The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probably over priced The hotel is pretty expensive for what you get but it's got a lot of history. The valet lost my car one day and I was in a rush so ended up taking a cab, they later comped me a day or two of parking. The views are nice and the location is as well except I don't really like downtown LA. Although it is making some promising changes. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cozy, love the room! I wasn't sure in the beginning about selecting the hotel, after browsing the price and location, we decided to stay here and we loved it. check in was quick, even though there was a super long queue but we were able to get the shortcut. room was upgraded to a suite, it was spacious, it was wonderful especially having a 3yo daughter who had fever at that time. lobby is spacious with 3 or 4 towers so make sure you don't get lost. location was good, in my opinion it was close enough to little tokyo where we had the best ramen, to the grove etc. we truly felt comfortable staying here even though we thought it was a business not for family vacation, it turned out both sides are easily acceptable. i would like to note, during check in Dora assisted us with the super fast check in. we are very happy with the service thank you ps; i noticed previous reviews were not replied by the hotel management, hopefully they will have the time to read the many wonderful reviews. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference So glad I chose the Westin.. Furthest hotel from our conference but worth it. Had just come from a different hotel in the area dropping off friends..All I can say is RUDE so I was afraid to check in into mine. The Westin staff was above superior in every way . Room was comfy and clean . The bed was heaven. So highly recommended February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay I am staying here for the week for a computer convention, and was surprised that all the outlets were full and left nowhere for me to plug in and charge my cell phone, tablet and laptop. The staff was accomodating when asked. I also flew in from the east coast late and was surprised at the limited late night dining options. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay From the moment we arrived to the moment we left every staff member was very nice, they all met our needs perfectly and helped us out if we needed it. The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms were outstanding. The bar on the 34th floor was amazing, drinks, food and staff were all outstanding. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Beautiful hotel, with helpful staff, and great service. My room was next to the hallway to the elevator, and it was totally silent at night. It's not just a place to stay. Very cosmopolitan, interesting shops and decor, and a good selection of bars, pubs, and food service. I'll stay here for future trips to Los Angeles. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sincere Staff The Bonaventure is a classic hotel that's still beautiful despite her years....I only wished I could open the windows to the room to get more fresh air but otherwise, the room was nice, the hotel is kept immaculate, and the staff, all the staff I encountered were nice, sincere, and had a beautiful smile on their faces. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff! As soon as I got to the front desk Joshua gave me an exceptional guest service he was very kind and proffesional and made my checking and experience at this hotel an amazing. I can't wait to go back to L.A and when I do, there is no doubt this will he my number one hotel option. Thank you Joshua hope to see you soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by early call The hotel was great for the location and nearby accessible places, BUT at 6:45am, the housekeeping personnel cleaned the room next to me with a VERY loud vaccum and banging on the side door. As well as the hallway... it was a Sunday and I wanted to sleep in, but because it was so loud, I couldn't so it ruined my day! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and Bed not so heavenly We have had many nice stays in the past but this last visit was not so heavenly. Throughout our stay the TV kept either going to a blue screen or the picture would freeze for many seconds at a time. The error stated "Lost or Weak Signal". Also, the bed was squeaking with each move and the mattress was uncomfortable. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS WE REQUESTED A EARLY CHECKING WE ARRIVED AT 12:00 PM AND HAD TO WAIT TILL 3:00 PM, WE LOST 2 MEETING BECAUSE THAT. THE ROOMS WERE ABOUT 100 SF. I AM 6'3" SO MY FEET WERE HANGING OUT OF THE BED I COULD NOT SLEEP, THE BATHROOM DOOR WOULD HIT THE DOOR WAY HALL, AND THE ELEVATOR WAS JUST NEXT TO THE WINDOW OF THE ROOM. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was attending a Convention at the LA Convention Center. The hotel was in a great location within walking distance to many local area restaurants and bars. Convention center was a short $5 ride. I will definitely stay there and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was great and the rooms were very comfortable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only issue we had was the inability to monitor our daily and final bill on the TV. It seems there is no way to see a bill without standing in line for one at the registration desk. We called on Friday evening and requested one, and were told one would be brought up to our room (2867) but that never happened. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin Walls While our stay at The Bonaventure overall was OK, we were kept awake at least two nights by noise from adjoining rooms. The walls are VERY thin...we could not only hear their TV's all night, throughout the night, we also heard their conversations as well. It was very disturbing to be kept awake all night. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-few gripes. This hotel was very pretty inside, very lush decor. The room was very clean, and spacious. The staff was friendly, and accommodating as we requested to have rooms next to one another. However, the TV did not work. The beds/pillows were not as comfortable as I was expecting...and parking was a little steep. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking room Good morning the main problem I had with the Westin on my stay was the room smelled like someone was smoking in it.. The bedroom was fine but I could not enjoy or relax in the living room due to Cigarette smoke. I did inform the front desk of my problem but no results came of that.. Thank you Mr. Griffin July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Marathon Hotel Excellent location for the start. The shuttle was just a few steps away both ways. Very comfortable and the nachos sold in the brewery are a must! Only thing I was disapointed that the Laker channel was not available in the room-otherwise a great experience. Oh wait the parking 40/night is rather pricey! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations Staff were courteous and custom oriented. The only real issue I had was not being allowed to utilise the baggage storage area when I got a late package during my checkout to privately open my bags and pack away the goods that i had received. I was made to do that in the lobby which left a bad ifeelijg. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish hotel Very chic hotel with beautiful and relaxing lobby/atrium level with cool water fountains, high ceilings and raised circular central bar area that is very modern. Friendly hotel staff from the front desk to the valet. Historic hotel that has been the setting for many movies. Westin has done it again! July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel experience EVER This was a week hotel stay with work peers and it was a comedy of errors - booked two beds - got one. Called to change and was switched about half an hour later - to another room with one bed. Then was put on hold for almost 20 minutes with front desk. And Valet "lost" my car. Won't be coming back. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One area to improve The reason the hotel didn't get the highest rating is b/c they advertise they are "green" and leave notes in the rooms about reusing your towels. Every day the housekeeper replaced my towels. Either stop putting the notes in the rooms or make sure the staff is trained to respect the guest's wishes. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My wife and I stayed here during the ACN International event and we were feted to a kind and caring staff and wonderful accommodations. The staff really knows how to take care of a large crowd. Westin is always our first choice and the bed is the closest we can come to our select comfort back home. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The rooms at the hotel were very nice. We were on the 29th floor and the view was spectacular. The gentleman who helped us at the reception desk helped to find us a wonderful room so we would enjoy our weekend stay. I want to thank everyone for their great hospitality and wonderful service!!!!!!! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by llast stay room is great. staff is great. Layout of hotel , signing, relationship of parking to lobby very confusing and complicated. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by skip Bona Vista Lounge In the past it was great, but the new menu food was awful! We should have sent it back. A dried-out, over-cooked fried chicken sandwich on a dry oversized bun--solo for 14$. No chips, fries or a sprig of parsley! I had a hambuger-ordered medium-came overdone- no onions, a few soggy fries...16$ October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Downtown This hotel is an icon in LA. It's been seen in many movies, mostly because of its unique elevators which are on the outside of the building. The hotel though is in downtown, which means that there's not much around in the evening for food or culture. I'll stay here again. Great fitness center. April 24, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>