exact opposite of welcoming and refreshing. she was nothing but rude and curt and demeaning in her entire tone and manor toward us. we had asked our home hotel to fax the starhot info to the westin bonaventure so it would be on file awaiting us. it wasn't and so rather than choosing to help us find a reason as to why the fax had not arrived, she assumed we were lying about our starwood employment and was more rude to us than i have ever experience within starwood. we were so taken aback by her treatment and finally arrived at our room feeling more frustrated and fatigued than we had when we arrived after our travels. when the starhot miscommunication sorted, Christine called us in the room to inform us and she was just so refreshing and delightful. thank you Christine, and please take Sophie aside to help her learn how to interact appropriately with guests from here to the future. if it weren't for her, we would have had a completely lovely experience with you. thank you so much for the rest of our stay and for your time. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless in LA I was working as an exhibitor at the DWELL ON DESIGN tradeshow and my company booked a bunch of rooms for the associates at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. I was impressed with the accomodations upon arriving early in the evening, but it wasn’t until my neighbors came back to their room later that night that I knew there was a problem. Please see the bullets below: - I could hear EVERY word of my neighbors’ conversation through our shared wall. Even when in the bathroom I heard conversations from another room—I assume through the ductwork. I immediately called the front desk and was promised to be put in a different room for the next night. I called the following afternoon to confirm, and the response I got was far from gracious or hospitable; no solution was offered. I was told no other rooms with double beds were available, and the only thing they could offer was a room with a king bed. I told the employee I did not feel comfortable sharing a bed with a fellow associate, as there were two of us staying in the room. She told me I’d have a noise problem no matter what room I was in. I called back another time and asked for the manager on duty, who promised a room change for our third and final night; there was never any follow-up or notification as to what room we’d be moved to. - After a late dinner with colleagues Saturday night, I returned to the hotel a little before midnight to find 25+ people sitting out in the hallway holding a meeting with one woman speaking oud enough to address the entire group. (it later came to my attention that some conference was being held in the hotel). Upon returning to my room, I could still hear her, so I called the front desk and asked for security. While checking on the situation about 5 minutes later, I found the security guard closing doors on the hallway. He asked if I was the one who made the noise complaint; I said yes and provided my room number. He said, “Well I’m just going to close this door. Hopefully that helps.��� In a hotel with 110,000 square feet of meeting space, there is no reason for groups to be congregating in guest room hallways; it’s disrespectful and uncomfortable for fellow guests. I have contacted my company’s travel department and reported my experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A series of unfortunate events I've always wanted to stay at the Bonaventure as it is a landmark in Los Angeles and I've attended many awards ceremonies and events there. Unfortunately the expectation did not resemble the reality at all. Upon arrival at 3pm (check in time) we were told that valet and the hotel parking lot were full and that we would have to park across the street in another parking structure. When I asked why the valet couldn't just park it there the answer was "good question, I don't know". Not a good start. When we got inside the line to check in was inordinately long and wasn't moving. They were understaffed at the front desk which made no sense given the time and the fact that they knew they had events going on. After asking the concierge what the issue was and being given absolutely blank looks and very little help we went to the bar. After about 2 hours the line was finally going down and the person I checked in with was accommodating and helpful. Gave us a meal at LA Prime and a portion of our parking was validated. We got up to the room (now close to 6pm) and our bags were not there. When they did get there only about half arrived. They had to search for the rest and after another 30 minutes we finally had all of our bags. The room, a suite, was seriously lacking in amenities. No way to listen to music (iPod docks should be standard these days), the TVs didn't have any reception, there is no mini-bar, one of the closets had no hangers, and on and on. I spoke with the manager who gave me a small discount but basically just said "yeah, that's just the way this hotel is". He was nice but the "there is nothing I can do" attitude just doesn't make a lot of sense to me. When I was ready to check out I needed some help from the concierge regarding directions. When I called down to speak with them I was told "he's at breakfast; call back in 30 minutes or so". Really? This is not some motel, this is a huge place and it was 8:00am, not the middle of the night. It kind of kept going like this and by the time I was checking out and was asked "how were things?" I was honestly too over it to go into it again. All in all this was the worst stay I've ever had as an SPG member and was super disappointed. There were some bright spots with the staff, but otherwise I would not recommend this to any other members. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You really have to want to be in the hotel This hotel is not customer oriented. The address states 404 Figueroa. When I drove to that address, I was greeted by a uniformed man who told me that was not the entrance and that I had to drive around to the "front" of the hotel. I drove around the block and went to "that" entrance, where I was greeted by another uniformed man who told me (again) I was in the wrong place and that I had to drive down into the parking lot. When I drove to the underground parking lot, I was faced with a traffic line that reached the street. I waited more than 20 minutes, while still in my car. There were not enough valets to take the cars to their designated places. I was then greeted by another uniformed gentleman who told me in order to register I had to go up two flights o an escalator and that my luggage would be brought up. My sister's luggage was not brought up. Signage was not clear. As I was finding my way through the dim round hallways, I passed by another uniformed employee, whom I said "hello" to, with no greeting back. I wandered around looking for the lobby. Yes, there was a sign that said, "lobby", and so I headed for that sign, finding myself in the lobby ballrooms, where no lobby desk was to be found. I turned around to see a sign that said, "registration," but not "lobby." I finally got to the registration desk and Vicki (a very friendly staff member) listened to my experience with great interest (thank God, someone was listening). The design of the hotel is set up like a maze, not friendly, not customer oriented. I asked Vicki where the nearest entrance and exit was from the registration desk, where I was standing, and she pointed to my right about 200 feet. "That's the entrance?" I asked. Why can't people enter there, with valets taking your luggage and your car? If I had just flown into LA from Australia or Japan or somewhere far, even New York, and had to go through all the hoops just to get to the registration desk, I would have been very turned off. As it was, it was not friendly. As I was standing at the desk, I heard another customer yelling at another staff member, screaming about the service or something or other. May I just say that I believe it's important that you, as management, know these things, because, just as important as it is for a great restaurant to know what is not working, so it is important to know as a hotel, especially one that holds conferences. I would never rent this hotel for an event. It's way too complicated to navigate, you have to find elevators to schlepp stuff up and down, (very inconvenient). And, the energy feels dead. Other than that, my experience was fine. The catering department served very good food and the catering staff was very friendly. I wish I had more good stuff to report. An energy injection would be good. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Infrastructure Blemished by Bad Services This hotel has a great infrastructure in place, but my stay was tainted by the services provided by its staffs. My girlfriend and I stayed here this past weekend and we enjoyed the overall facilities for the most part; however, I have never met a combination of staffs that provided such subpar services at any SPG properties I have stayed at. There were four specific instances where services provided that I wanted to highlight that had negatively impacted our stay. 1. When we checked in, the front desk agent informed us that we were eligible for complimentary continental breakfast at the Lake View Bistro and that breakfast would end at 10:30am. The next morning, I woke up and contacted service express to confirm when the restaurant stops serving its continental breakfast and was told that it was 11:30am. Just as we wanted to head down at 11am I decided to call the restaurant to confirm and was told that they already stopped serving continental breakfasts since it was after 11am. We ended up missing breakfasts due to inaccurate information provided by the hotel staffs. It is unacceptable to have ill-informed staffs providing guests such inaccurate information at a hotel with such reputable brand. 2. We proceeded to the Bona Vista Lounge to check out the famous rotating lounge after we checked in at around 11:30pm. We were having a great time until the lounge suddenly stopped rotating at 12:15am. I wanted to find out from a staff to see if the lounge stopped rotating because the lounge was closing but no staff was found as I initially waited but then walked around the lounge for ten minutes after waiting for a while. We ended up leaving the lounge earlier than we expected with disappointment, and I saw few other guests doing the same. It is completely fine for lounge to stop rotating if it was closing, but no one informed us whether that is the case or not. It was a very bizarre and awkward situation since we wanted to stay but didn't know if it was appropriate because it seemed like it was closing; however, no staff was available to provide such information. This is a training issue since staffs should have at least notified us and let us know why the lounge stopped rotating so that we wouldn't have to make our own guesses. 3. As I headed to the front desk to check out, I saw that the two agents were chatting, and one of them waved me over as I approached. I handed her my hotel key with the key sleeves which contains all the information she needed to help me check out. She saw the key I wanted to hand her but instead of using such information, she decided to look down on the computer and asked me for my room number. That didn't really bother me as much as what followed. Immediately after we finished with the checkout process, the agent proceeded to continue her conversation with her colleague. I handed her my key again and was ignored again, so I ended up leaving the key at the counter and walked away. 4. Services provided by valet parking was by far my worst valet parking experiences ever. Some of these staffs were the most unhelpful and least friendly staffs I have encountered. After we checked out, we proceeded to valet parking to retrieve our car, and the car was already pulled up for me since I called earlier. We walked to the booth and asked for our eyes and a staff walked us to the car. There were a total of five pieces of luggages between the two of us. I started to put my luggages in the back of the car and my girlfriend did the same. At one point it was quite obvious that she was actually having some difficulty putting one of her bags in the back since it was a bit heavy. To my surprise, the staff did not attempt to assist her at any point during this process. He stood by as I helped her after I finished putting my bags in. The staff continued to stand by as I was doing so. This particular staff completely ruined the trip that was already blemished by other subpar services. I chose to stay at the Westin Bonaventure over other hotels in the area due to its brand. I have stayed at different SPG properties in the past and always had a good experience so I expected the same from this hotel, but clearly I was proven wrong by its staffs. I do not plan to return to this hotel when I have to come back to this area in the future, and I would recommend others to not stay at this hotel as well. November 13, 2012
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28