The Westin Los Angeles Airport

  • 5400 West Century Boulevard
  • Los Angeles,
  • Califórnia
  • 90045
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is always convenient I always stay at this hotel when on business. The room I was in this time was a little loud, it was at the back where you can hear the airplanes land. It was loud at times, but manageable. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This was my very first stay at this property. After speaking with the SPG rep via email a couple of times and the front desk people, I thought for sure I was finally going to get a serious upgrade. Well, not so much. Standard SPG room with a lot of noise from the other rooms. I was only there for one night but the SPG room was more than adequate and the food was good. The Chophouse restaurant downstairs is really nice but a bit on the pricey side and considering there isn't really anywhere else to go, don't be surprised at the prices. The shuttle is always packed, day or night. It was so packed in the morning I opted to take a taxi to the airport. Don't get me wrong, it is still a Westin propert and still one of the nicer hotels in the area. I would definitely stay there again, I just wouldn't get my hopes up about a balcony suite upgrade next time. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel Positives: The room was quiet. The bed was excellent and we slept well. Negatives: Everything else! The hotel is in need of a major refurbishment. It's shabby and tatty and is a let-down to the Westin name. November 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking I did not feel like my business was important November 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time staying here This was our second time staying at the LAX Westin. The hotel overall is nice. The first time we stayed we were woken up by the early morning staff out front on strike. This time we were kept up most of the night by the apparent dog kennel / boarding area just outside our window, even though we were on the 8th floor, the barking dogs could be heard loud & clear. I suppose not much one can do, therefore, we didn't complain, but it was a factor. Also, the furniture in this room was very scratched up & worn looking, should be polished and touched up. The bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned from previous guest as the counter was dirty as was the toilet. Once again, didn't complain, but I did clean it myself. It was all unfortunate, as I really like the hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and that has been a plus both times! November 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed here while my company, Nordstrom was opening a new store at the Del Amo Fashion Center. The hotel had a very strange aroma unlike any Starwood property. I also was put in a room facing the airport where planes kept me up and woke me up. Best of all at 7AM there was a group of protesters on blow horns that woke me up - a complaint from most Nordstrom employees that stayed there during the week. Best of all, the wrong credit cards were charged between myself and my room mate - still has not been resolved till today. Extremely disappointed. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience The Westin at LAX is amazing!!!! Luxurious, very clean, helpful, friendly staff, everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel !!!!!! Park and fly option very helpful and close to LAX. Highly, highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!!!!! October 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for conferences. Late on cleaning my room wasn't completed in timely manner. Receptionist was slightly I'll feeling toward my presence sort of treating me like I did not belong at the Westin. Protesters on bull horn outside my window in the early morning hours before my meetings. Rate was not in par with what I expected it seemed like a older hotel shell. The food wasn't very good compared with other places I have been limited deliciousness for purchase. My coffee tasted like it was a old pot roasting two days it was unbalanced. October 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:29:47.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_1005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>