The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 822 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property and location. Good service, location, and property. However, the rooms are not spacious enough. Overall, good stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't want to stay anywhere else This is my home away from home when I'm in downtown LA and I don't care to stay anywhere else. It's clean, convenient, and updated. I love the white tea aloe products provided in the bathroom, and no wimpy shower head here! The heavenly bed lives up to it's name. Fabulous fitness center! Much nicer than other hotel fitness centers, since it has an "open" feel. I don't like working out in a secluded room as a lot of other hotels' fitness centers feel. It would be nice to have free WiFi in the guest rooms, but that's not the case yet. I did have an issue with a slow draining tub and it was fixed by the time I got back to my room. The only other con was that I set the morning paper on the counter by the TV to read later in the day and it was gone when I got back to my room. No big deal. Housekeeping must have thought it was garbage. I've stayed at other hotels in the area (only when I can't get a room as the Westin) and none have measured up or even come close. This is definitely where I want to be! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good & Bad Facility and the surrounding shopping/restaurants- Great character! Loved the view from the tower suite. Great room. Even two star hotels don't charge for wifi- what is wrong with you. Can't get a mid sized SUV into your parking garage & extra charge to park in oversize parking- sad. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel and the staff is exceptional The staff is always helpful from the front desk staff to room service, bell men, etc. The staff has customer service down to a science. Ricardo is always helpful with my needs. Thank you to every staff member, I don't always catch the name, but everyone is GREAT! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay We have attended the Art Show the last three years, however never stayed downtown. This time we did it and had a wonderful experience at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel. It is close to the convention center and other attractions that we wanted to visit. We will stay there again. January 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bonavista We had a fabulous stay food was good in dinning room, Bell captain was fantastic on geting us drivers The lemo driver was the same as taking a cab and he took me everywhere I wanted to go and I felt very very safe with him. It is nice to feel safe in a large city. thank you sue October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no comment service great, do not like writing reviews but always being asked. prefer to just rate my stays. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest hotel in LA... We did not particularly like the maze of this large hotel but reception was friendly, breakfast buffet was one of the best of any Westin, the suite had a good layout, house keeping did not wake us and we had a good stay in general. What more do you want? April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Rooms comfortable, staff helpful and pleasant, conference rooms good size. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I used this hotel for a conference. Good signage. Very comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Behind the times I was a bit amazed to find that internet was $13 a day. You can get free internet at your local coffee shop or even a much lower quality hotel. Very surprising that it was not included for your guests at the rates we pay. Otherwise very nice hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is too old This hotel is just too old and should not have the Westin flag. Starwood should downgrade the flag. My room smelled like mildew. The airconditioner is very loud. The shower water temp was lukewarm at best. the location is great but the quality of the facility is lacking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good everything all the way from start to which was at check in to check out it was so easy goin. i ad my reserv.. the check was busy but i can understand being in such a nice place no problems., i would like a preferred gust card soon?? thank so much all for the wonderful experience August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 10/30 Stay I've stayed at the hotel many times. This experience would be a 1-star. Poor service. Multiple calls to the front desk to get a wake up call. Multiple calls to the garage to have my car brought up, never answered. I finally went down to the garage. You can do better. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Surprise The Westin Bonaventure was the location of a conference I attended. The staff was outstanding and the facilities were ideal, both for the conference and also for the amenities. The work-out area was well maintained. The conference rate was the best I have experieced! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, classy hotel It was our first time here. We were very impressed with the hotel's design and excellent staff. Everything looked stylish and cleaned. It was also closed to the theme parks and had delicious diverse food nearby. I will definitely stay here again for future trips. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the outdoor glass elevators It was very cozy and a pretty room. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Location is perfect for musical events at the Music Center or Disney Hall. The rooms are spacious and lovely and oh that wonderful bed is so comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel with only 1 hiccup All in all a great hotel, I have stayed many times....BUT the wireless internet connection needs some serious upgrading. Large variance in wireless connectivity bewteeen rooms and even then the speeds are slow enough that Skype or GoToMeeting may not function well. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Guest Hello, I checked in on Saturday, February 15th--it was near midnight. There was a line of at least 50 people waiting in the registration line. People had been waiting FOR HOURS to check in. That is UNACCEPTABLE in my opinion and you have lost me as a guest. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Features, room not clean and small The overall hotel had great features and within walking distance to goo restaurants and places. For being a SPG premier member, the room was very small and not as clean as others I've stayed in. It was also by an elevator which I have in my profile not to be near. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was there for a conference Meeting rooms were perfect for our conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is beautiful and the views all around it are great as well. This was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The best part about it is the staff- they are incredibly helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to ensure that my experience was memorable. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located with Many Features The Westin was well located in downtown LA with a number of restaurants and shopping nearby. The restaurants located in the hotel were convenient and of good quality. We had two rooms, a double and a king. While both were well appointed, the king was quite small. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The doorman who was there on check-in was extremely helpful in telling of attractions in the area plus on a subsequent day he told us how to get to several different restaurants. It is too bad that the two Japanese restaurants that had been the hotel had closed. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous What a super hotel, the views and rooms are not to be missed. Enjoy the SPG treatment in a premeir location at a great price. I felt like a movie star but didn't have to pay like one. Not to miss the rooftop bar that rotates with a fabulous view of downtown LA. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Good downtown location that met my needs. The rooms aren't that big, but the are comfortable. I could hear the person in the next room though (connecting door). I have stayed at this hotel several times and have not yet received an upgrade with my SPG status. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Hotel was fine, bed very comfy and the staff at this place are amazing and among the best I have ever been with. Management should be commended for having such an amazing team, every single person, the front desk, the coffee bar and all of them were wonderful. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful room and location Too many unnecessary disturbances, for example: Got phone call from room service early morning (8:00 am) ask "how is your breakfast?" In fact, I didn't order breakfast. Half an hour later (8:30 am), room service knocked my door ask " do you check out today?" November 4, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 next>>