The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, this hotel needs improvement The location of this hotel is great - it is right in the middle of downtown LA. It is conveiniently located next to the metro and buses. The evening staff upon check in was not too friendly - I arrived late to find out that the room I originally booked (King size bed) was fully booked. The concerige quickly just booked the 2 queens as there were no other rooms to book. I understood that there was no more availability but i felt like the whole situation was rushed. Once I checked into the room - I noticed that in the tub there were some hairs at the bottom of the tub. That was not very appeasing. Secondly, one of the two beds had sheets with black markings. These were white sheets- I believe that whoever was cleaning it should of taken notice of it. Needless to say I did not sleep in that bed and the sheets remained for the 2 nights I was at the hotel. Additionally, in the bed there were a few hairs on the other side of the bed. There should be inspections of bedding. When I checked out - I had mentioned these items that were presented in the review and the morning staff was much more accomodating and friendly to me. Overall, I felt that this was subpar for being a category 4 SPG hotel. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Unfortunately, I had a cold shower the first day and tepid showers every day after. Also, the hotel is confusing for conference attendees. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Hotel Thank you for the great service, everything was great.... Special thank you to the housekeeping team, room was clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in LA My girlfriend and I love this hotel! We found everything we wanted in here, best service, great food, beautiful view, and verything else. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great host to large conventions Our expectations were exceeded in all categories of checkin; room; staff and facilities. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in LA. August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by falling apart extremely worn out tiny rooms. delipidated infrastructure and depressing lobby. terrible restaurants. gut it or major renovation in order February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute best for a moderate budget! Room was great, floor to ceiling windows were awesome. Staff was very kind and accomodating. Many choices for food and drink. Excellent! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The guest experience was very nice and comfortable. The only complaint is the location of the thermostat in the room. A little awkward. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel My husband and I had a really good time here...everyone was so friendly and very helpful...would definitely come back again... October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel awesome Pretty nice place to stay everything is close by the best thing in LA ... Pretty relaxing place great food ... JCR "Compa Canelo" August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge hotel with nice location If you need to stay downtown LA for business this is by far the easiest hotel to stay. Centrally located with a very helpful staff. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT For all the years I've lived in Los Angeles, I had never even been in this hotel - it is gorgeous and the personnel were excellent. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are outstanding No matter what you need they come quickly, effortlessly and with a smile on their face. The staff are happy to be of assistance. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Hub This hotel is centrally located, lots close by and a great lounge. Rooms are cozy, but who spends that much time in them anyways. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay at Great location, hotel personal very helpfull! Amazing place to stay either for business or pleasure.... Recommend this highly... November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Exellent location in the financial district. Service meets all expectations for a Weston. Multiple restaurants and bars. Nice. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The nicest staff! Beautiful hotel in a great part of downtown LA. Starwood members are treated so nice and prompt - or maybe that is everyone! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is expensive I dont enjoy staying with this hotel. Location for vacation is bad. Parking is not free. No SPG benefits. Lousy Breakfast. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We stayed here for a convention. It was a nice hotel. We had a few problems during our stay but overall a good experience March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bonaventure works This is a good hotel to use when LA. You are close to many different things. They have lots of options within the hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big hotel! Stayed here while attending a convention at the LA Convention Center. Nice hotel, somewhat dated, but in good condition. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Boneventure Hotel We love to stay and work at the Westin in LA. Always love the rooms and the staff. One of our favorite hotel to stay at. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you/re doing business downtown My stay was very comfortable with all of business amenities. I did not have time to take part in the spa or pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One poor feature I was surrised that you could see into guest rooms from the elevators and from other rooms. This made me uncomfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Very nice hotel Would stay there again January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room comfort The hotel lobby is rather cavernous, however, the guest rooms balance scale with comfort and great views of the city. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel, services & staff were very accommodating & friendly! Location was convenient & close to all our destinations. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was just about the nicest Hotel stay ever I don't travel much. However, this stay must have been my finest stay anywhere at any time. The staff was fantastic. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Thank you for everything. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel addresses guest needs and takes action This hotel's staff took action to meet guest needs that displayed thinking of customer service outside the box. May 27, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 28 next>>