ウェスティン・ロサンゼルスエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by no SPG? No basic honesty? So some time back I chose the option to not have them come in the room to do cleaning, only partly because of the "green" credit - mostly because I just don't like the idea of someone going through my stuff and arranging my toothbrush on the counter. I called when getting back in on day 2, and it was obvious someone had made been in there. They said they had no record of me selecting that. Only, the guy at the desk that checked me in actually remembered our conversation about it - he was nice, but the fact that the next day...again, it had been cleaned... This trip last week however, yes - I did have that same problem. But more importantly, when I was checking in there was a line (in the platinum line, yeah) and I had a chance to see what rooms were avail - I had booked the basic room. When actually checking in, I asked about my best-available upgrade - they said nothing was available. I pulled out my phone and asked them what would happen if I booked any of the 5 types of rooms that were showing as available yet were better - she just stammered. She then asked if I wanted points, or a credit at the restaurant for my SPG checkin benefit - I selected a credit. Called SPG customer service, they agreed that the hotel had quite a lot of availability and there was absolutely no reason I shouldn't have been upgraded - suddenly found myself in a suite. just looked at the bill today though - no restaurant credit. So yeah, wow - to be lied to, and for there to be such disorganization...not a fan of this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Caliber Awesome hotel guys! Very clean room and great location (close to LAX). The staff at the LAX location are amazing. I booked this hotel online and prepaid for the room. As long as room has been paid ahead of time (in-full I might add), front desk will gladly accept debit or credit cards (must have VISA or MC logo for debit cards) to have on file for any incidental costs, which makes checking in a no hassle thing. Although the parking is a little on the higher side, it's comparable with surrounding hotels. Great for business and excellent customer service. Thanks again - May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great featured Lovely hotel, pleasant staff and great food. The only issue I have with staying here is that they charge $28 or $38 for parking. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat Well and Sleep Great The Westin LAX is the best hotel near the airport if you have an early morning flight. I have stayed on many ocassions the night before my morning flight. Enjoying an upscale dinner at the Daily Grill next to the hotel lobby is a great way to prepare for a wonderful night between the sheets. Male sure to set the alarm so you do not miss your flight. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price, convenient BUT we wen to the restaurant daily grill, we looked at the online menus before attending the restaurant. And ordered what we wanted. When the food arrived I said where is my fries for my burger, and my wife asked where is my vegetable for my fish, looks like the menu was updated without updating the online menu. In these days of technology there should be no excuse for this. As well when I mentioned it in the restaurant there was no apology, When I called the restaurant after, there was no apology, the response was they changed the menu. When I called the front desk, the same response. When I don't get what I paid for based on the information provided. Of course my review isn't favorable. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pet friendly stay I chose this hotel because it is pet (doggy) friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I wanted to take the bed home with me. Such a great nights sleep. It is near LAX and a short drive away to the Beach. The pool area is relaxing, the fitness area is convenient and has everything you need. They have a grassy area with doggy bags provided to walk your pets. Such a small gesture but this is why I will stay here again and again. I have stayed in some lovely properties here in Las Vegas only to be disappointed when I travel to other cities. I am extremely pleased with the Westin brand, especially the Westin LAX. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No fitted sheet on bed Overall my very short stay was not bad, however I choose to stay here in order to get a good night of rest, which I did not. Although the bed was comfortable they had put a top sheet on instead of a fitted sheet and it did not cover the entire mattress and I kept waking up and having to pull the top sheet down to cover the mattress. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is geographically close to the airport but it took us almost 45 minutes to get there on the shuttle from the terminal. Traffic was very very busy so be sure to give yourself time. The hotel lobby is great, the food options are really good/varied. The room was nice - very clean - usual Westin brand but nothing added or special. Found the staff at the front desk somewhat rude - which is rare at a SPG hotel. We stayed here to give ourselves about ten hours of rest before flying to Bora Bora so it was a perfect option but if you plan to sight see or get to the city - I would not recommend it. Its far from anywhere other than the airport. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T20:14:40.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_807, tr_807
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>