The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 891 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service and Bathroom I would not recoommend this hotel as i had several issues during my stay for business. My breakfast was cold two days in row. I was not provided a door tag to order breakfast (the night before) three of the days. My dinner from room service - filet - was cold when it arrived, was not cooked to order. Room servrice was to send up an other steak - that took 30 mins. Not pleased with the dinner service. My meal was comped. I also didn't have hot water for a shower one morning. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property I stayed in a tower suite for a recent meeting in LA. The room was clean, well furnished and had all the usual SPG amenities. LA Prime steakhouse on the 35th floor was terrific. My only complaint was the size of the fitness center. With a hotel in downtown LA the options for outdoor exercise were not great, and folks who didn't hit the gym early had to wait for equipment. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not normal stay We stay here 4 times a year, this was the first time with cold water showers Saturday morning as there was no warm water. This hotel usually has this problem in the restrooms located throughout the facility...usually freezing or scalding water. Nothing in between. Overcharged breakfast buffet....staff didn't honor conference discounted rate. Super slow service at the little bar restaurant....water and tea refills took 20 + minutes. Food arrived, no utensils or condiments, another 15 minutes for them...equalled cold food. Ice cream arrived, guess...yes, no spoons...took 15 more minutes. Not the norm for this hotel. Disappointed! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention This is the forth time I have stayed at this Hotel and it is consistantly good. The convention staff is excellent. The quality of food is fantastic and the wait staff was friendly, dilegent and respectful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by George I was very frustrated tht I was locked out of my room a few minutes after checkout time passed. It took 20 minutes for security to show up and open my door. Very, very annoying! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several Problems When I checked into my room, there were clumps of hair in the shower in the bathroom. I had breakfast in the Lakeview Bistro while I waited for my room to be ready and was all but deserted by my server. I waited 30 minutes for my bill. Then I ordered room service that night, and they forgot my soup. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, yet I was charged for internet. I came back to my room to a message light. When I called about it, I told the lady that the message was that I didn't have any phone messages but I did have an alert that I needed to call about. She was quite snippy with me saying that I didn't have any phone messages. I told her I knew that and I must have a package or something. She finally transferred me to shipping where I was informed that I have a FedEx. And finally, when I came back to my room at 11:45am to get my stuff to check out. I had been locked out. I know it was before noon because on my cell phone when I called for security to let me in, it ready 11:50am. It was very inconvenient, and I didn't feel very welcomed or well taken care of at all. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beauliful facilities, and very good food! To Whom It May Concern, From the moment I started my check-in procedures, the W.B. staff worked to gether to make sure I had a great room and easy parking. The room staff took care of my needs. At the in-ssevices I attended there was always beverages, pad and pens. The food buffet stations allowed many people to eat in a timely fashion. Thank you, John January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Temperature was cold in meeting room! I was part of the CTA group. The temperature in the meeting rooms were too cold. It was mentioned a number of times by others. I know that it is difficult to please everyone one but a little more heat would have made the meeting rooms more comfortable especially since I was in them for the majority of the time. The bedrooms were fine! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking service has fallen Leaving the hotel, my parking ticket number slowly scrolled up the screen, only to disappear after 20 minutes. I waited for about ten more cars to appear; still no car. I asked at the desk why my number had been on the board, only to disappear, but my car had not been delivered. They had no explanation for why they had never gone to get my car. It was finally delivered over half an hour after I had given them my ticket. There seemed to be no order to how the cars were delivered---the man behind me waited only 5 minutes for his. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel catered to my conference group. This hotel has great service. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay The room had several stained towels. I had arranged for a late check out and had to call security on the last day of a four day stay to get my things. The Internet kicked me off continually. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Cleaning service was not up to standard During my stay this time, the room only had one water bottle the 2nd day and no water bottles the 3rd day. I left the maid a note nd asked for shower gelnthe first day, she did not leave any. The maid service was very disappointing during this stay. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Experience This was my second stay at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles. My 2nd stay was as wonderful as the first. Very high standards, friendly professional staff, great location, clean and comfortable room with a great view, fantastic variety of restaurants and on the go fast and healthy food choices, free lobby wifi all made my business trip most pleasant and enjoyable. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations Staff were courteous and custom oriented. The only real issue I had was not being allowed to utilise the baggage storage area when I got a late package during my checkout to privately open my bags and pack away the goods that i had received. I was made to do that in the lobby which left a bad ifeelijg. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The worst room service food ever The rooms at this Westin are functional and clean, but generally very small. Because of the strange shape of the building's footprint you can also end up in a room that faces onto the glass elevators as they fly up and down the outside of the building. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. The thing that really irritates me is that the room service food (which is extortionately expensive) is absolutely the worst I've ever had. Both times I've ordered food it's been overcooked, under-seasoned, bland and luke-warm. Last night I think my sandwich had been sitting out for a while as the bread was hard and stale. For such a big hotel in a prestigious location, the food really lets them down. I've ordered room service twice - should have learned my lesson the first time. Never again! January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Convenient location, older product + small rooms The Westin Bonaventure is a mammoth 1,000+ room hotel arranged across five circular towers. This means that most of the guestrooms are a "triangle" shape, and standard rooms (like mine) were quite small at ~200 sf. This was OK for me, but if I had my spouse with me it would have been way too tight. Although recently renovated, you can tell this is a 30- to 40-year old hotel. The staff were generally friendly and the location is good if you are in town for business, but that's about it. The F&B options were OK but I found the service to be slow and the quality lacking, with the exception of the morning coffee/Starbucks service in the lobby - which was great. Overall, this doesn't live up to the Westin brand as I've come to expect it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Lovely lobby and restaurant areas, nice pool, wonderfulo views of LA. Loved the glass elevators! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to a lot of things (during the day) I was in town to watch a basketball game and wanted a hotel close enough to walk to the staples center. We were surprised to find out that you have to valet park and its $40/day. I've been to other hotels that have valet as an option but never as the only option. The staff was great checking us in and we were in our room in no time. The rooms are smaller than what was expected but very clean. My boyfriend has horrible allergies and not once did he have a problem. We arrived late and were very hungry. We were surprised to find out that hardly anything stays open in the area. Luckly we asked a employee and he directed us to a 24hr restraunt about 6 blocks away. I didnt feel scared walking in the area late at night. However i wouldn't do it by myslef, there's too many dark areas and not enough traffic (car or pedestrians). All in all it was a great location but limited on night life in the vicinity. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad redo The Bonaventure faces a challenge: It was built at a time when architecture wasn't exactly inspiring. Plus, its round towers complicate room design. That said, the hotel's recent guest room renovations needs to be scrapped, and a serious renovation of the renovation done. The guest room furniture seems flimsy and already looks dated - better quality can be had at Ikea. The closet remains small, shallow, and the clothing rod in my room's closet unevenly installed, resulting in my clothes sliding towards the lower half. I did like the shower - good water pressure, hot water, and the "rain shower" shower head was pleasant. I was at this hotel to attend a meeting. I wouldn't seek it out, nor would I recommend it if you have other options. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Surprise The Westin Bonaventure was the location of a conference I attended. The staff was outstanding and the facilities were ideal, both for the conference and also for the amenities. The work-out area was well maintained. The conference rate was the best I have experieced! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Boneventure Hotel We love to stay and work at the Westin in LA. Always love the rooms and the staff. One of our favorite hotel to stay at. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Unfortunately, I had a cold shower the first day and tepid showers every day after. Also, the hotel is confusing for conference attendees. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be new staff, untrained Long lines to ask question, contact someone on the phone, never received free water and I am a platinum member. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Room Loved my room, smell great and it was very clean. I only stay for one night but it was nice to walk in my room at 11pm and have it smell good, clean sheets, and comfortable beds. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facility When I arrived at the Hotel I was overwhelmed at all they had to offer, not to mention the views from the elevators (glass) and the room. My room refridgerator did not work, so I called right away. Someone came to the room to check it out and said I needed a new one, but I never received it in the 4 days I was there. The facility has everything you could need, from food, to shopping, to a very nice gym, and great location. I like to wear socks to bed, which showed the dirt on the carpet, but the rest of the room appeared to be very clean. Overall it was a very nice experience and would stay there again. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Strange hotel Tv remote didn't work. There was not cream sugar for coffee in room. The hotel was too high price to have things like this missing/not working. The hotel set up is cold -lots of cement. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this Hotel Thank you for the great service, everything was great.... Special thank you to the housekeeping team, room was clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tight quarters I enjoyed the hotel. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Room was a bit tight square footage wise. The weather was colder than normal and the room heater never made the room comfortable. It was blowing cold air. January 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:39:11.540-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_891, tr_891
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 31 next>>