The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location in Downtown LA. Staff very attentive and courteous. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel, needs updates Towels were old, torn, and worn. Comforter was lumpy due to several washes. Tub had a razor plastic cover and hair left in it from previous guest. Carpet had several dark stains. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect ! From the time I pulled up to the Hotel , the baggage guy, the front desk , the maid that directed us to our room, sweet, nice people, the room was spectacular with amazing city views, the bed so comfortable, quiet , clean , I would recommend this Hotel to everyone ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Was Great Super friendly staff. Made me feel right at home July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Downtown LA The hotel was great. It had all of the typical accommodations and the staff was very friendly. Most importantly everyone was VERY clean. The downfalls are that the valet area is a cluster and that it is unclear what the main entrance to the hotel is. I stopped in two places both of which I was told were not entrances and to go around to the other side before I was directed to the valet. In addition the beverages served in the hotel lounge appeared price, even for an LA hotel bar! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Loved the bed most of all. The views from the room were great. Wish I had more time there! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loaded in LA Great hotel, great location. Futuristic lobby requires walking among the gentle rocks and waters. Room was lovely for one, crowded for two. Elevator located outside the window ensured dreams of a rocket launch. Swimming pool was very nice, until hordes of teenage competitors swarmed in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extras I couldn't decide if I wanted to dine in your rooftop restaurant or outside the hotel. When I went up to check it out, I found out you had a wine tasting during cocktail hour. That decided it for me! I ended up having dinner, so that free cocktail ended up making more money for YOU! July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charges on Internet I book through my office portal, and which says Internet id included. Even same case for this time. So far wheneven I stayed I got free internet. But this time they charged and not ready to revert. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention and meeting This Hotel offers excellent services. The facilities and layout are wonderful. The cost and its location to spectacular events is reasonable. The staff members are very professional and friendly. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and charges The room, staff (housekeeping and lobby) were excellent. However, the Bistro restaurant was extremely overpriced. At breakfast, the waiter showed up just a moment behind the woman who showed us to our table asking if we wanted orange juice and coffee - this is even before we had a chance to look at the menu and see the cost of said items - feels like we were being ripped off. I could not find a shop in the hotel that sold a newspaper. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beds Westin bed was wonderful. Big and firm and comfy. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five days in LA This was a beautiful facility. Quite possible the most courteous, friendly, helpful staff I've ever experienced. It was a daily experience and any staff that I approached acted the same. This level of service was Five+ stars! Very good food and the lounge on the 35th floor provided a relaxing atmosphere and a spectacular view of the city. Conveniently located. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Iconic hotel disappoints The glass towers sparkle but the interior is worn. I found the bathroom not as clean as I'd like and the sink dripped; the carpet was frayed by the bathroom threshold; the elevators were noisy enough to overwhelm the comfy bed; the desk chair was cheap and the arm was wobbly; there was no HBO; no place to plug in my phone charger by the bed (to use as an alarm). The conference food was pretty good. I expected to be impressed and was not at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Westin Nicely designed interior very elegant however the way you had to get on the elevator was frustrating because you can't get to every floor from various levels. Food and drink was very expensive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed alone is worth the stay For such a large hotel the staff was very attentitve to my needs and extremely polite. Last but not least, I haven't slept so well in years! I could've stayed in the fluffy, cloud-like "heavenly" bed all day. Wow! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice We live in Los Angeles and like to come downtown from time to time to wine and dine (we live in Santa Monica). We stayed here and really liked it. It's not at the level of a superior hotel, but it was very modern and clean and comfortable. We would recommend it. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wow, dissappointing! This hotel hasn't been remodeled since the Reagan administration. If you are expecting a luxury stay, stay somewhere else. Rooms are tiny and somewhat claustrophobic. Note pad in room in post-it stack with 5 post-its. Bathroom the size of an airplane bathroom with a shower attached. Views are great though. Staff is super nice. Restaurant/Bar that revolves is in bad shape. Carpet is worn out in large patches. Go at night so you can't see how run down it is, and just enjoy the view. Way overpriced for what you get. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by classic hotel stayed here to watch clippers, among the better hotels downtown. nice rooms but feeling its age. hotel parking costs a bomb, plenty of outside parking closely. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service level Overall my experience was without any issues for a large convention hotel. The front desk team and concierge were very helpful and pleasant. For a large convention corporate hotel it is frustrationg that there are no plugs or usb plugs conveniently located next to the bed. Second when I was leaving I was bting picked up my emirates airlines and they did not speciffy which door. I asked the Doorman if he could call the other door and he said that the phone was not working and that I would have to walk over. Did not offer to send a bellman to check or even seem remotely concerned. As I had numberous bags I ddi not want to have to haul them to the other side. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, Relaxing and great staff!! I love the Bonaventure! I was recognized as a SPG and of course there are a few perks with that. Our room was ready and very clean. However, there was a dog barking (it was midday) and I called the desk. They immediately sent security (the room with the dog had no persons in it--a violation of the hotel policy) so they took care of that and moments later another employee was at my door to help me move to another room. I didn't want to take a chance that the dog would be waking us for our one night getaway, so I chose to. BUT the also gave us free breakfast buffet! Also, I had called the concierge before we arrived to see if they knew of any fireworks displays nearby (it was 4th of July) that we could see easily. We were set up with a table facing North at LA Prime. Excellent food, service and perfect view of the fireworks at Grand Park. I can't wait to relax away again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We have enjoyed this spectacular facility for more than 40 years. It is exceptionally well run and delivers outstanding facilities at every level. We especially enjoy winding down after the day's work in the revolving cocktail lounge on floor 34. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in downtown LA Enjoyed my stay at the Westin Bonaventure. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently meets expectations I stay at the Westin Bonaventure frequently when staying in LA. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always excellent. I have often made last minute room service requests and the staff is very accomodating; in fact my last stay I called for breakfast at the last minute and needed to have it delivered within 20 minutes so I could make an early morning meeting. The staff confidently assured me it would be there in time and it was at my door within 15 minutes! The rooms are comfortable and the heavenly beds are truly "Heavenly". I would always stay here when in LA July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class A ACT Excellent hotel. No complaints. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention attendee the accomadations, facility and staff were excellent July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>