The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90045
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by FRUSTRATED Today we drive 7 hours from San Francisco after working 8 hour days. We got in at 11:30. I booked this hotel at 4. I saw a AAA rate I could not refuse. It said free breakfast, parking, and Internet! Overall the best value I have seen. We arrived and parked ourselves and was greeted at the front desk. My boyfriend asked for a bandaid and the person who was checking us in went to get one. The other lady came over and said is a king heavenly bed ok and I said yes that's what we booked. The original lady came out and stated is two beds ok no. I said no, she just asked if a king was ok and I booked a king. Her response was oh, well we sold out. Now I booked this at 4pm put our check in and check out time on our reservation. The lady disappears in the back and I guess manages to find us a room. She hands my id and card back and hands us keys. She asks about the green initiative thing and I said yes we are doing that. Never asked if we wanted the voucher or the points. I had to ask about breakfast, parking, and wifi. She looked confused about us having a car and about breakfast. I told her it was in our rate. She goes and gets breakfast tickets and the parking garage pass. And we walk away. There was no mention of where to go, where our room was, enjoy your stay or anything. Everyone at the desk seemed distracted. Then at 7am protesters started. Apparently they are part of a union and protesting on the street. Now why should the hotel let these people keep their jobs? They are pushing guests away. Its costing the hotel money. This does not seem logical. August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Executive Club Service I am coming to California from overseas minimum 6 times per year. I am usually staying 1 night around LAX before moving on to Pasadena or Orange County. There are many hotels around LAX but for many years the Westin LAX has been my freferred "arrival hub" which is mainly due to the excellent service and familiar face of Ms. Isabel Alvarez in the Westin Executive Club who for several years and counting makes you feel welcome and appreciated. Thanks. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I like this hotel and i have stayed here dozens of times. It's convenient to the airport and to what I need to do. As a platinum SPG member, i don't think that I am always given the best available room. At booking, often the upgrade requests are unavailable even though I am platinum with lifetime gold status. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeah can't beat the Westin LAX Yeah can't beat the Westin LAX, i've never been disappointed and staying in this hotel for the past few years, staff is accommodating, rooms are clean, everybody is attentive to your needs, close to LAX close to fast food restaurants what else can you ask for . July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by didn't make me feel important enugh that cared for my patronage There was a loud strike in the front of the hotel that disturbed my sleep in the morning. I complained to the front desk about it and asked if they can at change my room to face the other direction about it but they said no because they claimed that protest occur at random spot. First of all, I know protest always occur in highly visible spot like at the front part of the hotel for lots for people to see and not like for example protest in th parking lot area where only a few people go. The front staff just said sorry and beyond their control . But in a true 4 star hotel, the staff should at least try to comp something or do something for my disturbance, but all the did was shrugged the shoulder There wasn't any malice or anything but I felt that I wasn't important enough to do something , so I will have to take my money and patronized another hotel in the future . July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gets a 110 from me!!! I want to take this time to say “Thank You” to the Westin LAX Airport staff for such excellent service! I arrived a little early on my check-in date and rooms were not available. I went to the concierge desk and was greeted by Raul. From that moment forth, he made sure my stay at the Westin was exceptional. In our conversation, I mentioned I was from Texas and was staying there for a convention and that I brought my three children with me since they had not been to California before. He immediately told us about the tours bus opportunity and various points of interest in the city. I also told him that I was celebrating my birthday the following day and how excited I was about it. He immediately began to see what he could do to ensure our stay was a pleasant one. He and the staff sent cookies and balloons to my room on my birthday which made my day even more special! I will never forget the thoughtfulness that Raul and the staff put into remembering me on my birthday and the attentiveness shown to my children during our stay! I will definitely come back and refer anyone I can to stay at the Westin LAX Airport! If I could give a grade to Raul and the staff, it would be 110! I am a high school math teacher and I rarely give bonus points over 100 – so to give 110 means they blew me away! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay. Finishing off our holiday in the USA with 2 night stay in LA we choose to stay here as it was close to airport. The facilities were good for what we wanted and staff were friendly and helpful and the view was spectacular (being 4th July). What I didn't like about our room was the smell of stale cigarette. Even the towel I used in the morning had that smell but I let it go. Now on my return home I have checked my account and find I have been charged for internet and refreshment centre. As I had pre paid for my stay and knew that we had not charged anything to the room I accepted to have to account sent to me by email. My fault for not checking the account on check out. Apart from this, this hotel suited our needs. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping lady I would like to comment on a very nice and attentive housekeeping lady named Angelina, whom went out of her way to accommodate my need by walking down to get me mouth wash. a very pleasant lady also. I was with US Nursing during the end of April and the first of May. I also want to add that my stay at Westin was superb. Thank you for keeping such high standards and respecting the need of the customer. Sincerely Patricia June 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:13.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>