The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • California
  • 94030
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near SFO, very friendly and accommodating staff. Only complaint, room doors slam in the hallway and we could hear it in the room. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Hotel This hotel is in need of a serious upgrade to many of the guest rooms. Availability of double beds only for my wife and I was unacceptable. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were here after our flight arrived and before our departure. Great location for airport access. Good shuttle service. Exceptional staff. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful design. I understand the hotel was redesigned recently. It looks great! As a guest you want to sit/occupy the many beautiful areas of the hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Overall Experience The hotel and its staff offered a terrific overall experience. I look forward to staying at the Westin SF Airport in the near future. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was less than expected I expect better food and service from SPG hotels so I was very disappointed. They didn't even provide salt and pepper with the lunch. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable well appointed hotel The hotel was functional, well appointed with good showers, comfortable beds. The lobby has a relaxing bar, with nice wine choices. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by was this really a Westin? Definitely not a heavenly bed. Pillows were not down but more like a bag full of cotton balls. Westin price but not Westin quality. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay I can't think of a thing that wasn't perfect. From the Valet, the Porter, the Front Desk Staff, everything was just as I liked it. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great lobby The new lobby at the SFO Westin is terrific. Rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. Plenty of plugs, including one by the bed! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location The hotel is great for the fact that it's close to the airport, but it's bad for the fact that nothing is really close to it. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay A good basic hotel near SFO. Staff is trying hard to make all feel welcome. Truly enjoyed the remodeled bar and dining room. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during construction I have always liked staying at the SFO Westin, but the construction of the new bar/restaurant made this stay less enjoyable. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by End to an awful day! I told them I had an awful day of travel and they asked if a glass of wine would help. That was so sweet ....and it did!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return Very nice staff...comfortable bed. Will return and make this hotel my first option. Close enough to Candlestick Park. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location/ good staff very attentive staff. asked for a special request and staff all communicated with eachother to make sure I was satisfied October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still charging for wifi use Daily charges for wifi connections is a deterrent from staying here when the main purpose of the stay is business. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel rating This Westin hotel is at best a 2 star hotel. The rooms are filthy, carpets are filthy and the furniture is outdated. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly The breakfast buffet offered to the platinum members it's embarrassing . The gym needs weight machines and some TVs. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place near the airport The Westin SFO Airport is a nice place to stay if you need to stay close by. The staff are friendly and helpful. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM STAY It seems that we always get the handicapped room. Is it because we come in very, very late (after midnight).?? August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient with low service and old facilities. - public space nice - location convenient - service indifferent to SPG Gold - work out facilities depressing - February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient This hotel is so close to the airport and to my meeting site, that I couldn't be happier about the location. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Hotel is very clean, has a great pool area, good restaurant for room service, and offers a lot of amenities. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Undergoing renovations Would have been nice to know ahead of time the hotel was undergoing renovations. Dining was rather limited. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff! The staff went out of their way to make my stay more comfortable. Nice facility and WONDERFUL pool and spa! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay The hotel is clean and has what you need. Location is convenient for travel around the entire Bay Area. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Job Well Done Hotel phone staff were great! Thank you Lucy for your kind daily interactions with me…. Job Well Done!! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around Clean, quiet and comfortable. Modern design and decor in the rooms. Very helpful and courteous staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a very good experience. They went out of their way to give directions and to help with a dispute on phone calls on the bill. February 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>