The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima para registrarse

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía, para poder registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk personnel Sharon Rose Potter is the best front desk person I have had the pleasure of being helped by.... Her friendly reassuring attitude and her smile Rate a 10 ... She should train other front desk employees On her can do and how can I help Demeanor... She's the best November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't touch anything Wow! I was shocked to think this is a Starwood property. The rooms are filthy. Initially, pleased that we could bring our pet dog with us, but I think this place is dirty by her standards. I used a washcloth to wipe down the counter surfaces and turned it to a dark grey. The sheets and duvet cover in the first room had some spooky looking stains on top and underneath. We asked for a room change. Got it, and moved to SPG floor. This room was not much better, so we are sleeping fully clothed tonight. It's like camping indoors. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 1st Week Ever I travel a ton. Every week. And, I've had many 1st weeks at hotels. This one was the best. Mr. Song introduced himself and took care to insure that I had a great first week. Thanks a ton. Robin November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by May Wedding when i booked this hotel for my wedding guest, i was expecting for them to have a pleasureable experience from start to finish due to the location and it being accessible to alot of things. But aparently when my guests started booking their reservations via the recommended 1-800 number they were told that there were no doubles avail and they could only book a room with king size beds...i notified mgmt and of course then wanted to try to make things right but by that time my guest had already booked elsewhere. Needless to say I was not pleased at all with my experience not only with the hotel but with the mgmt staff . They were not accommodating at all. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel Checked in here thinking it would meet the high standards like San Diego westin hotel which I stayed earlier.. However I was completely let down by the room condition, the loud noise from the planes, beeping noise inside the room and lack of features in the room. One of the worst hotels I have stayed at and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay away. Don't be fooled by the westin name. The rooms are just horrible. I was even upgraded to the executive room and still was horrible. Never again. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs a lot of improvement I have stayed in Westin hotels before and was not impressed with this particular one. The rooms were outdated. I reserved King size bed and when we got there, they were unavailable so we ended up with two doubles which wasn't acceptable. I did call the next morning to be moved to another room and the lady said she would call me back and never did. Our room was cleaned on second day we were there but no towels left so we had to go find some. Just not impressed at all and would not choose this hotel again. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Starwood quality - convenient for park & fly It's a Westin near busy LAX, and category 2 Starwood property. Don't let the relatively low category designation fool you. The quality is consistently good in terms of amenities, Westin comfort, service etc. our family fly out of LAX regularly for vacations, and being able to drop off the rest of the family at Westin first one night before an early morning flight is a delight. I usually park my car at Fox, whose office is next to Westin. It's convenient to return to Westin quickly after dropping off the car. the only down side is that Westin is located in a not so flattering part of main artery road into LAX. no fancy restaurants nearby. some fast food. November 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect to get what you book We arrived late after a long 5 hour flight from Toronto Canada. The shuttle from the airport was very convenient and quick we arrived at the hotel to wait 20 minutes for anyone to acknowledge us. When finally we got up to the desk the king room we booked was no longer available so we had to accept a double bed. I was too tired to complain and just wanted to sleep but I found this to be very unacceptable April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one problem I am a platnium member and most of the time I am gvien free local calls. It didn't occur to me that they would charge and only upon checking out did I realize I had to pay 25 or so dollars for 4 local calls. Pretty disappointed as I do like this hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin LAX is awful I stayed at the Westin LAX 2 years ago and it has REALLY gone downhill. I had a non-smoking King. The room not only smelled like smoke but the widow was open when I checked in and covered in cigarette ash. The furniture and fixtures were old and beat up and the bed skirt was filthy (I don't want to know what those brown stains were). My room had a connecting door which was unlocked. Good thing I noticed and locked it because at 3:00am the people next door were in full party mode and at 6:00am someone persistently tried to come through the door. I intended to tell the front desk manager when I checked out but I wasn't even asked how my stay was. I'm SPG Gold and I've stayed at many many Starwood properties. This one is easily the worst. It's very convenient to LAX but otherwise the hotel is gross and the staff doesn't seem to care. I expect much more from a Westin. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work Dear Spg I've stayed in many Sheraton Hotels and never experienced the unsanitary conditions of that degree , the first room had a non working toilet that was not clean, we called front desk to change room which took over 30 mins, second room Tv reception was very poor & very slow wifi service , I complain at the time of check out and nothing was done thanks October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with this Westin Hotel My husband and I have stayed at this airport Westin many times in the past 6 years. The level of service, the quality and upkeep of the hotel has gone down over the years. Specifically, the halls have bits of trash on the carpets, the room had no bathroom amenities other than soap and shampoo, the furniture in the room needs to be updated, robe was thin, poly material, no rubber mat in tub, shower had no water pressure, 2 lamps had burnt out bulbs, television did not work. Shuttle to airport is shared and not on a schedule, have to be lucky to catch the shuttle, cannot make a reservation for the shuttle. Front desk staff not particularly friendly or interested in your problems. Last time staying at this Westin Property. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out... Check out your folio carefully. Mine had a $1815 "banquet charge" added that wasn't mine. When telling the front desk they corrected it, however the next day via email I got another "corrected" folio which had that charge added back in plus an additional $387 one. It seems someone else was charging things to my room. There ought to be a way to avoid that. Now I have to spend more time calling them back to fix this. And we all know how precious time is. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff & restaurant Moremi checked us in and was extremely friendly and accommodating with our requests. She made our stay so much more pleasant as we attended a conference on health concerns. The restaurant at the hotel was excellent, both service and menu. We dined there on three different occasions and had great experiences every time. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Professional Service I was upset when I first saw where my room was located because I am a very light sleeper. However, when I went downstairs to resolve the situation I had literally picked a guy out walking by the lobby with a hotel suit on. As I stopped this guy, he listened to me, came back with a quick solution to the problem for my room and made sure my families other room was still near mine even though we moved floors and the hotel was almost booked. He also took it a step further by apologizing for the mistake and giving us some additional amenities. It wasn't until later when the guest services called to make sure my new room was suitable that I realized the General Manager was the guy I picked walking by. It was the end of a long trip for us which is why we were at the airport Westin and it was so awesome that Chris the GM had taken such great care of us with kindness, thoughtfulness, and professionalism. We will make the Westin our first choice for our next trip. Thanks Chris! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Airport Hotel Great rooms and food. Pretty friendly staff and nice lounge. I'll be back July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Good, Some Not So Good I've stayed here dozens of times over the past several years. It is really an "on or off" experience. This last stay was a bit off. Had a four-plus-hour wait for room. "Rush clean" on reserved room never done. After four+ hours, I went and asked for "any available room," I was given 12xx. Went up there and housekeeping was still cleaning room! Back to front desk. Front desk clerk apologized and said, "I will give you a $40 F&B credit and check with management on other comps." I said thank you very much. He gave me another regular room (12xx#. No complimentary water in room #and I checked minibar, too). Upon check out, credit or comp never appeared on folio. Check out clerk gave me $40 F&B credit when I mentioned issue to her. I thought that was very nice of her. Excellent martinis at Daily Grill bar but Tuscan Brick Chicken almost indelibly dry and tasteless. Potato and vegies were nice, and service from waiter superb. We will see what happens next time....if that time comes. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible hotel The room they put me in smelled like cigarettes. Any room that smells like smoke should not be rented to customers until it is cleaned. Then it took over 30 minutes and 3 phone calls for the reception staff to bring me the keys to my new room. After the stay, I reported about the problems to their GM. The GM did not respond but the Exec Assistant (L. Terry) responded and the response was polite, helpful and prompt. It's a shame that the front line staff cannot handle themselves as professionally as Ms Terry. It's also a shame that the best experience I had with the hotel was dealing with the Exec Assistant to address my problems with the hotel. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and smelly rooms - poor service at check in/bar Having a reserved room - It took them 20 minutes to find a room for me at 11:10 pm after a flight is not what I expect from Starwood and Westin. "Housekeeping did not update our rooms list" "I will give you a free breakfast for your trouble" " I already paid for breakfast in my room rate thank you very much for nothing..."Got to my room and it smelled stale and musty. The "heavenly bed" was anything but. Maybe it was 10 years ago. Went to bar for a late night - missed dinner salad and beer and again slow service, mediocre food. Staff seemed more concerned about closing than on service. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better then before We have been to this hotel many time and they have been consistently in consistent. However, it's seem they are learning by their mistakes. Our last visit turned out much better then our previous stay. The complimentary breakfast with custom omelet was an added treat. Everything was find up to the last two day. Again no complimentary bottle of water (reduced to one bottle) and no hand towels. I can only assume, not everyone received the staff memo on consistency and raising the level of standards. The valet service has always been consistently good as well as the front desk. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible front / service desk staff I have been staying at this property almost weekly since December 2012, and while the property is nice, the service is getting worse everytime. Here's another mishap this week. I requested for a late check out. Service express said 4pm since I was a platinum member. Great. Came back to the hotel past 1pm, and front desk agent had to reactivate my key because turns out the request was never logged! Went to my room, and the cleaning lady was about to start cleaning. Told her I wasn't checked out. She refused to leave and continued cleaning. Also took the complimentary fruit bowl I had saved when she did leave. Amazing. Then later that night, I got an updated invoice via email, and wow, turns out, the front desk agent charged me for an extra night! Only bright spot in this property is Isabella at the executive lounge. Very nice and helpful. Everyone else I encountered, horrible, especially some of the front desk staff. This is my second review -- and I guess since it's not a glowing review of the property, it will not be published... just like the first review was ignored. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't dress like a average person or you won't be treated well Have stayed at this hotel many times. This was the first time that I was told to leave of the gold/platinum spg check-in/out line, the front desk personnel didn't even ask if I was a preferred member. Once I asked if the spg gold/platinum check-in line was not open as I am a gold member, the front desk personnel gave me a dirty look and said I could wait. I guess you must have to dress in an Armani suit to be recognized as a preferred member at this hotel now. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is accessable to all ares of interest We have been using this hotel for the last year and it is so easy to get in and out of the main freeways. My wife loves the beddings that she hopes to have one at home. The service is always excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The staff provides a first class experience. Everyone asks if you need help with anything and smiles and wishes you well. The lobby area was beautiful and quiet. The rooms were a bit dated but clean. December 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER hotel is run down. loud. on the runway. i understand you get what you get. NO hot water in the morning. First time in 20 years at a Westin. Told front desk upon check out. No follow up. Disappointing. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift urgently Dirty room - damaged furniture- dirty wor out hallway - disrespectful saff at front desk - shuttle driver driver drove right past us good help getting lost papers returned March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Great hotel, clean quiet, personnel is professional and pleasant. September 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i got a rash i got a rash when i was staying at your place April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Westins I'm so surprised to see the average 3.5 rating on this hotel because I've stayed here many times and it's consistently a top performer in my book. The staff are excellent - personable and always attentive to my needs. The rooms are top notch - always clean and comfortable and the showers are superb with great water pressure. I frequent the fitness center when I'm here and I appreciate the great equipment and nice views from the center. Finally, you just can't beat the location near the airport and central to nearly all locations - especially when travelling to points both north and south of downtown. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality I was traveling with my 89 year mother who requires an accessible room. Thanks to Natal, an employee who greeted us as we arrived in a taxi, we were assigned the perfect room that accommodated her, thus assuring that family members accompanying her also had a pleasant night's rest. Staff recommended a limo service , asked the front desk clerks to assign us to an accessible room that allowed us to bathe Mother with ease. Mother was able to sleep, bathe, and eat in comfort. Family members who accompanied her rested very well at night because she was also comfortable. The meals served at the Daily Grill were more delicious because the wait staff were polite and friendly. Thank you Westin! You always deliver! July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>