The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 870 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel was very clean and the room comfort was great. Loved the views from the rooms, a good location and convenient for walking to local sires and dinner locations. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for a conference. The Downtown location was excellent. The room had a stupendous view and was very well appointed. Wonderfully maintained by the housekeeping staff and amenities abound. Would def. stay again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee I can start with WOW! From the second I walked in it was first class. The one special request I had at the time I reserved the room was for a high floor. They had a room for me on the 24th floor facing the City. That was so cool of them to do that! The first thing I noticed about the Bonaventure is how uniquely it's built. You can get lost in there which for me was a good thing. Every day I discovered something new. A new shop, new place to eat, a new fact about the hotel and a new view. I got to my room and it was very cozy. The restroom was clean and the shower had plenty of water. The bottled water was a great touch too. The AC worked great and the bed is like a cloud. Plenty of room in there for me too. The ice machine provided nice, very clean ice. One thing I noticed is how quiet the room was. I mean really, really quiet. Street noise was non existent on the 24th floor. But even hallway noise and noise from neighbors showers, closing doors, chatter, etc. was non existent. I felt like I was up there by myself. Ad the room service is fast! During the week, I tried the burger, the wings, carrot cake and brownies on different nights. All were fantastic. Pricy but private. They under promised and certainly over delivered. Told me 30 minutes and it was like 15 tops. The food is great. You won't be disappointed. The service is equally great. Plus, nice eats at other places inside the hotel. Captain Lees has great fried fish if you desire. And I had Korean food my first night. One thing on the bath amenities. I really liked them and found that they sold them at the hotel too. So I was able to buy some soaps and shampoo to take home. Overall, this place is great. I forgot everything about home and work the week I was there. I really disengaged and felt I was living another life because at the time, that experience was what I knew. I had no bad experiences from check in, bag service, room service, housekeeping, meals or anything at all at the Westin Bonaventure. It was very cool to know the history of the place and the movies that have been filmed there too. True Lies is a favorite of mine and the hotel elevator scene was filmed at the Bonaventure. Stay there, you won't regret it! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest service excellence The concierge Lupe came to my rescue after my eyeglasses broke and I was without contacts. I went to her and she called an optometrist a couple of blocks away and let them know my situation. The optometrist knew my name and was ready to help as soon as soon as I got there. They were able to put my lenses in a new frame and I was done in less than 20 minutes. I have not had many situations like this while traveling but it is great to know that there are people like Lupe therentonhelp when needed. She is truly an asset to the Westin Bonaventure. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking in was not up to par I have come to this hotel for the past three years. I like this location a lot, but this time when checking inI felt as though I was a bother. The person at the front desk was less than welcoming. She appeared annoyed with my requests. This was far below the expiation I have for this hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Every time I come here, the staff are SOOO friendly and go out of their way to make sure that I am comfortable. The room is immaculate, the food delicious, and the proximity to local amenities perfect. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumbing Issues and WIFI my bath tub had plumbing issues and i requested to be move to a different room... Room Service Food was Good. Room Service Fee of 19% was not. Internet should be FREE for all guest, SPG member OR NOT.. offer it FREE... come on Starwood, this is year 2013. Cities, Town, Starbucks, McDonalds, Libraries offer FREE WIFI, be the first to offer Free WIFI for ALL Guest..Think outside the BOX. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities Except for Sofa Beds The facilities were EXCELLENT and clean and comfortable. The only negative part that I have to say are the Sofa Beds. The mattresses were practically non existent. My coworker had a terrible backache after the first day. And No blankets. We called for blankets, they gave us one with moth holes. But that was corrected. But for the rest of the stay we had to pull a mattress from a second sofa bed and combine it in order for my co worker to sleep properly. . June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! An excellent conference experience. Everything was well organized and easy to access. Special thanks to Gustavo for helping out with a situation I had with a shuttle driver. His friendliness and helpfulness was greatly appreciated! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is friendly and attentive. The location, features and friendly staff far exceeded my expectations. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Says It All! As a Platinum SPG Member, I visit a ton of Starwood hotels. Westin Bonaventure is on of my very favorite hotels to stay at. In fact, I always look forward to my 'other' home. The Front Desk is outstanding. They understand the Starwood culture of giving guests a wonderful experience vs staying in a boxed room. One of their new managers literally led me to the specific elevator I needed, (I think they have 8 in total) and pushed my floor button for me. The food is always fresh and great to eat. Going back again in just a few weeks! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Mangement I was told from a lead/supervisor position that Valet Parking is $20 (for the attendees attending the LA Salsa Congress), and Self-Parking ranges from $10-$15 per night. I stayed for three nights, and I paid $82 for parking... The Parking people told me, I had to get my ticket validated. The Valet Management and Front Office from the Westin failed to mention this in person when I was talking to them about the parking arrangement. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very dirty and noisy. I can't recommend this hotel because they didn't vacuum and wipe on the desks and counter top of a bathroom. I found a lot of stains on a desk. It was dirty. How could I understand that situation. There are many dirts on black furnitures like TV and telephone. In the midnight I heard noisy sound out side my room because some girls spoke in the hallway. I could not sleep and it was very uncomfortable. I will not go there. If you want to see the stains, I can email you them, because I took pictures by my iPhone. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff! As soon as I got to the front desk Joshua gave me an exceptional guest service he was very kind and proffesional and made my checking and experience at this hotel an amazing. I can't wait to go back to L.A and when I do, there is no doubt this will he my number one hotel option. Thank you Joshua hope to see you soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok. The hotel itself is nice enough and the facilities are good. My main complaint was that the room was not completely clean (there was still trash in the trash can), and the room smelled as if someone had smoked in it recently. I believe that must have been the case because I had terrible allergies and my eyes swelled up in that room (the condition cleared up quickly after I checked out). I did ask to be moved when I got to the room because of the smell, but because of the salsa congress, the hotel was full, which I understand. Still, the fact that the room had not been kept up was disappointing. Also, for some reason the first night we were there, housekeeping came by at almost midnight, supposedly to clean the room. I thought that was odd. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite-Professional and Courteous Managed professionally and staff are empowered to serving its guests. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel addresses guest needs and takes action This hotel's staff took action to meet guest needs that displayed thinking of customer service outside the box. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel What a great place!! Got recognized as a SPG member right away. Was given a room upgrade and everyone at the hotel was courteous and helpful. We had a great stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices Great hotel and location, unable to use personal video devices. Overall great stay. Wish that the TV system was flexible enough to accept my personal HDMI input. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has the best beds!!!! it is always a great stay!!! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge hotel with nice location If you need to stay downtown LA for business this is by far the easiest hotel to stay. Centrally located with a very helpful staff. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Beautiful hotel, nicely decorated rooms, great staff. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a conference Bar and restaurant staff great. Housekeeping was iffy. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big hotel! Stayed here while attending a convention at the LA Convention Center. Nice hotel, somewhat dated, but in good condition. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Awesome Staff. I enjoyed my stay completely. I was impressed with the staff and the great service, not to mention the hotel itself. What a beautiful place, with a great pool. Definitely going to stay here again, and recommend this to everyone visiting LA. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a local get-away My husband and I stayed for a night to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary. We were surprised with a room upgrade because the gal we made the reservation with knew we were celebrating. That was an exquisit surprise. We enjoyed the views, the room was extremely clean and the bath ammenities were very nice. We took the train to get there which was very convienient. It was such a nice stay! The room service we ordered in the morning was brought surprisingly fast and everything trasted delicous. I coulnd't be happier with the level of service i recieved. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the four tower approach is confusing May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Although it is outdated, and the recent renovations leave something to be desired, all that disappears the moment you open your curtains and soak in the view. The location in DTLA (Downtown LA) is a major plus! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-FI poor connection Just let you know the Wi-Fi at the Westin Bonaventure is very bad. I know this is a free service but I will prefer to pay to have connection access with a decent performance. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-06-27T12:26:28.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_870, tr_870
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 next>>