The Westin San Francisco Airport

  • 1 Old Bayshore Highway
  • Millbrae,
  • Californie
  • 94030
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Hotel was clean, room was like any other Westin Room accept that it was very noisy from the airport. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel First time staying. Met my expectations Maybe more of a selection on menu. However, Food is good February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauriful initial impression in lobby Excellent. We stayed only because we missed our connection, but I would stay in the future. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location If you are doing busness around the airport or have early flights is property is great April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review excellent as usual!!!!!! CS was cordial and helpful. no one was annoyed to help you. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Good location close to the airport. Good shuttle service. Perfect overnight stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I like the hotel...it is clean....nice weather...good staff....not too busy... August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double charged Double charged for internet service when the internet was supposed to be free. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room temp our room was very warm and were unable to turn down temp lower than 65 degrees May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No title Great place for a short stay. The gym is well equipped for a great work out. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The hotel has outstanding staff, especially at the Grill & Vine Restaurant. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Was there for a conference and the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Atrium on a Chilly SF Day The indoor pool at this property is its real plus and its true attraction. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel Overall ok. Room a little run down. They charge for wireless Internet. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great westin experience My entire experience from arrival to departure was perfect. Thank you April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff is terrific. Good location to reach the city or the valley. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Great hotel, the staff was awesome, great place for meetings. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by just different Front desk staff were GREAT, location and choice of food - poor. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be cleaner and updated. Overall the rooms are not clean and they need to be updated. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay near SFO I really like the 6 hours free wifi. That is a great touch! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathtub mold, carpet dirty housekeeping needs improvement. see above comments. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great airport location The front desk agents were very friendly. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Quiet for an airport hotel but very outdated. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is hip, elegant and easy to get to. Great staff, nice rooms and very comfortable. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bed There was crumbs in my bed was it cleaned? February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud neighbours Foreign neighbours loud even at 2 AM January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No pleased with the clenliness Bathroom had hair on floor and tub. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel...great location Lived up too every expectations!!! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Best hotel I have ever stayed in August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a singe complaint Which is a rare event, indeed! October 25, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>