Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Fantastic! I stay at this property twice a year for two weeks. It is always a fantastic expierance. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Best hotel I have ever stayed in August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in was a problem I am a Gold Preferred Guest and I was an airline pilot on a layover at this hotel. At check in I presented my Gold Card and was told that I would not receive the bennift of a drink coupon because I was not paying for the room. Fly on my airline and you receive the privileges of your status no matter who bought your ticket. The check in girl was not helpful and rude about it. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time in San Fan Westin Everyone on the Staff was wonderful , I was traveling with a group and each person commented on how nice the rooms were and wished we had more time to enjoy the city. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad week at the Westin They tried to charge me for internet, parking and breakfast when it was included in the reservation. Front Desk staff was less than helpful. The Jacuzzi never worked while there. I had to call you towels in the exercise room each day...The morning breakfast buffet was poorly maintained. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel, wonderful staff. I would most certainly stay here again. Highly recommended! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a reno Other than those new rain shower heads (which aren't as good as the old double shower heads), there appears to have been no modernization in the hotel rooms in quite some time. The lobby is quite nice and the bar/restaurant is new, but that's it. HD channels don't work well (cut out), the office chair was horrendous to sit in too and needed replacing. The staff were awesome though and the shuttle service to SFO was spot on. If this place got a modern bathroom (stand up shower) and better TV service, I would have no complaints. August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel rating This Westin hotel is at best a 2 star hotel. The rooms are filthy, carpets are filthy and the furniture is outdated. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Hotel is close to airport - rooms are clean, staff are friendly. I would not bother upgrading to a bayview room it's a huge waste of money. Our view was not of the bay, but of the parking lot and of the airport. When asked I was told this was a bay view!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel near the SF Airport We booked a day room at the Westin San Francisco Airport hotel and were very pleased with the room and staff. We were able to relax and work during our long layover in very pleasant and comfortable surroundings. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near SFO I choose to stay at the Westin San Francisco Airport on the last night of a business trip to the bay area. This is a competent, somewhat no frills Westin primarily geared towards business travelers. I have no signifcant complaints. My room was clean, the employees did their jobs and I was able to get a good night of rest before traveling back east. I would stay their again, for the convenience to the airport. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We stayed here b/c of its proximity to SFO. The room was very comfortable and a nice size. We ate at the pub restaurant and enjoyed our simple meal of a flatbread pizza. Shuttle service to SFO was easy and on time. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy in and out from SFO Rooms were very clean, GREAT easy shuttle service to and from SFO. Easy access to San Francisco and Burlingame, San Mateo, San Bruno. Ill stay again! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great weekend stay at this hotel. Airport shuttles very timely and easy to find. We came back late our first day and were concerned the restaurant would be closed since it was near 10pm. We were seated without hesitation and the food was great, and the service excellent. The wine list was excellent like you would expect to see in San Francisco. Overall a great stay and will definitely return. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missed the mark Several guests complained about the rude woman at the check-in desk. After being told I booked the wrong room type (even though my email confirmation confirmed I was correct) I finally got the room I booked. The room was fine, it was the staff (one woman at check-in) that ruined the experience. I tried to conduct business in the business center (novel idea!) and was told I could not close the glass door to the center as people have walked into the glass door before! Are you kidding me? I had to conduct a client call with a tour group of teenagers yelling out quiz-style questions in the lobby. She was just rude for the sake of being rude. Four other guests complained about her while I was there. It took 40 minutes for towels to be delivered to the pool after 3 families called. I complained to the housekeeping manager (I asked for a manager and 10 minutes later the housekeeping manager showed up). To be fair, she was very sweet but her idea of making it all better was to offer my children a can of coke and a bag of chips! I'm not joking. The hotel authorized 3 times the charge of the room on our credit card. I've never heard of such a ridiculous thing, most hotels take an additional $50 or 10%, not 300% the room rate. I called to ask why that was done and the person on the phone told me my bank had done that! I explained to her the bank doesn't make up charges, the hotel processes the amount! She asked if I wanted to speak to a manager, I accepted. I was told the manager was then busy and would call me back. After waiting until check-out time with no call I left the hotel knowing I would never stay again. I've never had such bad service at a hotel and I stay in hotels frequently. The hotel just missed the mark and having a staff member at the front desk who just looks angry at life isn't exactly the "Westin way." This is my second stay at a Westin in the past 2 weeks and I'll avoid the brand from now on. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reservation System at this Hotel Stinks! Due to an unforeseen break in my travel, I had to stay overnight at this property. I made booking using my star wood memebership number with a star wood reservations agent over the phone. She gave me confirmation number, and when we got to the hotel. There was no reservation record. The desk clerk was not sure what to do. She checked with the duty manager who was unhelpful and questioned whether I had a reservation. I had to call Starwood reservations and passed my iPhone to her who then passed on to the duty manager who then went over a series of questions about my reservation with the agent. After this, a room materialized. After over 23 years as a starwood member I have not seen such incompetence on the part of a duty manager. He should be retrained about treating starwood guests. The desk clerk was very helpful after that. Its not her fault she was following orders from the duty manager. Dte of incidence June 27, 2013 about 3pm PST. Everything else in terms of service after this was as expected of Westin. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A swing and a miss... After experiencing 4 plane cancellations I was forced to stay the night in SF and as a SPG member chose to stay at the SFO Westin. I called reservations who had my room held at my corporate rate and then somehow lost the reservation. The hotel was then overbooked and they couldn't get it back. I was instructed to simply go walk-in and I was assured I would get a room and they would honor my corporate rate. Well I got a room, they didn't honor my corporate rate and the room was not up to your hotel standards let alone my expectations. Room phone didn't work, there was no remote control and the heat was cranked all the way up to 78 degrees. All in all it was a miserable experience. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok business travel hotel It is definitely more functional for folks that simply use this hotel as a base for meetings. Not the best of the Westins hotels. There are much better. Parking is very expensive. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Figure out wifi, it's 2013 Poor front desk service, lousy restaurant with inattentive service, but worst: bugs with wifi, spending time on the phone with "tech support". That's like having to call tech support to get running water. And they charge for it! Come on Westin, figure it out. No wonder this was the only hotel with available rooms in the entire Bay Area going into pride weekend. Do not stay here, ever! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable well appointed hotel The hotel was functional, well appointed with good showers, comfortable beds. The lobby has a relaxing bar, with nice wine choices. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Westin we were disappointed! For the room, the light above bathtub had quit a bit of dead bugs inside the cover, the bathroom sink stopper wouldn't go up or down had to use tweezers to drain sink, as it was 11:30 at night. The pillows definitely need to be upgraded, small ones flat and big ones hard. The pool was suppose to be heated it was cold and heard several guests make the same comment June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel surpassed my expectations! Great hotel. Very clean. Bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to friends and colleagues. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service from Vincent Vincent works in the restaurant, Grill and Vine. When I arrived at 8 pm on Monday the gift shop was closed (that was disappointing.) After Vincent told me that the shop was closed, is went and found a bottle of water for me and gave it to me. No charge! Thanks for caring. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were here after our flight arrived and before our departure. Great location for airport access. Good shuttle service. Exceptional staff. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience This hotel is very well located off of the highway and near the airport. The staff is courteous and helpful. The TV in our room and one of the phone hand sets did not work and we had to move after one night to complete our stay. It is close to a walking trail. We discovered a bakery "Copenhagen" in a near by community which is excellent after some exercise. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by was this really a Westin? Definitely not a heavenly bed. Pillows were not down but more like a bag full of cotton balls. Westin price but not Westin quality. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk needs improvement The doorman could not have been nicer and helpful; however, although no one else was in line, we stood a long time before being recognized and assisted. After we checked in, they assured us the luggage would follow us to the room shortly. After more than 15 minutes, we went back down to the lobby and found the cart and luggage still sitting by the desk. We took it to the room ourselves. Also, the girl working at the desk was not welcoming and we felt we were just a bother to her. Something else was more important than the arriving guests. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all around Clean, quiet and comfortable. Modern design and decor in the rooms. Very helpful and courteous staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Francisco Westin Extremely convienent to the airport. We had a fantastic dinner at the hotel and my wife and I loved the heavenly mattress. Not to mention a fantastic shower head in the shower. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was fantastic! I was expecting just an above average room but all of their accommodations were top tier! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, the shower had a huge rainhead w/ handshower and luxurious towels. And for breakfast in the restaurant downstairs I asked for a croissant and it happened to be freshly baked from scratch and I even got a free refill on my delicious beet/apple juice. I was blown away! June 7, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:33.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>