The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y facilitar una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno y una tarjeta de crédito válida. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in if check in time is 4pm why do they give you a drink ticket and tell you to wait to 8pm to get settled. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything during the day Hotel is beautiful and great location to the business district yet the area becomes ghost town at night. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs attention The room had a funky smell, fusty. Drinks fighting in lobby during check in. $38 for valet parking?!?! November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional service The service is professional. Hotel manager Ken Lee did help me a lot while I am staying. there. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beds Westin bed was wonderful. Big and firm and comfy. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping good housekeeping services most of the time, but sometimes as late as 7 p.m. or as early as 8:30 a.m. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in DTLA I stayed at the Bonaventure for a few nights. I work nearby and decided to stay here because I had a few days with crazy early AM meetings and late client dinners/functions in the PM, so didn't want to commute too long on those days. Had a great stay. Room is comfortable and clean. Nice views. Public areas of the hotel have a retro (is 1970s considered retro?) feel, but the rooms and furnishings in restaurants are more modern. The staff are really nice, friendly, efficient and attentive. Had an awesome meal at LA Prime, the steakhouse on the top floor...buttery filet mignon Oscar Style and very attentive and helpful service. Amazing view with an amazing steak...what's not to love? Platinum recognition was very nice. I got invited to a complimentary weekly wine tasting and canapes event for SPG elites, which was cool. It was in the revolving Bonavista Lounge, which was really interesting. They bring in a different CA winery every week, and I got some really cool ideas on new wines to try. Met my friends at a nearby restaurant afterwards and told them about my wine tasting and they were totally jealous! Will definitely consider staying here again if and when I need to be in DTLA. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I used this hotel for a conference. Good signage. Very comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Large Hotel This hotel is VERY large. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCAA Tournament Stay enjoyed stay very much! Staff very helpful, and hotel was at peak performance while being very busy April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Helpful The bell boys and the registrar were absolutely excellent in their customer service. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMTA Attendance Excellent quality, accommodations, food & beverages, along with staff performance. Quality stay... January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by water tempurature I had no hot water in my shower. I had to take a freezing cold shower before working a convention! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by la westin very nice property very spacious great view from steakhouse on top floor good for business meeting March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay We love your hotel and have stayed here many of times but the parking is way to expensive. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LA 1/3/2013 We checked out after 3 nights (first night late arrival) when we were supposed to stay 5 nights. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Lovely lobby and restaurant areas, nice pool, wonderfulo views of LA. Loved the glass elevators! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overal is a nice Hotel I just want to say thanks Ricardo at the Front Desk, he was pleasant and all the time on brand . August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just mediocre Despite supposed renovations the hotel seemed dated. Expected more from this Westin experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention attendee the accomadations, facility and staff were excellent July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel but fine for leisure also This hotel was very nice. The location was great for me. the staff was helpful and friendly. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service This is not my first time at the bonaventure and every experience has been excellent so far. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest hotels I've ever stayed at. My wife and i loved our stay at the Bonaventure. It's a great hotel with friendly staff. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Hotel is very dated. It is difficult to navigate for any business or leisure traveller. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aniversary dinner and stay Love the rotating restaurant, Bona Vista Lounge. Great meal, great wine and perfect night. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff. My experience with the staff at this hotel was great. They were very friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... I can't say enough about this hotel, the staff, and the amenities. Our stay was perfect. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee in the room The coffee maker that was in the room didn’t work with the coffee packet that were there. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay Consistent service. love the starbucks coffee in my room. Happy employees all around. August 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:09:59.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>