The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure works This is a good hotel to use when LA. You are close to many different things. They have lots of options within the hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Boneventure Hotel We love to stay and work at the Westin in LA. Always love the rooms and the staff. One of our favorite hotel to stay at. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One poor feature I was surrised that you could see into guest rooms from the elevators and from other rooms. This made me uncomfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort The hotel lobby is rather cavernous, however, the guest rooms balance scale with comfort and great views of the city. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you/re doing business downtown My stay was very comfortable with all of business amenities. I did not have time to take part in the spa or pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel, services & staff were very accommodating & friendly! Location was convenient & close to all our destinations. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was just about the nicest Hotel stay ever I don't travel much. However, this stay must have been my finest stay anywhere at any time. The staff was fantastic. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel addresses guest needs and takes action This hotel's staff took action to meet guest needs that displayed thinking of customer service outside the box. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be new staff, untrained Long lines to ask question, contact someone on the phone, never received free water and I am a platinum member. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very beautiful hotel with nice design of lobby areas in the first floor. Heated swimming pool is a great plus. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a superb visit Thank you for great service. I had not been to Bonaventure since 2011 and thought the reonvations were great. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Alway a Great Stay As always my stay at Westin Bonaventure was excellent. The serve is always great and the staff were welcoming. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & people Our family had a great 2 night stay at the Westin Bonaventure. The people are very accomodating and pleasant. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay! exceeded my expectations in service, food, and ambience. Very restful and certainly merits a return visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel is located in a prime area close to everything. The room and beds were so nice and comfortable. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel works Surprisingly still good. Hotel renovated and room extremely comfortable and clean. Breakfast bar amazing. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs attention The room had a funky smell, fusty. Drinks fighting in lobby during check in. $38 for valet parking?!?! November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything during the day Hotel is beautiful and great location to the business district yet the area becomes ghost town at night. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping good housekeeping services most of the time, but sometimes as late as 7 p.m. or as early as 8:30 a.m. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in DTLA I stayed at the Bonaventure for a few nights. I work nearby and decided to stay here because I had a few days with crazy early AM meetings and late client dinners/functions in the PM, so didn't want to commute too long on those days. Had a great stay. Room is comfortable and clean. Nice views. Public areas of the hotel have a retro (is 1970s considered retro?) feel, but the rooms and furnishings in restaurants are more modern. The staff are really nice, friendly, efficient and attentive. Had an awesome meal at LA Prime, the steakhouse on the top floor...buttery filet mignon Oscar Style and very attentive and helpful service. Amazing view with an amazing steak...what's not to love? Platinum recognition was very nice. I got invited to a complimentary weekly wine tasting and canapes event for SPG elites, which was cool. It was in the revolving Bonavista Lounge, which was really interesting. They bring in a different CA winery every week, and I got some really cool ideas on new wines to try. Met my friends at a nearby restaurant afterwards and told them about my wine tasting and they were totally jealous! Will definitely consider staying here again if and when I need to be in DTLA. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Excellent service , clean rooms, great location January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCAA Tournament Stay enjoyed stay very much! Staff very helpful, and hotel was at peak performance while being very busy April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by la westin very nice property very spacious great view from steakhouse on top floor good for business meeting March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by water tempurature I had no hot water in my shower. I had to take a freezing cold shower before working a convention! March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overal is a nice Hotel I just want to say thanks Ricardo at the Front Desk, he was pleasant and all the time on brand . August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Lovely lobby and restaurant areas, nice pool, wonderfulo views of LA. Loved the glass elevators! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LA 1/3/2013 We checked out after 3 nights (first night late arrival) when we were supposed to stay 5 nights. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just mediocre Despite supposed renovations the hotel seemed dated. Expected more from this Westin experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service This is not my first time at the bonaventure and every experience has been excellent so far. April 19, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>