The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Stay at the Westin SF Airport We were DELIGHTED with our stay at this hotel over the weekend. We had a PERFECT meal at the restaurant Grill and Vine that was better than any San Francisco fine dining restaurant. Chef Sean Han is AMAZING. The team is all very service oriented and we loved the indoor swimming pool (it was raining during our stay) as well as the location that allows for great walking along the San Francisco Bay. We are locals so this was a "staycation" but this hotel is the spot for anyone that is trying to find a good place between San Francisco and Silicon Valley. It's just 2-3 minutes driving from BART or Caltrans which allow you to go both directions. My business partner stays here when ever she flies out from the East Coast and it's always a good launching location but we haven't been here in over a year. It has a comfortable lobby/bar area for meetings. Great to realize it hasn't changed. Strong wifi as well which is a big plus. I am stunned by the overall star rating - not my experience, nor people we have stay here. as evidenced by this review. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved this airport hotel! It is pretty new and everyone is very professional and very fast response. Loved the front desk receptionist. Even though the room had toilet water leaking problem, but overall it is definitely a great experience. Will come back for sure January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Stayed here twice recently. The rooms could be a little nicer, the overall "Westin" shower experience (brand wide) is annoying, but otherwise a really nice hotel for business, air travel and in our case visiting family. Have used several other hotels in area but this one will get our repeat business. Staff is really hard-working and cares. Nice pool and jacuzzi. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A property transformed!! There has been an amazing transformation at this property over the last two years. This location has become a joy to visit, The staff are smiling, friendly and exceptionally helpful. I have stayed at this property when flying in and out of San Fran for years and used to actually dread the experience. However, now the new GM and Management team has turned this property around dramatically. Congratulations.. Well done.. I now strongly recommend this property to all my friends and business associates. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER We stayed for New Year's eve. We are renovating our house and we usually stay at Aloft, but we decided to try Westin . Overall the hotel is great. Check in was great, the room was really nice, and it was just an overall nice visit. However, on New Year's eve when we tried to take a shower the water was cold. My daughter had to take a cold shower. The next morning the water was still cold. When I called the front desk to inquire I was told that the water heater was being fixed and it would be about 30 minutes or so. That was around 10 am. We checked out at 3 ( basically waiting for the hot water) and it was borderline luke warm. It was pretty inconvenient because we were going to go to the snow on New Year's day and wanted to leave directly from the hotel, but because of the water situation , we waited and waited and never took a shower. We ended up going home to our being renovated house left the next day. Another big annoyance #very big) was that I had to pay 25.00 for parking and there was no parking because the Westin was having a New Year's eve party. There were no spaces in the Westin parking lot. I had to park ALL THE WAY to the end in the Aloft parking lot and walk ALL THE WAY back to the Westin with my daughter. I thought that was ridiculous. I am being charged 25.00 to park off premise???? The Service express lady I spoke with re: the hot water was very nice and offered us a free breakfast , which was appreciated, but when we checked out, we were not given an apology or anything. Not even a mention. For some people a nice hot shower is no deal , and for some it is. We are a family that likes hot showers to get our day started. We will probably still stay here in the future, and the hotel itself is clean and very nice. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amenities and cleanliness It was good stay at this location. January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Lost Trust I've stayed at the Westin SFO several times and I always leave happy. Rooms are clean and the service is great. Recently, my credit card was mistakenly charged for another SPG member's reservation + no show at this property. (I have not stayed there in months however). Thankfully I noticed and was able to speak to the supervisor. The supervisor was able to help me get it fixed and then some, but he also told me that the incident was not that severe when I asked for more. Charging my credit card when I haven't even stayed at the hotel is a really big deal! End of day - they took care of my problem but I was a bit shocked that they did not take it as seriously as I did! I'm wary of staying here in the future. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you need to be neat SFO, this is The place to stay From the warm getting on arrival to the final breakfast before departure everything was wonderful. Staff was very accommodating. I was introduced to a really awesome lady named Lucy in hospitality sales, who really impressed me. You are fortunate to have such a caring staff. Keep up the great work, Westin. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:08.540-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>