The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ricardo, check my wife and I in. Our room wasn't ready so he provided us with a suite and breakfast for the inconvenience. On top of the service he did it with a smile on his face and it's literally one of the best services I've received from a Starwood property. THe hotel itself is large with several restaurants and located centrally to to other restaurants and quick cab ride to the convention center (could be walked). July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff All the staff were exceptionally friendly. Given that this hotel was a little further than what I had asked for, I would still rebook in the future as I appreciated the service. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... This is a great hotel by all means. However, parking rates are a bit expensive ($40 per night), specially if you'e staying for long periods of time. Also, the hotel does not include complimentary business center and you have to pay a FedEx office to scan/ print documents or browse the net. This was unexpected for a four stars hotel since even 2.5 hotels that I've been to offer complimentary business center services! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! The rooms were spacious, with lots of light, great heating and cooling. The beds were awesome. I had a problem with the TV which was quickly addressed by the friendliest engineer. Service was wonderful! Was not thrilled with the elevator system that skipped certain floors, forcing you to use the escalator, that was only available on one side of the building. This would be a difficult hotel for a handicapped person. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniv/Birthday Weekend Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and accommodating from the moment we got there....at registration were greeted by Sophia, upon noticing we were celebrating our anniversary and my husband's birthday - had a bottle of wine sent to us....A wonderful jesture. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The room had a wonderful view of the surrounding area. Will definitely be staying there again. Thank you Westin ! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay My stay was okay, however there were a few things that were concerning; - dusty room - bed frame was very noisy - Room Service servers didn't inform me that they had already included a tip, so i double tipped - No one ask how my stay was - check-in night waited 20 minutes in line, and then all of the sudden three more agents came out from the back office The breakfast servers were very good, very lind and warm. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing stay It was an amazing stay!!! everyone was wonderful, the staff, food, the hotel is HUGE and beautiful. everyone was very helpful and super nice. Its a great location and its close by the nokia and staples theater, grammy museum. Thanks to Lupe at the concierge she was more then helpful, super nice and sweet! Also sorin at the front desk was amazing!! Love the hotel! thanks for an amazing and unforgettable stay!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We always love staying at the Bonaventure in Downtown LA...just park the car & leave your troubles behind. No need to go anywhere else for a great, romantic night. We used the fitness center, pool, rooftop bar & restaurant, outdoor terrace, we even got to spend a little time in the room!! The Suites are an outstanding value & we got free tix to the Cleopatra Exhibit nearby with checkin. We will be back. P&A September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not recommend the room design at the Bonaventure is awkward. There were stains on the carpet. The cleaning staff kept putting the filter in the coffee maker wrong which made the coffee maker leak. The hotels food court hardly had any restaurants open. The parking is ridiculously expensive and since valet was our only option we had to wait around 15 minutes for them to get the car. Over all, I was not happy with my stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Stay From the time of check-in to during my stay and beyond, the staff at this large hotel (I say large for a reason) because at times you don't always get the excellent service they provided, was fantastic! Continuing to always recognize me as a Gold Member and noting my available upgrades, they met all my expectations. Although my trip was quick, this hotel provided all the amentities that were needed. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teacher Staff and personnel very friendly April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs to improve Overall attitude of nonchalance. Lupe, the concierge was rude and disinterested...not at all helpful. Front desk staff did not follow thru with request to have safe fixed in our room in spite of several requests. Maid left dirty rag in our room and failed to replenish consumable items such as shampoos. Such a shame that such a beautiful and well located hotel discourages guests with a poor attitude. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury experience When I first walked in to the hotel I was amazed by how beautiful it was inside. The elevators going from inside to outside was a favorite feature. My room was really comfortable - I loved the bed and the bedding. Every night I looked forward to coming back to my nice room. The bathroom was also very nice, and I actually liked the complimentary shampoos and lotions. I would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay I have stayed in this hotel at least 10 times, it is my hotel of preference everytime I go to LA, but this time I was a little dissapointed, the room was not very clean, but overall it was good value for your money. It seems that my room was a entry level or basic, last time I stayed at the Westin my room seemed newer or updated, but not this one. LA prime is a must while staying here. Overall is OK. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Hotel is very dated. It is difficult to navigate for any business or leisure traveller. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel walls are extremely thin I was very disappointed given the perceived quality and price of this hotel to experience noise from the rooms next to me. When completely quite I could easily hear noise from the next door rooms but most disturbing was how loud the showers next to me were when being used at 6:30 am while still trying to sleep. I would expect this at a 2-3 star hotel, not a Westin. Will not return to this hotel. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny hotel Entering to this hotel gives you the feeling being inside a space shuttle. Many elevators, bridges, towers etc... Quite big and 70ies style. Upgrad to tower suite; nice size, clean, but also bit outdated. View was nice, could have been better if windows where less dirty. Breakfast is nice and stuff there was friendly. Location is in Downtown, a few minutes from the metro station. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Usually I love this hotel... ...I have stayed here before and loved the experience, but this time was horrible due to hardware problems. My key cards would hardly work despite the fact that they were brand new, just created, and kept away from all things that would demagnify them. I went back a total of 5 times for new keys for a 1 night stay. Also the internet was down, which left me unable to work on this business trip. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce This hotel was very nice. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the restaurants on the 4th floor are a little run down, and don't offer much variety. I did not want to eat at them, and only did out of necessity. Other than that the hotel itself was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom offered a hair dryer, and was very clean. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure LA I was looking forward to my stay at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles. However, the A/C never cooled the room as it should and the refrigerator in the room was mildewed and had a bad odor. Retail and food options in the hotel are very limited and poor. I appreciated the hotels architecture and movie history, everyone who goes to the movies already has a relationship with the building. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mismatch The valet system in the hotel is bad. Recommend self parking system where one would get their car quickly. also, the idea of charging $40 per night (I was given a discount after I complained to the Duty Manager - Thank you) is mismatched when the cost of hiring the car for one day is under $30! (This is US and almost all have a rental and Westin is a business hotel and not a resort in Tahiti. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, service to match Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The service was excellent, the views, the bed. The rooms are smaller than I expected and the hotel is dated, but not much of an issue. The location is great for business and if you want to stay in the financial center of LA, otherwise there's not much going on at night, kinda dead; you will always need a vehicle to go anywhere after dark especially. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The Bonaventure has consistently been a wonderful place to stay in the heart of bustling downtown Los Angeles. The rooms are lovely and the staff couldn't be friendlier! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite and Heavenly Beginning with the walk to the registration counter which was breathtaking, to meet your lovely professional check-in associates, who were so friendly. I had a chance to talk to your housekeeping staff and restaurant staff, all who made me feel that I was your only guest and there was nothing they could not do for me. Thank you for having a wonderful Exquisite and Heavenly hotel and staff. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to a lot of things (during the day) I was in town to watch a basketball game and wanted a hotel close enough to walk to the staples center. We were surprised to find out that you have to valet park and its $40/day. I've been to other hotels that have valet as an option but never as the only option. The staff was great checking us in and we were in our room in no time. The rooms are smaller than what was expected but very clean. My boyfriend has horrible allergies and not once did he have a problem. We arrived late and were very hungry. We were surprised to find out that hardly anything stays open in the area. Luckly we asked a employee and he directed us to a 24hr restraunt about 6 blocks away. I didnt feel scared walking in the area late at night. However i wouldn't do it by myslef, there's too many dark areas and not enough traffic (car or pedestrians). All in all it was a great location but limited on night life in the vicinity. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumbing Issues and WIFI my bath tub had plumbing issues and i requested to be move to a different room... Room Service Food was Good. Room Service Fee of 19% was not. Internet should be FREE for all guest, SPG member OR NOT.. offer it FREE... come on Starwood, this is year 2013. Cities, Town, Starbucks, McDonalds, Libraries offer FREE WIFI, be the first to offer Free WIFI for ALL Guest..Think outside the BOX. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post-renovation and it's great. And round! The Bonaventure has recently been renovated and this has really helped with the facilities: it looks sharp and not at all dated, which is a great upgrade and makes this a great choice for downtown hotels. I joke about it being round but there's a good thing about round hotels: the rooms, because they are wedge-shaped, often have a bit more floor space than in a regular rectangular room. August 13, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 next>>