The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • Californie
  • 94030
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during construction I have always liked staying at the SFO Westin, but the construction of the new bar/restaurant made this stay less enjoyable. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Good location close to the airport. Good shuttle service. Perfect overnight stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location I stayed at this hotel because I had an early flight out of SFO. The airport shuttle was on time and very convenient. My only complaint is that the heat/AC in the room was very loud. Otherwise, accommodations were great - the room was clean and spacious. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was less than expected I expect better food and service from SPG hotels so I was very disappointed. They didn't even provide salt and pepper with the lunch. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet the Westin standards I did not get SPG recognition. The room was dusty and was not up to the usual Westin standard. Also the food in the hotel was inedible especially troubling because I was at the airport and had no place else to go. Also I requested a wake up call because I had an early flight and did not get one. There was an added charge put on my bill after I checked out and I still don't know what it was for. Westin is my hotel of choice when I travel and this one was really unsatisfactory. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In transition? The hotel (we've stayed here once before) seems in transition: cafe, bar, shower/tubs in rooms. The room was stuffy and far too warm, without any ventilation in terms of windows or exhaust vent(s) in the bath. Lighting in bath is terrible. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double charged Double charged for internet service when the internet was supposed to be free. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Here Frequently This is a very good hotel, convenient to SFO. Staff here is terrific, definitely 5 stars. As a regular I always feel most welcome. My only concern is the new shower heads that are being installed. If you are a fan of the rain-type shower heads you will love them. I personally don't care for them, thus my 4 stars. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid airport property Decent facility. Helpful and cooperative staff. Staff will say shuttle does not run 24 hours however there is on call shuttle service available. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by About the same as others nearby Whether to stay here or recommend it t(in my opinion) depends solely on price. It is not much better or worse than the nearby competition. This class of airport hotel does not meet the standards of others in their chains at similar or lower price points. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good airport hotel Very good staff. i stayed there for a week and faced no issues. They do run shuttle to airport which is helpful. I would recommend they consider running shuttle to the Milbrae Bart station as well which is the best option to travel to downtown San Francisco. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient This hotel is so close to the airport and to my meeting site, that I couldn't be happier about the location. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Overall, we were very pleased with our stay.. However, as a starwood preferred guest, we were disappointed that our room was not on the starwood preferred guest floor. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Close We recently stayed at the Westin and tremendously enjoyed our visit. The staff was very friendly, our breakfast was cooked just the way we like it, and they accomodated us by storing our bags after we checked out. They accomodated us so we could sightsee in SF and come back and catch our late flight. Their shuttle was timely and efficient. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room The bathroom wasnt cleaned well and had hair on the floor and sink. Not to mention the shower head was held together with tape and had water squirting out of it. The bed sheets also had a couple of long hair on it. The staff was wonderful however the property is a tired one, hallways were dim with scratched up walls and poor paint job. Probably one of the worst Westin's I've stayed at as far as cleanliness and aesthetics. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid stay Everything was solid, comfortable, good long island ice tea at the bar. My room temp was 82 degrees when i checked in at 9PM, so the room needed an hour to cool off, so I hung out at the bar. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel @ SFO We regularly fly in to SFO going to Napa and Hawaii and have stayed at many hotels around the airport. This is the first one we would actually go back to. The restaurant is excellent, which is very suprising considering it's an airport hotel restaurant. We had just come from Napa, and it was comparable to restaurants there. Rooms were quiet, comfortable and clean. We have spent more money at other hotels, but none beat the Westin. Another great feature is that it's the first stop for the airport shuttle and literally seconds from the airport when you are flying out. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room good, but too noisy One would hope that by being near the airport, and having an early (6:00 am) flight, a restful stay would be possible. Alas, not so much. The rooms are not adequately sound-proofed, and noise in the halls (of which there was a great deal), slamming doors, crying children in nearby rooms, etc. prevented a good night's sleep. Thus, even though trying to retire for sleep at a reasonable time (10 pm), and arising at 3:30 am to prepare to catch the 4 am shuttle, sleep was fitful at best, with many awakenings from all the noise. Not expected from a hotel of this supposed caliber. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not the best Westin, but convenient to the Airport This Westin was a little below my expectation, generally speaking, however it was very convenient to SFO and the staff was very accommodating. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs major renovation This Westin fall short for a Westin Hotel as it sorely needs a major renovation. The rooms being a "green tone" is definitely dated. The music played in the restaurant should be realxing, not ranging from Rock to Enya. Package delivery is slow or not a all. Hotel was full, but only 2 elevators wee working which made waiting for an elevator long. We've stayed in many Westin Hotels in the World and were sorely disappointed in this one. Owners should also add a Club Level Floor. September 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE and frustrating experience I was very disappointed during my recent stay at the SFO Westin Hotel. The staff were arrogant, my stay was not extended the one day as requested and verbally approved on check in leading to a frustrating last minute move for one night and an early departure. The conference food was unappetizing and not always nutritional. When trying the vegetarian buffet, I found cut uncooked vegetables and rice. Nutrition and appearance did not seem to be in the food equation. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Everyone from bellman to front desk staff were so friendly & helpful! Our 2 yr old son LOVED watching the planes come & go from the window of our room----but we were never hassled with any of the noise! The sound proof glass was perfect! Only drawback was that the indoor pool, for nice as it was, was freezing cold, the heater was broken. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Founder The is hotel has an excellent staff and very good facitilities. I keep returinign because of the attitude of the staff. They are professional, friendly, engaging, and accomodating. I will defintiely keep utilizing this facility on my trips to San Francisco. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I like the hotel...it is clean....nice weather...good staff....not too busy... August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Benefits anymore One of the reasons I began to stay here a lot more in the last few years was thegreat breakfast we use to get. I work hard and need a good meal. Sometimes I would have to leave before breakfast and the hotel was extrememly understanding and gave me a coupon for dinner at night. No more thoug. All those benefits have gone. It doesnt affect nor do I care wether it is a franchise hotel. I stay for the benefits of being a member. I no longer get them so I August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, convenient location This hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay in the city. I didn't need to shop around for other hotels because I knew I could count on the Westin brand and this hotel lived up to my expectations. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and very quiet, even though it's adjacent to SFO. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathtub mold, carpet dirty housekeeping needs improvement. see above comments. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel - Staff may need some motivation Had a comfortable stay before flying internationally. Staff were friendly enough but a bit slow and didn't exude a desire to serve. Just doing their job - if they had to. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Overall Experience The hotel and its staff offered a terrific overall experience. I look forward to staying at the Westin SF Airport in the near future. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION I have stayed at this hotel many many times over the years. It is great when your business picks up the tab, but out of your own pocket, it gets quite pricey and then they add a huge parking fee on top. There are excellent other hotels in the area that I have used, but I prefer this one, when I can get a reasonable price, because of the location -- easy access to just about anything and everything, if you have a car. It is not an easy walk to anything. August 9, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T21:01:10.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>