The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y facilitar una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno y una tarjeta de crédito válida. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 846 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Accomodate Vegans! This hotel could really improve the type of healthier offerings that what is normally provided, especially for vegans/vegetarians. There is no tofu on the menus at all at any of the restaurants and the meals in general are very pricey. I cannot eat at the hotel for this reason, although I did find what I was looking for at The Counter Burger. I ate there two times in a row last weekend! Yummy! The hotel breakfasts are bland and tasteless. Please do something about that because I have been attending the CTA State Council for three years now and this hasn't changed but definitely should.I asked for a piece of carrot cake from room service and they brought me a piece of the cake AND the entire can of whipped cream. That was tacky I must say and I did notify staff. All in all, except for the meals, I had a great time at The Westin. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard line internet does not work The hard line internet connection does not work. The Ethernet from the wall is not connected to a switch, therefore, it is therefore it exists for esthetics only. Hard line are necessary for secure and video conferencing. The night manager only forwards the issue to third party service, which is similar experience to speaking with cable company with monopoly position (bad customer service and no solution). I had to move the video call to next morning and held it at my consultant's office. Hotel manager did nothing, I wrote to Starwood and received no response. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay. Seeing the neon rings on the bottom and top of the elevators go up and down can be a bit unnerving if curtains are open. Request a room which does not face the elevators if that poses an issue. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable! The Westin Bonaventure in downtown Los Angeles is definitely a destination. Great service, super clean, attentive staff, accessible to many Los Angeles attractions, and great dining onsite, what more could one ask for? I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure many times and happily refer friends, family, and co-workers. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I have stayed at this hotel so many times, it feels like home. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of customer service I stayed here with my girlfriend to take her out for her birthday. Upon checking in, I mentioned that it was her bday and asked for the best room he could give us, as high up as possible with the best view as possible. He did just that without hesitation and without me asking, he said would the birthday girl like breakfast? He not only provided her with complementary breakfast but also for our entire party that was celebrating with us. This was a great experience and I would definitely come back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is the key and you have truly lived upto the quote First of all thanks to- Concierge - Danielle (For recommending the best restaurants in Town) and sharing a smile every now and then while walking through the Lobby Front Desk - Lance Michelle Rachel Hugo For providing the requested rooms impromptu and making the stay more pleasant. LakeView Bistro - Monica Rehan Alfredo Jose Noma Fernando And each staff member whom I have missed but have been directly or indirectly been involved in making the stay most comfortable. I enjoyed the Weekly Wine Tasting sessions. Regards Kairav Tarmaster September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 It's starting to feel like home ... Whenever I come to LA on business, it's the Westin I return to. Beautiful, modern, BIG..... Staff is accommodating and considerate. I had to get the security folks to scissor through the plastic zip tie I mistakenly put on my luggage. They didn't make me feel silly at all -- just came up, clipped the tie, and said goodnight! Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great place to stay in Downtown. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Overall this hotel is very good. If you drive an oversize vehicle, you should know that there are very few spaces which will accommodate your vehicle. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place in Downtown OK place to stay in Downtown for a night or two. Would not return though. Rooms are not very charming, room service was bad: fries and pasta were cold. Supposely 'renovated' rooms look already pretty old, stains in sofa and carpet. No shampoo or body was in bathroom. We staid here 1 night as a stop over. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA experience This starwood property didn't fall short of my expectation. The only thing thoough is that they don't provide q tips. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice and comfortable hotel In a very good location. Stayed for a conference that was held at the LA Convention Center. Great downtown location and close to center and to LA Live. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Service -Front Desk Upon arrival, one of most efficient and qualified front desk attendant, Joshua Kowalski, attended my husband and me with courtesy and professionalism. From the beginning, he listened to our requests and offered a room with a beautiful view of the city with all features well appointed and operable. After settling in, my husband and I had an incident with one of the facilities that is located in the hotel however, unaffiliated with the Westin. Following that ordeal, Joshua did everything in his power to make sure that the rest of our stay was memorable and enjoyable. Thanks Josh you are the best! August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has many options available The guest service is outstanding August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad awakening Room and staff were great except I was woke up on a Sat. morning @9:45am by maintenance to work on one of my air conditioners in my suite. This is not what I expect when I am paying $400 a night for a room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience The Westin Bonaventure is a great hotel with an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The staff is attentive, and eager to help. The staff made sure my family's stay was first rate. The food and amenities are first class. If you are looking for a hotel that enhances your business or personal stay experience, we strongly recommend the Bonaventure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice Presitdent This is one of my favorite hotels, always a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The people were very nice and helpful.. The bed was a little hard for heavenly bed. The view was very nice from my room. The bathroom was very functional. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved staying at the Hotel I had not used SPG in a while and was so impressed to see a fantastic hotel in my back yard and didn't even know it. I've driven by the Hotel many times...I work across the street at Union Bank and know that I will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel review The accomodations were well above expectations, however there were two minor concerns. One 'towel' appeared dirty (stained) and probably shouldnt have been in the room for use. Additionally, the plug in the bathroom was 'loose' and wouldnt hold a plug without it falling out in either outlet. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good property. Great location for me. Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed sheets and pillows smelled The bed sheets and pillows smelled of must and pee. It was hard to sleep as the smell was so foul and strong. It was sad because everything else was great. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only one complant on a king size bed I would love to see king size pillows not the tiny ones we had August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the front desk to the room service to the lost and found, everything was excellent! I left a belonging behind and when I called, promptly was directed to security and they made arrangements to have it Fed Exed to me. The call took all of 5 minutes. Fabulous location and the rotating cocktail lounge at the top was an unexpected bonus. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:05:54.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_846, tr_846
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>