The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • Californie
  • 94030
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Millbrae Everything was okay except for the bath tub and should be fix and well cleaned. Bathroom is also one important in staying at the hotel April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to Detail The Westin had a great staff which was very attentive. My one disappointment was the free water, well, one was actually opened and on the mirror sill. It was obviously left there. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unimpressed .I was very unimpressed with this San Francisco Wesson nothing like the Los Angeles was it. .I was charged an extra $277 for something I still cannot get an answer to when I paid everything upfront. I have been trying to reach the hotel for five days and still no response. They say that this is a soundproof room but we heard everything that the neighbors had said and done at all hours of the night very very disappointed would not recommend for anyone March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I rarely write hotel reviews, but the service at the SFO Westin was so appallingly bad that it requires comment. At check-in, tired after a flight and looking to get some sleep before the next one, I was forced to wait between 5 and 10 minutes to check-in because there were insufficient agents behind the desk. While annoying, if that were all, I would not be writing this review. However, after check out and after receiving an accurate bill, I received an "updated" bill adding a substantial charge for parking, though I did not have a car. When I called regarding the "updated" bill, I was assured that the additional charge would not appear on my credit card. This assurance proved false, and when I called again to have the charge removed, I was sent on a time-consuming run-around through accounting during which I was transferred from person to person, many of whom did not even pick up the phone. If this is how the SFO Westin normally treats guests, I recommend against staying there. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business trip hotel Great location for business travelers. I really enjoyed my stay, and the staff was very helpful. The only drawback was the airport shuttles operated very infrequently, and I waited a long time at the airport before I was able to leave. Definitely have the eggs chilaquiles at the restaurant in the lobby. It's amazing!!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond Service After checking out of the Westin, I went to catch a flight at SFO airport. Right before going through security, I realized that I had left my laptop on the bed in my room. I immediately went into a state of panic as I only had 20 minutes before boarding and not enough time to go back and get it. I called the Westin front desk and was transferred to the Housekeeping supervisor. I explained the situation to her and let her know I really needed to get it before my flight. She immediately went into action, located my laptop and had one of the employees drive it to me at the airport within 15 minutes. It would have been easy for them to say that they wouldn't be able to make it in time and they'd need to mail it to me, but they made the extra effort to get it to me in time for my flight. I am incredibly appreciative for their sense of concern and responsiveness. They definitely went above and beyond! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Customer Service I booked a prepaid room at this hotel for the last leg of my trip to San Francisco. Unfortunately, I was unable to make a flight from the Norfolk, VA to San Francisco due to snow and ice weather delays out of Norfolk and Atlanta. I called to cancel my reservation and inquire about a refund. I spoke with Kyle who then spoke with his managers who stated that because it was a prepaid rate, they would not allow a refund or a voucher for a future stay. I know this is possible because I received refunds for my prepaid rates at two other Starwood Hotels for this trip. I will definitely not book another room at this hotel. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but very noisy elevator The hotel was great , good rooms, good food, convenient location near SFO, except for one big problem, the elevator was so noisy, I stayed in a room not very far away from the elevator (but not next to it), and the noise would wake me up every 10 minutes. They ought to fix that thing ASAP. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:15:42.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>