The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Californie
  • 90071
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle en cours de validité ainsi qu'une carte de crédit émise par une des principales sociétés de crédit. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star hotel This is a very nice hotel. The structure is a little confusing as to where things are in the hotel but the staff are very pleasant and eager to help. I would definitely come back here again. My only gripe is having to pay for internet access, which is a big downer for me. I was able to get free access to wifi, but I had to sign up for a "preferred guest member" which was FREE but I only signed up so I could have internet access. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS FIRST HOTEL IS VERY WELL OPERATED!! SINCE MY HUSBAND PASS AWAY! THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME TAKING VAC N I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO LA! UPON ARRIVING THE GENTLEMEN AT THE DOOR WERE SIMPLY WONDERFUL!!INSIDE AT THE CHECK N DESK WOW GREAT!!MY STAY WAS THE BEST THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE JUST THE BEST!! I REALLY DIDNT WANT TO LEAVE..IT WAS THE BEST GET AWAY I HAVE HAD N OVER 15 YEARS..AND MY FIRST BEING A WIDOWER..EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT.. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am loving my stay at the hotel. The only thing that I would suggest is that there were more outlets near t hhg e bed. Maybe put some on the lights so that there are outlets near the bed. Ot g ef than that I enjoyed my stay. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience was great. I had staying on this property a few times. I like the hotel my only complaint was on the lobby food was terrible cold and services was terrible. I have to get out of my table to get someone attention and after that it took the server to greet me another 15 minutes. I had my 2 soons and they were hungry it was late we were at universal studios the whole day my wife and I were trying to give them something to eat before bed time. Food took forever. My wife told management but and she did check on us. We felt that server ignore us for a long time. On the other hand, my server at the Lake View made my stay memorable. His name is Rehan. He will be the only reason I will stay at this hotel again. My kids love him and 3 times we eat breakfast was amazing my kids were asking me "are we going to see Rehan" We was very pleasant and just his attitude was great. I can wait to go back and see Rehan again. Agustin April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Customer Service Charged us twice for tiny room and then never even explained or apologized. Very Bad Customer Service. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better signage I attended a conference here. At a luncheon costing $40 or more, we were served wet turkey wraps with two rock-hard strawberries and a strawberry parfait made with the same adamantine strawberries. No one at my table could eat this meal. There need to be adequate signs for convention-goers to find the meeting rooms on the third floor. The room was comfortable but I felt the bathroom was not really clean. I drew a bath the first night, and from the tub (which is too short, and I am only 5' 6") I could see mold under the rim of the toilet. For those reasons and others (a lot of disappointments in this stay) I would not stay at this hotel again. I thought the staff were exceptional, however. The fourth floor food court was deserted and depressing. Overall, just not what I expected from Westin. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Westin--A true classic This is a huge hotel on the north side of downtown, pretty much easy walking distance to anything you need if you have to be in the CBD. Parking on-site is expensive, but there are $10 to $15/night lots within a block or two--there's a nice one just south of the library. Hotel staff is very professional but also very friendly. Platinum received upgrade to nice suite with great view, but there is no club lounge. Breakfast is a good option vs. points, and for $6 more you get a full breakfast buffet (but the free continental option is plenty). Restaurant staff was very helpful in explaining options. Pool is nice and is heated for year-round use. I really like this hotel and will return next time I'm in LA. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Keep Coming Back Still my first choice in Downtown Los Angeles. Back of the envelope calculation, I've spent 700+ nights here. Always perfect? No. Solid and reliable? Yes. I'm always treated well, even by people who don't know how often I stay here. The remodeled rooms are a great improvement. Small "bummers": some fitness center equipment that needs attention; it works, but imperfectly. Red tower elevators can be slow, especially in the evenings trying to get to 35th Floor. But some good "bonuses": three daily newspapers available and many suites at the property (frequent Platinum upgrades). Great location, if Downtown is where you need to be. But also good public transport links March 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:18:13.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>