Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strong Underarm deodorant smell in lobby The hotel would be great if they didn't pump toxic smelling underarm deodorant smell in lobby and play loud banging music there too. Don't understand this trend of invading the senses upon arrival. Frankfurt westin has a lighter toilet paper smell but also loud music in lobby. Hope this trend stops soon. June 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient but thats about it! Hotel staff forgot to load my club access onto my door key. I left some stuff in my room and contacted the hotel in excess of 10 times and no one ever got back to me. Not even one e mail or phone call despite being assured they will call me back. Food at the daily grill was good, foyer bar was busy but very slow service. Understaffed! Old rooms. Very noisy for an airport hotel room. Can count the jets landing all night. June 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a little disappointed Overall the hotel was fine, i was just disappointed by the fact that we were a SPG member and when we checked in the staff member who served us did not care about it. We reserved a room with two seperated beds wich is what we got. The other couple traveling with us were not SPG membrer and reserved the same room as us but the staff member who servered them give them a room in the executive club floor with a king size bed and free wifi !!!?? Whats the point of being a SPG member if others who are not get better service ?? Futhermore are room had a door that connected to the next room and we were hearing a lot of noise.We did not have the privacy we expected. Thank you June 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here often I stay here very regularly for 10 days at a time. I find the hotel to be very comfortable and the manager, Sang, to be the absolute epitome of what an excellent manager should be! It is right by LAX so if airplane noise bothers you, you should choose a hotel that is farther away from the airport. It doesn't bother me at all. Room service is lightning fast and the food is good. The options are somewhat limited but what they do have is excellent and expected prices for room service. The people who bring the room service are fantastic. The concierge desk needs more people and can be painfully slow but that is not the fault of the person working the desk. In fact, it is a testament to how much attention he pays to the guests. thank you Westin LAX for making me feel safe and comfortable at my home away from home! May 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise From Barking Dogs - Needs Attention I stayed in room 836, but couldn't sleep well because of loud continuous barking noise coming through my window. I looked out and saw what looked like a holding facility for dogs. Something must be done about this serious issue. Also my AC was so noisy that I had to wake up and adjust the frames on the wall to stop the irritating sound. Also, FD rep was nice, but lied to me that my room was away from the elevator and ice machine. It was frustrating after a long flight to have to come downstairs to take care of the problem, coz room was next to elevator and ice machine door. Fortunately, the MOD was nice, and she gave me the room I got. Nice hotel, otherwise. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Quiet rooms and very clean hotel. Excellent restruant May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Very comfortable overnight stay.... I will definitely stay again. The braised short ribs were wonderful! May 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need improvement My stay at your hotel was ok, room definitely needs improvement. Tv pictures are poor didn't really enjoy watching tv. Frig was too small n room smell funny. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:41.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>