The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probably over priced The hotel is pretty expensive for what you get but it's got a lot of history. The valet lost my car one day and I was in a rush so ended up taking a cab, they later comped me a day or two of parking. The views are nice and the location is as well except I don't really like downtown LA. Although it is making some promising changes. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference So glad I chose the Westin.. Furthest hotel from our conference but worth it. Had just come from a different hotel in the area dropping off friends..All I can say is RUDE so I was afraid to check in into mine. The Westin staff was above superior in every way . Room was comfy and clean . The bed was heaven. So highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cozy, love the room! I wasn't sure in the beginning about selecting the hotel, after browsing the price and location, we decided to stay here and we loved it. check in was quick, even though there was a super long queue but we were able to get the shortcut. room was upgraded to a suite, it was spacious, it was wonderful especially having a 3yo daughter who had fever at that time. lobby is spacious with 3 or 4 towers so make sure you don't get lost. location was good, in my opinion it was close enough to little tokyo where we had the best ramen, to the grove etc. we truly felt comfortable staying here even though we thought it was a business not for family vacation, it turned out both sides are easily acceptable. i would like to note, during check in Dora assisted us with the super fast check in. we are very happy with the service thank you ps; i noticed previous reviews were not replied by the hotel management, hopefully they will have the time to read the many wonderful reviews. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check-out not honored I have given a lower review than usual because the hotel could not honor a late checkout. As a gold member I have never experienced this and was a large inconvenience. The staff was short and not accommodating only telling me how many people were waiting for a room. Adrianna Samaniego SPG 42728325237 July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay I am staying here for the week for a computer convention, and was surprised that all the outlets were full and left nowhere for me to plug in and charge my cell phone, tablet and laptop. The staff was accomodating when asked. I also flew in from the east coast late and was surprised at the limited late night dining options. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Beautiful hotel, with helpful staff, and great service. My room was next to the hallway to the elevator, and it was totally silent at night. It's not just a place to stay. Very cosmopolitan, interesting shops and decor, and a good selection of bars, pubs, and food service. I'll stay here for future trips to Los Angeles. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay From the moment we arrived to the moment we left every staff member was very nice, they all met our needs perfectly and helped us out if we needed it. The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms were outstanding. The bar on the 34th floor was amazing, drinks, food and staff were all outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sincere Staff The Bonaventure is a classic hotel that's still beautiful despite her years....I only wished I could open the windows to the room to get more fresh air but otherwise, the room was nice, the hotel is kept immaculate, and the staff, all the staff I encountered were nice, sincere, and had a beautiful smile on their faces. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different nights. Two issues. Smoke detector started chirping at 3 am. Engineering came up at 3:15 am. Had no spare batteries. Removed unit from ceiling . Awake from that point on. Next visit. Shower handle loose and ready to come off in my hand. Shower faucet leaked and dripped. Engineering called to fix handle and dribble. Hotel is in decline. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slow to respond Check in time was 4:00 and my room was finally ready at 7:30 p.m. The hotel kept saying that they had a large convention that had checked out causing the delay and a large group of people checking in. Solution? Hire more cleaning staff and proactively plan for the increased number of guests! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by early call The hotel was great for the location and nearby accessible places, BUT at 6:45am, the housekeeping personnel cleaned the room next to me with a VERY loud vaccum and banging on the side door. As well as the hallway... it was a Sunday and I wanted to sleep in, but because it was so loud, I couldn't so it ruined my day! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and Bed not so heavenly We have had many nice stays in the past but this last visit was not so heavenly. Throughout our stay the TV kept either going to a blue screen or the picture would freeze for many seconds at a time. The error stated "Lost or Weak Signal". Also, the bed was squeaking with each move and the mattress was uncomfortable. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff! As soon as I got to the front desk Joshua gave me an exceptional guest service he was very kind and proffesional and made my checking and experience at this hotel an amazing. I can't wait to go back to L.A and when I do, there is no doubt this will he my number one hotel option. Thank you Joshua hope to see you soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly and not helpful at all I arrived from Chicago on a Sunday at 11am at the hotel. My room was not ready until almost 7pm that evening. I had to be at an event at LA Live BY 5:30pm that evening so had to get ready in someone else's room. I was given one free drink voucher to "accomodate" me! Also, not NEARLY enough staffing at the bar at any given time. Room service took my co workers almost 90 minutes to receive. The pool area had NO bar, and were told by the bartender walking around out by the pool that he had 11 orders before us so basically he wasn't going to wait on us. The inside bartender told us to go to the liquor store in the hotel and purchase beer to bring to the pool. When we did this, we were scolded by the outside security saying we could not have drinks not purchased by the hotel bar at the pool. The hotel was not well marked and extremely difficult to acclimate. Overall, it was a very negative experience and would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. They did not have the capacity to handle a large group! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS WE REQUESTED A EARLY CHECKING WE ARRIVED AT 12:00 PM AND HAD TO WAIT TILL 3:00 PM, WE LOST 2 MEETING BECAUSE THAT. THE ROOMS WERE ABOUT 100 SF. I AM 6'3" SO MY FEET WERE HANGING OUT OF THE BED I COULD NOT SLEEP, THE BATHROOM DOOR WOULD HIT THE DOOR WAY HALL, AND THE ELEVATOR WAS JUST NEXT TO THE WINDOW OF THE ROOM. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was attending a Convention at the LA Convention Center. The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to many local area restaurants and bars. Convention center was a short $5 ride. I will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was great and the rooms were very comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only issue we had was the inability to monitor our daily and final bill on the TV. It seems there is no way to see a bill without standing in line for one at the registration desk. We called on Friday evening and requested one, and were told one would be brought up to our room (2867) but that never happened. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Staffs are so busy No one recognized that I am SPG member. I thought that I am not gold tier. So, the responses of all staffs were very late. Moreover, air conditioner in my room was out of order, which made me catch a cold. Of course, the manager compensated some amount of price. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure There were several rooms surrounding mine which were up partying until the early morning hours which prevented me from sleeping. the valet took 25 minutes to get my car the following morning and i almost missed my appointment because of that. all in all it's a nice hotel but was not the greatest experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-few gripes. This hotel was very pretty inside, very lush decor. The room was very clean, and spacious. The staff was friendly, and accommodating as we requested to have rooms next to one another. However, the TV did not work. The beds/pillows were not as comfortable as I was expecting...and parking was a little steep. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls While our stay at The Bonaventure overall was OK, we were kept awake at least two nights by noise from adjoining rooms. The walls are VERY thin...we could not only hear their TV's all night, throughout the night, we also heard their conversations as well. It was very disturbing to be kept awake all night. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking room Good morning the main problem I had with the Westin on my stay was the room smelled like someone was smoking in it.. The bedroom was fine but I could not enjoy or relax in the living room due to Cigarette smoke. I did inform the front desk of my problem but no results came of that.. Thank you Mr. Griffin July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Marathon Hotel Excellent location for the start. The shuttle was just a few steps away both ways. Very comfortable and the nachos sold in the brewery are a must! Only thing I was disapointed that the Laker channel was not available in the room-otherwise a great experience. Oh wait the parking 40/night is rather pricey! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations Staff were courteous and custom oriented. The only real issue I had was not being allowed to utilise the baggage storage area when I got a late package during my checkout to privately open my bags and pack away the goods that i had received. I was made to do that in the lobby which left a bad ifeelijg. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time I drove into the parking garage, to check in, to arrival at my room and interacting with the housekeeping staff, to the welcome phone call from the hotel manager, to my final checkout, everyone greeted me with a smile and made me feel like my comfort and happiness were their number one priority. I have stayed here a number of times, primarily for business meetings, and have had positive experiences overall. My only criticism during my most recent stay is that, due to being in the process of recovering from ankle surgery and temporarily unable to walk much distance, I realized how difficult it is to get around the hotel between the the floors on which some of the meeting rooms and restaurants are located, as the elevators skip the even-numbered floors; a slow walk up/down the stairs, or a long walk to the escalators, is required to reach these areas. For me, this hasn't been an issue until now. I hope the hotel will address these obstacles for those who face similar challenges. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish hotel Very chic hotel with beautiful and relaxing lobby/atrium level with cool water fountains, high ceilings and raised circular central bar area that is very modern. Friendly hotel staff from the front desk to the valet. Historic hotel that has been the setting for many movies. Westin has done it again! July 17, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:21:22.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 29 next>>