The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 896 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Ideally, this would have been the right hotel in the right location. However, when the hotel is fully booked do not plan on using the showers for hot water. Three of the five days stayed, cold showers. The average elevator wait was beyond ten minutes. Lastly, if hostkeeping cannot see the dust, it doesn't exist...not. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent Housekeeping The housekeeping for this particular week was very inconsistent. The first day, she cleaned everything spotless and kept the room in excellent order. The next day, everything was subpar. There was a moment where I thought that housekeeping never came until I realized the bed was made! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just mediocre Despite supposed renovations the hotel seemed dated. Expected more from this Westin experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot water No hot water. Checkin was not very good. i was told room was not ready at 2:30 (which is before standard checkin) but no one called or texted to say it was ready. When I checked back at 3, it was ready but I had to reprocess in again - fully. Otherwise, hotel met a high standard. LA Palm restaurant was good. Service both in hotel and restaurant was excellent. Steak in the Palm was below average given the price. Side dishes were above average for price. Room was very nice with terrific view. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by water tempurature I had no hot water in my shower. I had to take a freezing cold shower before working a convention! March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is too old This hotel is just too old and should not have the Westin flag. Starwood should downgrade the flag. My room smelled like mildew. The airconditioner is very loud. The shower water temp was lukewarm at best. the location is great but the quality of the facility is lacking. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bonaventure Stay Unfortunately, climate control in the room was broken. A/C turned into heat overnight and no way to cool down room at 3am. Then, no hot water in shower :(. I'm a corporate regular visitor so disappointed in stay. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in downtown LA Beautiful, wonderful and modern property with very spacious and comfortable rooms at an excellent central downtown LA location. I've stayed at them all around here, and this one is the gold standard. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce This hotel was very nice. The staff was outstanding, the room was beautiful. The only complaint I have is that the restaurants on the 4th floor are a little run down, and don't offer much variety. I did not want to eat at them, and only did out of necessity. Other than that the hotel itself was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The bathroom offered a hair dryer, and was very clean. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One poor feature I was surrised that you could see into guest rooms from the elevators and from other rooms. This made me uncomfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Staff gave wonderful service during my stay. Helpful and courteous at all times. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel in Town Staffs were kind. Location was good. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay it exceeded my expectations much improved over my last stay in 2011. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice business location Great location for meeting with Attorneys February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay The rooms at the hotel were very nice. We were on the 29th floor and the view was spectacular. The gentleman who helped us at the reception desk helped to find us a wonderful room so we would enjoy our weekend stay. I want to thank everyone for their great hospitality and wonderful service!!!!!!! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location Really good hotel has a good customer services. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Check-in, Knowledgeable staff I was in town early and there was no issue getting me into a room asap. I even received a platinum upgrade which only sweetened the deal. Since I was new to the area, the young woman checking me in gave me succinct instructions and a map that got me to my work site in 5 minutes. Thanks! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location The hotel has great amenities and the location is tops. Our only negative is that we were there for a conference and during mealtimes the dining area was horrendously COLD - people had to wear coats and/or heavy jackets in order to stay warm February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but... Nice property if you're looking to stay downtown. Friendly front desk. Design is starting to show its age, but is well maintained. Rooms are comfortable and clean...not spacious, but more than adequate. The lobby bar/restaurant...well...let's just say that attentive table service is not their strong suit...nor is the signage for finding meeting rooms and specific meetings. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff. My experience with the staff at this hotel was great. They were very friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel but fine for leisure also This hotel was very nice. The location was great for me. the staff was helpful and friendly. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is beautiful and the views all around it are great as well. This was by far the best hotel I've stayed at. The best part about it is the staff- they are incredibly helpful and friendly and went the extra mile to ensure that my experience was memorable. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Impossible Check-out It is very difficult to review your guest account before checking out of this hotel. It is not available on the TV set, and the front desk staff doesn't have time to answer the phone. Check-out only works by standing in line at the understaffed front desk. The tally never arrives in my e-mail even though I ask for it at check in. Four Stars. Are you kidding? February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Has 1300 Rooms And We Felt In Our Room All By Ourselves We had so much fun here. Everything was fantastic. The staff was of service, real service. We were so taken care of we felt that we were the only ones in the hotel. With 1300 rooms we thought that maybe no one else was here, except us. Thank you for an absolutely beautiful time in every shape and form. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Howell stay Great room. We celebrated my daughters birthday with 3 of her friends and had a great stay. Our room was very clean and updated with a great view of the city. We will be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location. Room service meals were quick and delicious. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bathroom! Overall my experience was good. However, we had to call for hand soap and the beds are small...comfortable, but small (short). The staff was great all around..front desk, restaurant, housekeeping. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff This hotel had plenty of staff available and offered assistance as required. The concierge was very helpful during our stay and assisted us with transportation and suggested activities. Our in room safe did not work at first but staff arrived within minutes to fix. As well, our room key did not work the last hour before checkout (more than one room on our floor had same problem) but again hotel staff resolved the problem within 10 min. Only downfall were the food options, we were unable to get into the revolving restaurant but did eat dinner at the revolving lounge, overpriced for the meal received. The "food court" was also disappointing it appears very rundown and old which doesn't reflect well on the hotel. Overall, the hotel was conveniently located for our stay, easy access to local transportation (bus & cabs), and staff were pleasant to deal with. I would stay again if for the same purpose (Staples Center or Convention Center). February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine place to stay I only left the hotel building once in 4 days. Service and food were great. February 19, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T05:35:05.119-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_896, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 31 next>>