The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 880 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by All Staffs are so busy No one recognized that I am SPG member. I thought that I am not gold tier. So, the responses of all staffs were very late. Moreover, air conditioner in my room was out of order, which made me catch a cold. Of course, the manager compensated some amount of price. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping service outstanding the housekeeping staff is excellent. Gladys cleaned my room (blue tower 14th floor) and was one of the sweetest, kindest and serviceable persons in the hotel. But all the HK staff is excellent and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall okay but linens smelled and bathroom smelled I've been staying here about once a month for work. Generally I am pretty happy with the rooms. This time around there were two things that bothered me. 1) A few of my pillow cases smelled like old water/mildew. had to have housekeeping change it. 2) On Thursday (the 5th night of my stay), housekeeping must have used a dirty / smelly mop or cleaning supplies because my bathroom smelled quite bad...again the old water smell. My last few stays here were much better. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I always have a great experience. Most of my trips are business but even when I take a weekend getaway, staff goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and offer me best price available. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has history but it is a bit dated I am a huge Westin fan but felt that this hotel suffers from the layout and building date. The staff and service do their best to make it a grand hotel. I also wish there were more options of rooms since I was stuck right next the elevator. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed our stay. The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. There were only a couple of concerns. The fridge either froze the contents or didn't cool it much at all. One of the lamps wasn't working properly, kept shorting out and turning off. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Great stay at the Bonaventure. Very nice clean rooms. Had everything I needed. Having the small fridge was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The meeting rooms accommodated large numbers of people easily. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room I have been coming to LA to Bonaventure last 4 years but never stayed in the hotel until this visit. The room was great, staff was very attentive, bed was a dream... Restaurants in the hotel ... so so... wish there was more choices... August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming faces As a participant of the SRF annual convocation for the last seven years I look forward to my stay. The welcoming faces of staff truly make me feel at home and, if the fact that some of them have worked for 20 years reflects quality of management too, I would say the Westin Bonaventure deserves top recognition in that area also. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the hotel The Bonaventure is one of our two favorite hotels in LA. In average, this time the service was pretty good, with a few exceptions. One suggestion would be to have more vegan food at the buffet, more tofu would be great too! Anyway, we love the Bonaventure, and we are always looking forward to stay in it. Thanks for your consideration to this review! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful staff The staff at the Bonaventure are the greatest! Always friendly, helpful, prompt, and kind. Our stay was delightful, as always. Thanks so much. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi As much are the charges for the rooms, I think that Wi-Fi should be provided free of cost, at least to SPG customers. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a fun hotel that has great meeting space. Because the design of the building is so unusual, the shape of the rooms are different. The rooms tend to be small but adequate. Housekeeping services were good and timely. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Bonaventure is a beautifully designed hotel with an attentive staff. Our stay was relaxed, and the housekeeping staff always had our rooms in perfect condition. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Gem This was a good place to stay for a weekend. Only concern is that the furniture was broken. We wanted a sofa that converted into a bed and that bed was broken so the two people sleeping on it did not enjoy their night sleep. The other two definitely did which was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable WE truly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean & quiet although the hotel was busy. The bed & pillows allowed us to have the most comfortable rest & sleep we've had staying anywhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property is getting tired The property is getting tired. The woodwork in the bathrooms needs to be refinsihed, the hallways smell, rooms near the elevators are loud with the constant swooshing of the elevators. I was not happy with this Westin and would not stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful but not meeting the standard I am acustomed to at other properties August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards Room had a smoke like odor when I walked in. Beds were made up nicely which is the only positive thing I can say about the room. Overall the hotel and room especially was out of date and not what I expect from a Westin. The worst part was the bathroom which was not cleaned properly. Hair pin left on the counter and men's shaving clippings left on the counter!!!!!! I had to call down to have them re clean the bathroom twice!!!! Unbelievable. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Unfortunately, I was not able to enjoy the hotel as much as I would like because I was working all the time. I did enjoy the gym and thought it had good features. The one thing that I didn't like is the hotel is a bit confusing to navigate. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! More than a hotel--a city in and of itself. It has literally all you need to sustain life all in the same building! Leave it the Starwood and Interstate Hotels and Resorts to put forward world class service! Thanks Bonaventure team! Carson August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service Nice service. Employees are very pleasent and engaged. Room service at pool is a bit slow. Prices for food within outlets a bit high. Other than that, great product. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not thrilled I do not think this property was up to the standard of Westin Quality. the staff was friendly and courteous. check in was a breeze. room was small. bathroom dated. and the air conditioning unit was so loud, it interrupted my sleep. i was feeling ill, so i did not complain, as i didnt want to move rooms. Also, i found it odd that from 7 am until 4pm while i was gone on monday, my room wasnt serviced. at that point, i just put out do not disturb and rested. August 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:46.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 next>>