Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Minimum Check-in Age Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with current photo identification to register for a guest room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ideal LAX Hotel What's there not to like. The price was great, the location extremely close to LAX, the check in experience efficient and friendly and the hotel facilities a plenty. The best part was that the room was spacious, clean and comfortable, allowing for a resftul night's sleep. I even ordered room service catered by Daily Grill and it was delicious. Overall, a huge yes for travelers passing by Los Angeles and in need of a central and well-priced airport hotel. November 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay This stay was my 147th night this year. I had no bottled water in my room, and all of my pillows were a thick foam, and I have feather pillows in my profile. I checked in late, so there would have been plenty of time to make this happen. I called "0" to get some water and the correct pillows brought up, and let the phone ring 25+ times, with NO answer. Very frustrating, and probably will not stay at this property again. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handicap Parking I have a child with disabilities and needed handicap parking access and there was none. I asked several staff members including the manager on shift for a resolution to this problem and was told that if there were no spaces available to just park in a regular spot. This is unacceptable and illegal! I am very disappointed in this hotel and do not plan to stay at this property in the future. I have never experienced a problem with parking at any other hotel in the area. When handicap parking was unavailable I have always been able to have me vehicle valet parked at the same cost as self-parking. This was not an option at this hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLANE MISHAP - HOTEL WAS GREAT Having a plane mishap from Philly to Phoenix, the closest I could get was LAX for the evening. Arrived at the Westin at 1am via shuttle, with nothing but the clothes on my back. The staff provided, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb and deodorant to my room within 5 minutes of calling - excellent service!! The airport shuttle was very convenient, running every 20 minutes or so, as I had to turn around and catch a 6:30am flight the next morning into Phoenix. Thank you for your help, after a trying evening. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice workout facilities but... Having got stuck at LAX due to plane mechanical issues we chose to stay at the Westin. We wanted to workout and "rented" Westin Workout gear. Housekeeping delivered a full bag of gear for my husband, but mine was the wrong size and incomplete. I went to the front desk (where I originally requested the gear) to request the correct size. It took two more requests and over an hour to get the gear. Eventually I got to workout, but it was a frustrating process. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who's minding the store? No one told us there was a kennel next to the hotel. One night dogs barking kept us up most of the night. No one told us the entrance was on a side street as there was construction at the main entrance. No signage where to turn. We thought the hotel had been abandoned. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect LAX Location The Westin LAX is my go-to stop over hotel whenever I'm traveling through LA. I will always stay at the Westin when I have an International flight that requires an overnight in LA or even when I'm in business on LA with an early morning flight out. The location is perfect and the shuttle to/from the airport is convenient. Nine out of 10 times I get an upgraded room as a Platinum member - though it's usually not needed for quick overnights. The hotel is always busy and you have to complete with airline crews for space on the shuttles. The hotel finally moved crew check-in away from preferred guest check-in. A very wise move. The rooms are large and comfortable. There are plenty of outlets - which makes working from the hotel easy. The food is less than fair - bordering on bad. That's the only real negative for the hotel. But that won't keep me from staying. I highly recommend the Westin LAX April 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to reviewed for health issuses This hotel is not up to the standards for a starwood hotel. Room was filthy upon check in, three hours later they arrived to put clean sheets on bed, whereas you had to call repeatedly. In addition , the sheets were not clean because of laundry issues but because they were soiled from previous guests and room was not serviced or inspected by staff. Unfortunately stayed again because the lesser of two evils ( starwood property by AFB) and regret it , I guess it would be better to just stay in any airport hotel. But because it was under starwoods, I thought they would ensure cleanliness issues were resolved. August 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>