ウェスティン・ロサンゼルスエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 793 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great featured Lovely hotel, pleasant staff and great food. The only issue I have with staying here is that they charge $28 or $38 for parking. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eat Well and Sleep Great The Westin LAX is the best hotel near the airport if you have an early morning flight. I have stayed on many ocassions the night before my morning flight. Enjoying an upscale dinner at the Daily Grill next to the hotel lobby is a great way to prepare for a wonderful night between the sheets. Male sure to set the alarm so you do not miss your flight. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price, convenient BUT we wen to the restaurant daily grill, we looked at the online menus before attending the restaurant. And ordered what we wanted. When the food arrived I said where is my fries for my burger, and my wife asked where is my vegetable for my fish, looks like the menu was updated without updating the online menu. In these days of technology there should be no excuse for this. As well when I mentioned it in the restaurant there was no apology, When I called the restaurant after, there was no apology, the response was they changed the menu. When I called the front desk, the same response. When I don't get what I paid for based on the information provided. Of course my review isn't favorable. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pet friendly stay I chose this hotel because it is pet (doggy) friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I wanted to take the bed home with me. Such a great nights sleep. It is near LAX and a short drive away to the Beach. The pool area is relaxing, the fitness area is convenient and has everything you need. They have a grassy area with doggy bags provided to walk your pets. Such a small gesture but this is why I will stay here again and again. I have stayed in some lovely properties here in Las Vegas only to be disappointed when I travel to other cities. I am extremely pleased with the Westin brand, especially the Westin LAX. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No fitted sheet on bed Overall my very short stay was not bad, however I choose to stay here in order to get a good night of rest, which I did not. Although the bed was comfortable they had put a top sheet on instead of a fitted sheet and it did not cover the entire mattress and I kept waking up and having to pull the top sheet down to cover the mattress. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is geographically close to the airport but it took us almost 45 minutes to get there on the shuttle from the terminal. Traffic was very very busy so be sure to give yourself time. The hotel lobby is great, the food options are really good/varied. The room was nice - very clean - usual Westin brand but nothing added or special. Found the staff at the front desk somewhat rude - which is rare at a SPG hotel. We stayed here to give ourselves about ten hours of rest before flying to Bora Bora so it was a perfect option but if you plan to sight see or get to the city - I would not recommend it. Its far from anywhere other than the airport. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location matters I was looking forward to a rare opportunity to sleep in, but was located next to one of the meeting rooms, where they set up a breakfast. From 6:30 a.m. on, there was a lot of very loud clanging of plates and silverware. April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in staff Hotel accommodations are comfortable but your service staff are extremely unfriendly, especially checkin staff. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T19:06:33.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>