Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by room temp problems & poor cust service I recently spent 4 nights at this hotel and the list of issues e experienced is too long to list. Terrible heat control in rooms, front desk messing up a pickup and drop off I asked for, $22 breakfast, very high price for wireless that you could only use in your room, when in conf rooms had to pay for again, food was average at best. We also were in bar one night with ~15 other people when a painting crew came in and started painting the ceiling. Everything was just like Monty python movie about a bad hotel experience. It wasn't just me - everyone else at my conference felt the same. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Was there for a conference and the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference stay I think what stood out with this visit was the level of staff attentiveness to guests, all staff I encountered. The redesigned restaurant/ lounge was a vast improvement over the last configuration. Caveat was the lack of attentiveness and follow-through t package delivery. Issue was resolved this morning when staff found the package, 20 days after it was delivered. This was the only disappointing aspect of my 5 day stay January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just different Front desk staff were GREAT, location and choice of food - poor. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin SFO A Great Place to Stay even if you are not Flying We wanted a safe and comfortable hotel near the Cow Palace, and we were so pleased to find the Westin SFO. We had a lovely view of the bay and airport but experienced no airport noise. The staff was excellent and we plan to stay here again. Please consider this hotel even if you are not flying out of SFO. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Location For a quick in and out stay the night before a flight, the property was fine. The rooms are equipped to handle plug-in high speed internet connections but don't have any conveniently located outlets near the bed for those who re-charge smart phones and want them nearby at night. There is a charge for wi-fi connections! Why? January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Hotel was clean, room was like any other Westin Room accept that it was very noisy from the airport. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Westin Family Although I was raised just north of the Westin Millbrae and have family living in the area I always stay at the Westin Milbrae. They are part of my extended family. Of course, none of my local family has a pool or spa. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay A good basic hotel near SFO. Staff is trying hard to make all feel welcome. Truly enjoyed the remodeled bar and dining room. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect Just what you need after a long flight. Speedy check in, good room, and a really good restaurant with fine food and beverages. Shuttle service was on time and fast. Will stay again when in the area. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most Pedesrian Westin I've Stayed In Just an ordinary hotel. Nothing noteworthy. As usual, as a long standing SPG Gold Member, no room upgrade offered even though suites were available as I called reservations prior to checking in. As always, they lie and say none are available. I've been a Gold member since SPG offered their program. And with hundreds of nights in stays, I've only had 3 hotels offer me a room upgrade. The membership is truly meaningless where room upgrades are concerned unless you are Platinum where they are supposedly required to provide an upgrade. I was surprised that they would still have the double headed showers, especially in "environmentally pro active" California. I'm slways amazed at how inconsiderate other hotel guests are at allowing their doors to slam shut at all hours of the night and early morning hours. Hotel could resolve this by putting up reminder signs and silent shutting doors; they exist. Pool and jacuzzi was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful when asked upon. Restaurant staff also very pleasant. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a Bit of Work This hotel is esthetically pleasing. However, things that need improvement are the restaurant, room service, and costs for things. The food prices are waay too high and the quality isn't worth it. The wait staff had to always be reminded of requests. The staff are very nice. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for conveinience? this hotel is so close to the airport; saving you time when rushing for a flight. Everything was spotless but the bathtub; it was kind of yucky near the drain that I didnt even bother with a shower just fixed my hair and left. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place near the airport The Westin SFO Airport is a nice place to stay if you need to stay close by. The staff are friendly and helpful. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CTA Member I appreciated the excellent staff. I am sorr I am not able to name them for their help registering, checking my e-mails, and with parking. I also appreciate the friendly and professional doorman who helped with the shuttle to the airport. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service we check in and all was fine, asked if the parking was covered and i was told he would take care of it and handed me a new ticket for parking, we were given a room key and went to our room. the room was in complete disarray almost as if construction was going on in the room, thus at 10 pm ish after a long day of traveling we had to go back to the front desk wait in line to get another room and for all my troubles and inconvenience i was given a sorry about that and a new room which was fine. the following day while checking out i found a 20$ charge on my bill for parking which was a little surprising since i not informed of this at check in January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay As usual a good stay with Westin. Hotel actually offers continental breakfast to Platinum SPG in addition to chosen amenity (500 points in my case). January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First floor was frigid The hotel had no heating in the lobby or first floor, so 300+ of us spent 8 days in frigid temperatures (record low in San Francisco). The new restaurant is very uninviting, and now presents like a sports bar: loud and appealing to 20-somethings, not the business traveler. Staff very friendly, but public rooms need to be heated. Everyone left with the flu or a bad cold... And all sleeping rooms are very noisy due to the proximity of the airport. I had been given a suite, but asked to be moved to a regular room due to the noise. "Suite" is a misnomer, as it's a regular room connected by a very strange closet to a larger sitting area. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All but air conditioner We enjoyed our stay at the Westin. The only thing I did not find excellent was the air conditioner clicking on and off so frequently when I was trying to get back to sleep. Perhaps it could be set with less strict temperature tolerances. GLC January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff staff was very nice and accommodating. only reason it didn't get full stars is that the rooms feel a little dated. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Monetary Greed If you stay at this hotel beware! I travel for work and pleasure 4+ times a year and I have never checked into a hotel that requires the full amount of my stay along with $50.00 a day incidentals (if you stay 8 days they require an additional $400.00 at the time of check-in). During my stay, the group I was with traveled into downtown San Fransisco. The conceriege services couldn't provide us with accurate amounts to get to/from hotel to downtown. Everytime it was discussed the amount would change (went up in price). Also, I particapted in the Green Program where you can choose to reuse linens/towels; beware this also means that housekeeping will skip your room and not clean/restock toiletries/make your bed. This hotel is convienent for location to the airport, but 45 minutes from downtown San Fransisco. The hotels pool and hot tub were nice, although the area inside the pool area was the coldest place in the hotel. If you plan to work out in the fitness center, remember to bring your own clothing. The Westin offers $5.00 rental of workout clothes but if you need to order clothing that is 4 sizes bigger than what you normally wear. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was a perfect airport hotel My stay was only for a night. The hotel was far better than any airport location hotel that I have ever stayed in. Great amenities and a lively bar and restaurant. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel love the lobby renovations! January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise and Green Program I stay at this hotel regularly, and am a loyal SPG customer. However, I was dissapointed with this stay because 1) my room was loud - right next to the service elevator, and 2) I participate in the "Green" program (skip the maid service is what it should be called by the way, not an Orwellian feel good term) at other SPG hotels and they at least pop new towels and in room coffee into the room every other day January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I commend the Westin SFO for having a staff that is exceedingly supportive, pleasant, and responsive. Maria excels at the front desk, and Ed is superb in the restaurant. Hats off to the leadership for building and retaining such a strong team! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End to an awful day! I told them I had an awful day of travel and they asked if a glass of wine would help. That was so sweet ....and it did!!! January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dingy the hall lighting, the room lighting, the general cleanliness was poor. Gives the impression of a motel, not a hotel. Wallpaper was peeling in some hallways. disappointing for a Westin property. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but has some issues I stay at this hotel often. The lobby rennovation was completed while I was there and it looks great. I had two issues. First the gym is about 85 degrees which is way too hot. I've reported this issue to the mangement before but it never changes. Second, when I got to my room the toilet wasn't working - the chain to the handle was broken and I immediately had to call Engineering. The toilet also leaked my whole stay which i did not report. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly The breakfast buffet offered to the platinum members it's embarrassing . The gym needs weight machines and some TVs. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin at SF Airport Shuttle requires you to call hotel. Every time I called hotel, it was an extensive time for phone to be answered. Room not very clean. Housekeeper just opened door at 0800 after single knock. Corridors dismal and depressing. Construction in lobby. Called down to ask for taxi - called expensive lime instead - roller coaster ride to downtown SF. Positive - convenient to airport. January 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:44.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>