The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Goor Rate, nothing special The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable. You want to relax by the pool and have a drink?? Think again... you have to call room service from the pool, no attendant or server. We ordered two rounds of drinks for four people, the first order took 35 minutes, the second order took 40 minutes. I asked if the hotel was really busy, the server said no, it was pretty slow. Requested additional towels and pillows when I made the reservation. They were not supplied. Room Service was out of a couple of sandwiches listed on the menu as well as french fries because they were cleaning the fryer. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Iconic hotel disappoints The glass towers sparkle but the interior is worn. I found the bathroom not as clean as I'd like and the sink dripped; the carpet was frayed by the bathroom threshold; the elevators were noisy enough to overwhelm the comfy bed; the desk chair was cheap and the arm was wobbly; there was no HBO; no place to plug in my phone charger by the bed (to use as an alarm). The conference food was pretty good. I expected to be impressed and was not at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a fun hotel that has great meeting space. Because the design of the building is so unusual, the shape of the rooms are different. The rooms tend to be small but adequate. Housekeeping services were good and timely. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Event Executed Flawlessly! A group I am affiliated with had a special event recently at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and they did a fantastic job. From the early stages of planning the event all the way through check-out, the staff served up an excellent experience. Given the opportunity, we will be back for sure! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful staff The staff at the Bonaventure are the greatest! Always friendly, helpful, prompt, and kind. Our stay was delightful, as always. Thanks so much. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Bonaventure is a beautifully designed hotel with an attentive staff. Our stay was relaxed, and the housekeeping staff always had our rooms in perfect condition. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay My overall experience with Westin Hotels has been excellent. The exception is this last stay. i stayed for 9 nights and I had to contantly request a card key. I received a voice mail that I would be checked-out after my first day. Did not receive any communication after that message. Next message received a maintaince notice about hotwater not being available after 4 nights at the hotel. Receive another notice to update my reservation at the front desk the 6th day. The sad part was I have stayed in this hotel before and was exceptionally treated well. Although it was several years ago. i guest management and staff has changed. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Time Arrived at the hotel and was met outside and given directions to the registration desk. Registration was a breeze. The clerk answered all my questions, provided me with a map to easily find places and the LA Convention Center and I was off. The room was nice and roomy, I left the inside curtain open and awakened to the sunrise and at night I watched the sunset and lights go on and off in neighboring buildings. The cleaning staff was excellent! I just left a note and they took care off the room to my liking. Although I was on a business trip, I interacted with many staff members and they were courteous and resourceful. I enjoyed a splendid time and will never forget it! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Customer Service Was Horrible As far as customer service, this was the worst Westin I've ever stayed in. Both managers were rude and so was the front desk staff. I had to sleep on the floor the first night because my bed had a huge slant in it. Once the managers changed my room, but didn't offer any apologies. The guy at the front desk only said to me, "i hope you don't think you're getting a room upgrade." How RUDE! June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Room had a smoke like odor when I walked in. Beds were made up nicely which is the only positive thing I can say about the room. Overall the hotel and room especially was out of date and not what I expect from a Westin. The worst part was the bathroom which was not cleaned properly. Hair pin left on the counter and men's shaving clippings left on the counter!!!!!! I had to call down to have them re clean the bathroom twice!!!! Unbelievable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Gem This was a good place to stay for a weekend. Only concern is that the furniture was broken. We wanted a sofa that converted into a bed and that bed was broken so the two people sleeping on it did not enjoy their night sleep. The other two definitely did which was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not thrilled I do not think this property was up to the standard of Westin Quality. the staff was friendly and courteous. check in was a breeze. room was small. bathroom dated. and the air conditioning unit was so loud, it interrupted my sleep. i was feeling ill, so i did not complain, as i didnt want to move rooms. Also, i found it odd that from 7 am until 4pm while i was gone on monday, my room wasnt serviced. at that point, i just put out do not disturb and rested. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience The staff was helpful and kind to me and my son. It was my son first time staying at a Westin and now he expects all hotels to be the just like the Bonaventure. The facility is kept clean and the service was exceptional. We stayed at the location for an entire week and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at Bonaventure during all my visits to LA. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We have enjoyed this spectacular facility for more than 40 years. It is exceptionally well run and delivers outstanding facilities at every level. We especially enjoy winding down after the day's work in the revolving cocktail lounge on floor 34. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the basics No plugs by the bed to charge a phone. This is a basic requirement for a hotel now. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Like most people, I only write reviews its something is above and beyond what I expect, or if its just flat out terrible. This hotel is so outdated, dirty and just overall unsatisfactory. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and I can say that it was one of the worst I have ever stayed in. Furniture was all different. The Mirror in the bathroom was filled with scratches . Windows had tape marks and face impressions all over them and the shelves were very dusty in the corner. This was not the worst part. The WORST part was the TERRIBLE smell of feet you would get as soon as you walked in. far and away the worst experience I have had in an SPG hotel. I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From check in to departure, the associates at the Westin Bonaventure were just about as close to perfection as I've encountered in my travels. Each associate I spoke to was eager to help me and was extremely friendly and happy to assist. I want MY staff to see how service with a smile is supposed to be done! Well done Westin Bonaventure - you far exceeded my service expectations! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in downtown LA Enjoyed my stay at the Westin Bonaventure. Clean hotel and comfortable beds. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>