The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable! The Westin Bonaventure in downtown Los Angeles is definitely a destination. Great service, super clean, attentive staff, accessible to many Los Angeles attractions, and great dining onsite, what more could one ask for? I've stayed at the Westin Bonaventure many times and happily refer friends, family, and co-workers. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home I have stayed at this hotel so many times, it feels like home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is the key and you have truly lived upto the quote First of all thanks to- Concierge - Danielle (For recommending the best restaurants in Town) and sharing a smile every now and then while walking through the Lobby Front Desk - Lance Michelle Rachel Hugo For providing the requested rooms impromptu and making the stay more pleasant. LakeView Bistro - Monica Rehan Alfredo Jose Noma Fernando And each staff member whom I have missed but have been directly or indirectly been involved in making the stay most comfortable. I enjoyed the Weekly Wine Tasting sessions. Regards Kairav Tarmaster September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of customer service I stayed here with my girlfriend to take her out for her birthday. Upon checking in, I mentioned that it was her bday and asked for the best room he could give us, as high up as possible with the best view as possible. He did just that without hesitation and without me asking, he said would the birthday girl like breakfast? He not only provided her with complementary breakfast but also for our entire party that was celebrating with us. This was a great experience and I would definitely come back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>