洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not ready at 5:30pm? A business colleague and I recently checked in to the hotel and were told that only one of our two rooms were available. This might have been understandable if it were early in the day, but I found it unacceptable at 5:30 in the evening. The delay caused us to be late for a business dinner. When I attempted to complain about the issue, the service express operator transferred my call to a number that rang interminably. Not the level of service I would expect from Westin. I will be staying elsewhere on my next business trip to L.A. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Language barrier When ordering room service, I made a special request. The individual did not understand what I was asking for (though he confirmed on the phone that he did) and I found an additional $20 on my food bill and MANDATORY tip. I have come to expect ridiculous food charges at a hotel, but $90 for a soup and salad is insane. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The baththrob was not as clean as it should be.The pockets contained unmentionables items. I was quite bothered. The room was ver small. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I was very pleased with my stay at the Westin Bonaventure June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Property! I had such a great time at this beautiful property. Views from the higher floors are spectacular. The lobby floor is very nice including a bar/restaurant and even a nightclub/lounge called Suede inside. This property truly had everything available for guests and Jakelyne at the front desk gave our stay a personal Westin touch that was extremely appreciated on my anniversary night with my Fiancee. I will definitely be staying here again on a future visit to the LA area! June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad... It was not as expected. I expected much better but it was just "a not bad" stay. The room was not very comfortable. It was smelly, maybe the air condition was not working properly. The pool was much much smaller than expected and shown in the pictures on the website. The food in restaurants was not very delicious. The good thing was that the staff were helpful. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service My stay was oustanding and perfect... June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel Generally a good experience. Basic things like trash being taken away, towels replenished (when on floor), and bed made are always done. Room is not always re-stocked properly with coffee and shampoo and conditioner. Once re-stocked with only decaf; called for regular; they brought more decaf; had to call again. After four stays, I've never had two cards that would open the room door reliably. Generally, only one card works most but not all of the time--no matter how many times they are replaced. Staff claim other cards are de-magentizing the door cards. But I kept the room cards in a separate pocket for a week. They still did not work reliably. This is the only hotel I have ever had a problem with the room keys. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:06.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>