The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle bus driver needs to be fired I asked the driver to wait then ran back to get my wife (who wasn't feeling well), along with luggage. When I came out, the bus was gone. A fellow bystander said the bus waited all of 20 seconds. This is simply unacceptable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite airport hotel We typically hold our meetings at the Westin SFO. Great location, good meeting rooms and amenities, and the staff are very professional and attentive. The deluxe sleeping rooms are spacious and comfortable and the beds are great. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The check in and check out are seamless with very friendly staff. This is important when traveling for business. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrades As a starwood memeber, I would expect newspapers to be delivered to my room, instead I had to go the registraiton desk to pick it up. TV channels are limited and a disappointment. I had to go to the bar to watch the hockey game. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for conveinience? this hotel is so close to the airport; saving you time when rushing for a flight. Everything was spotless but the bathtub; it was kind of yucky near the drain that I didnt even bother with a shower just fixed my hair and left. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Stay was uneventful and met our expectations. I/we have stayed at this property many times for both business and pleasure. Our Family stayed here when we moved to Australia and again when we returned. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest Preferences? Upon check in, the agent went ahead and provided an ADA room near the elevator without discretion. When this was found out, we could not find the original agent but the next agent was helpful in assisting with the room move. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to SFO The hotel is modern and appropriate for ta Weston. It is located across from SFO and takes the noise from the airport reasonably well. Only complaint is that the breakfast was so over-priced that we just ate in the airport. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by under staffed Its clear that the bar/restaurant area is under staffed. Went to the bar/restaurant on three separate times during my stay and was disappointed each time in the service. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features ... Excellent location for airport proximity; shuttle is very efficient. Bonus is the Grill & Vine Restaurant which has a varied and delicious menu. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great room, lousy restaurant bed, pillows and comfort of rooms are excellent. The restaurant on other hand has a expensive, uninspired menu, lazy chef. Please eat elsewhere. Especially as a Platinum as they do not recognize you with quality at all. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Value for Money Tired hotel. Beat up furniture and stained carpets in room. Very poor value for money. "Flat bread pizza" in restaurant atrocious. Find somewhere else to stay. This place is a blemish on Westin's good reputation. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best While this hotel is very conveniently located to SFO, this Westin is far below the standards of most Westin hotels I have stayed at in the US. The hotel needs a major overhaul in the common areas as well as the rooms. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow staff responsiveness The staff was incredibly slow at check in. There were long lines and it didn't seem to matter much. When I left the hotel I sent an email twice asking for my folio to be mailed to me and I still have not received it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business and family This hotel was great for business with its proximity to the airport yet good for families traveling because of the pool, spa, and restaurant. It was clean, quiet, and classy. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay We stay here often when connecting on long flights and it is always a welcome event. The staff is excellent and they care about your comfort. The food is very good and the service good. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised this is a Westin The hotel did not seem like it was actually a Westin. It was underwhelming, not very modern and would never stay there again intentionally. If it is truly a Westin it is one that the chain forgot a long time ago. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night stay My stay was great. Booked the hotel due to an early am flight. Check in was easy, room was the standard Westin room. Good size, comfortable. Room service was fine. Complimentary shuttle to the airport was perfect April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Airport hotel. I appreciated the shuttle service provided to and from the airport. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and and met every request. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin's standards The hotel staff were excellent, helpful and very friendly. The room had peeling paint on ceiling, black fungus on the grout in shower and carpet throughout could've used cleaning. The food was excellent March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICKLE AND DIME THIS PLACE CHARGES FOR EVERYTHING PARKING 26 DOLLARS INTERNET 18 DOLLARS COULD HEAR THE GUY NEXT ROOM PEEING SO WALLS TOO THIN August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location The staff at the hotel was exceptional. Always friendly and would go out of their way for you. Room was comfortable. Having the complimentary shuttle from the airport was very nice. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra fees added to the hotel rate Good, comfortble, clean and big bed. But extra $20 for parking car, and no breakfast included. Room WiFi needs to ask the front desk for room free, if not, will pay extra $13.99 for room WiFi. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved cleanliness Because of the renovations the rooms now feel much cleaner. The new carpet in the hallways and rooms is no longer the disgustingly dirty stuff it was. Great improvement! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Need of Repairs I have stayed at many hotels, the Food and Beverage staff are great. The food in the restaurant has a very minimal selection. The rooms are in desperate need of upkeep. General wear and tear things. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff My first trip to the Bay area was a great experience due to the personal treatment from the staff at the Westin, especially Ms. Cheyann, front desk and Concierge,Ronaldo.Great personal Treatment ! August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill I have stayed at this hotel plenty of times and each time it seams as if they are getting progressively worse. This hotel is no where near the SPG standard or the Westin standard for that matter. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dingy the hall lighting, the room lighting, the general cleanliness was poor. Gives the impression of a motel, not a hotel. Wallpaper was peeling in some hallways. disappointing for a Westin property. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid stay Everything was solid, comfortable, good long island ice tea at the bar. My room temp was 82 degrees when i checked in at 9PM, so the room needed an hour to cool off, so I hung out at the bar. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Stayed here, because I had an early flight. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T18:05:50.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>