空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 909 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Great location, view, and amenities. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay with family of four We had an excellent stay with my family of four (two young daughters and my fiance), The room was always clean and very comfortable. We appreciate the early check in as we arrived from the airport at 7:00am. This helped us immensely as we were traveling with six pieces of luggage due to my cousin's wedding we were attending over the weekend. It really made our day as we were traveling all night coming from Alaska. My fiance and I are planning to get married next year in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, and we hope to find a hotel as good as this one. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality My wife and I stayed here for a weekend trip to LA and we ran into a minor issue with the shower in our room. No big deal really, but when we mentioned it to Sophie at the receptionist's desk, she was extremely accommodating and more than made up for our inconvenience. Small details and attention like this are what keep me coming back to SPG hotels. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and dumpy, not on par with other Westins The room and hotel were old and cheaply remodeled. My room 2821 had no shampoo and the desk chair could not have been more hard. Very unimpressed based on my previous experiences at other Westin stays. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles I had lived in the Los Angeles area around 15 years ago and never ventured much into downtown, as it was a rough area at the time. Hence, I booked this hotel with a bit of trepidation. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that the area is much changed, and the hotel is within walking distance to numerous restaurants, bars, cafes and daytime and nightlife venues. The hotel itself if massive, but the staff give friendly personalized service, especially the concierge, who recommended all of the places to visit in downtown. I received a nice upgrade to a suite, which I found to be large in size, decorated in the typical Westin fashion and very quiet, being high above the streets of downtown L.A. The public spaces here are impressive and grand in scale, although the indoor mall/food court on some of the floors of the hotel can be a bit deserted on the weekend. Given all of the people I had to meet and places I had to go, I did not get a chance to dine or drink at the hotel. After my stay here, I wouldn't hesitate to return. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it! Been coming since the Bonaventure was built...and it is hipper and retro...be sure to try to upgrade to the tower suites...spacious and perfect for lounging and working. It is my regular go to monthly...they treat Platinums well! Work and fun brings us here...and this makes it fun! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is Beautiful I have to say that this hotel is very beautiful and the staff is exceptional. Also, if you want a quick bite and you love wings try the ones in the Lobby Dining Room we had a couple servings. We stayed on the 29th floor and the room with its view, honestly it was hard leaving. The only thing is the parking is expensive we went next door and got the early bird special @ World Trade Center and paid only $16 vs the $47. ***** 5 stars!!! March 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Sure about this one I was a little disappointed at this Westin. The deluxe room was very close to the elevator, we could hear the elevator noise. The room was quite old. The service was a little disappointing, we requested couple items and not sure why the entire hotel wouldn't have a pair of scissors for us to borrow. The Valet parking was 47 per night which was very expensive. Overall, I don't know about this Westin. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:46.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_909, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>