The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel by the airport The Westin SFO is a hotel I have frequented, but not a huge fan of. Not many SPG options in San Francisco or airport area under $200, so this is usually the go to place. As a platinum member, you will likely never get upgraded, but you don't really come here for luxury or leisure. It's a decent location in the SFO area, but don't expect too much. I will say, the customer service at the front desk has always been solid, the best part of the hotel! They also provide a breakfast buffet for plats, which is nice. It's not amazing, but definitely gets the job done. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Ridiculous Customer Service or Lack Thereof I recently booked a stay at this hotel only to realize that I accidentally double clicked and had booked 2 rooms under a non-refundable rate. There is over a week until the stay and called the SPG reservation and the hotel diretly multiple times to correct the double-click. The hotel refuses to refund 1 of the rooms after multiple conversations. I have stayed at the hotel multiple times and will stay for the reservation but never again. I am also disputing the charge with my SPG Amex so that the hotel will NOT get paid! The manager and Kyle from group reservations are the worst "customer service agents" I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin This is our go-to hotel in San Francisco. Centrally located to everything, but the best feature is the great staff. We have been coming here for more than 6 years and we still enjoy several restaurant staff we have known since our first stay. The beach walk is a great way to start each day. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities Stayed at this hotel during December last year. Excellent facility. Close proximity to the airport. I used the airport shuttle with no issues. Upon check in, was well received and recognized as a platinum member. The hotel didn't have a club lounge so they offered the breakfast buffet. Buffet had a lot of options and the staff was really friendly. Clean room and well maintained although there was an obscenity drawn on the bathroom photo frame which you could only see if looking at it in the mirror. Can't say I've come across that at a hotel before but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room environment This was the worst stay at a Starwood Hotel I've ever had! The noise from the air-conditioner as well as some unidentifiable source (which sporadically made a clicking sound) kept me up most of the night. I should have complained that night but didn't feel like changing rooms in the middle of the night. I had a meeting the following morning and did not have time to register my complaint with the front desk. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Millbrae Everything was okay except for the bath tub and should be fix and well cleaned. Bathroom is also one important in staying at the hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to Detail The Westin had a great staff which was very attentive. My one disappointment was the free water, well, one was actually opened and on the mirror sill. It was obviously left there. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unimpressed .I was very unimpressed with this San Francisco Wesson nothing like the Los Angeles was it. .I was charged an extra $277 for something I still cannot get an answer to when I paid everything upfront. I have been trying to reach the hotel for five days and still no response. They say that this is a soundproof room but we heard everything that the neighbors had said and done at all hours of the night very very disappointed would not recommend for anyone March 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:30:45.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>