Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Great airport hotel with shuttle service location connected via website. No need to worry about if the shuttle is coming or not. Our room was very comfortable and the reception desk was courteous. The restaurant area was lively and busy, but not a long wait for service. The music may have been a bit too loud for some people's taste. Overall, we were happy with our experience. March 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Bugs When making the reservation, I requested the top floor, quiet room. I had meetings all day and did not arrive for check in until 10:30pm. Front desk clerk was courteous and quick, understanding I was exhausted and starving and I just wanted to get to my room, unpack, order room service and go to sleep. I get in the elevator and realize my room is on the top floor (yay!) but when I get off I see my room is literally right next to the elevator. What happened to my "quiet room" request? Too tired to fight and move, I enter the room, order room service, unpack a few things and go to sit on the bed when I notice things on the bed are moving. Closer look the bed has bugs on it! Completely disgusted, I call the front desk, tell them I am not happy with the location of the room or the bugs and want to be moved. Now relocated and completely uncomfortable with the hotel, I of course did not sleep well. I used the internet to try to get some work done. Crazy that you charge your hotel guest for wi-fi! I order breakfast the next morning and check out. $300. for a night of terror and the only credit the hotel gave me was free wi-fi! Unbelievable! $25. for self parking. Horrible experience. Wont be back. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service I have stayed in a number of hotels in the greater SF area about twice a month over the last year or so. I picked this hotel once since I was unable to locate one closer to the location I worked. I am glad I did. From day one, the staff has been wonderful. They have greeted me with big smiles, accommodated my needs, and have gone out of their way to assist. Great job. It is all about the people. Great people here. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Stay at the Westin SF Airport We were DELIGHTED with our stay at this hotel over the weekend. We had a PERFECT meal at the restaurant Grill and Vine that was better than any San Francisco fine dining restaurant. Chef Sean Han is AMAZING. The team is all very service oriented and we loved the indoor swimming pool (it was raining during our stay) as well as the location that allows for great walking along the San Francisco Bay. We are locals so this was a "staycation" but this hotel is the spot for anyone that is trying to find a good place between San Francisco and Silicon Valley. It's just 2-3 minutes driving from BART or Caltrans which allow you to go both directions. My business partner stays here when ever she flies out from the East Coast and it's always a good launching location but we haven't been here in over a year. It has a comfortable lobby/bar area for meetings. Great to realize it hasn't changed. Strong wifi as well which is a big plus. I am stunned by the overall star rating - not my experience, nor people we have stay here. as evidenced by this review. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved this airport hotel! It is pretty new and everyone is very professional and very fast response. Loved the front desk receptionist. Even though the room had toilet water leaking problem, but overall it is definitely a great experience. Will come back for sure January 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Stayed here twice recently. The rooms could be a little nicer, the overall "Westin" shower experience (brand wide) is annoying, but otherwise a really nice hotel for business, air travel and in our case visiting family. Have used several other hotels in area but this one will get our repeat business. Staff is really hard-working and cares. Nice pool and jacuzzi. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A property transformed!! There has been an amazing transformation at this property over the last two years. This location has become a joy to visit, The staff are smiling, friendly and exceptionally helpful. I have stayed at this property when flying in and out of San Fran for years and used to actually dread the experience. However, now the new GM and Management team has turned this property around dramatically. Congratulations.. Well done.. I now strongly recommend this property to all my friends and business associates. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER We stayed for New Year's eve. We are renovating our house and we usually stay at Aloft, but we decided to try Westin . Overall the hotel is great. Check in was great, the room was really nice, and it was just an overall nice visit. However, on New Year's eve when we tried to take a shower the water was cold. My daughter had to take a cold shower. The next morning the water was still cold. When I called the front desk to inquire I was told that the water heater was being fixed and it would be about 30 minutes or so. That was around 10 am. We checked out at 3 ( basically waiting for the hot water) and it was borderline luke warm. It was pretty inconvenient because we were going to go to the snow on New Year's day and wanted to leave directly from the hotel, but because of the water situation , we waited and waited and never took a shower. We ended up going home to our being renovated house left the next day. Another big annoyance #very big) was that I had to pay 25.00 for parking and there was no parking because the Westin was having a New Year's eve party. There were no spaces in the Westin parking lot. I had to park ALL THE WAY to the end in the Aloft parking lot and walk ALL THE WAY back to the Westin with my daughter. I thought that was ridiculous. I am being charged 25.00 to park off premise???? The Service express lady I spoke with re: the hot water was very nice and offered us a free breakfast , which was appreciated, but when we checked out, we were not given an apology or anything. Not even a mention. For some people a nice hot shower is no deal , and for some it is. We are a family that likes hot showers to get our day started. We will probably still stay here in the future, and the hotel itself is clean and very nice. January 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amenities and cleanliness It was good stay at this location. January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Lost Trust I've stayed at the Westin SFO several times and I always leave happy. Rooms are clean and the service is great. Recently, my credit card was mistakenly charged for another SPG member's reservation + no show at this property. (I have not stayed there in months however). Thankfully I noticed and was able to speak to the supervisor. The supervisor was able to help me get it fixed and then some, but he also told me that the incident was not that severe when I asked for more. Charging my credit card when I haven't even stayed at the hotel is a really big deal! End of day - they took care of my problem but I was a bit shocked that they did not take it as seriously as I did! I'm wary of staying here in the future. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you need to be neat SFO, this is The place to stay From the warm getting on arrival to the final breakfast before departure everything was wonderful. Staff was very accommodating. I was introduced to a really awesome lady named Lucy in hospitality sales, who really impressed me. You are fortunate to have such a caring staff. Keep up the great work, Westin. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early flight I had a very early flight the next day and was worried about the noise level staying so close to the airport. My room, facing the runways, was very quiet, I did not hear a thing. The staff at the front desk were also very friendly and responsive. We were offered water, wine, soft drinks waiting in line to check in and there really was no ling. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to stay close to the airport for morning flights. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Customer Service Tina, at the front desk, was very sweet and attentative. I sprained my ankle one day before arriving to the hotel and she offered an ice pack. Edmond was also welcoming and quick with my check in. Both great employees and provided wonderful customer service. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SFO business travel Staff is professional and pleasant. Rooms are comfortable. Good airport SPG property. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, clean hotel close to SFO I stopped at this hotel after a late arrival at SFO. Short wait for a quick shuttle ride to the hotel. Everything was nice there. There is no Executive Club but, like most Westins, breakfast vouchers were given as I am Platinum status. There were no sundries in the room....an obvious housekeeping oversight. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VA hopital visit the only problem I have is the airport in which is across the bay in which is a great view of the airport. you can hear the planes coming and going. . November 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed reviews on whether I'd recommend Went with Yes only because it's SPG and the right thing is usually done. My main gripe is as follows...stayed a full week in this hotel and ate here a few times, so I did spend some money. I did the green choice for the entire week and as I departed the hotel to confirm my checkout as a courtesy, I turned in my "green choice coupons". I was told the points would post to my account which usually takes about 3 business days at most hotels. Two weeks later those Green Choice points were still amiss. I called the hotel and they said they'd take care of it and I should see them within 1 week, at most two. Well another 2 weeks have passed andno points so I called the hotel today and was disconnected. Pretty tough to get something fixed right here, imagine if you were trying to get a refund! November 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Features / Bad Features Room comfort and staff are first rate and by far the best qualities. The bed was fantastic, but sleep was slightly compromised because walls seem paper thin without enough sound insulation. And I could hear the elevator down the hall. Room service is efficient but very expensive, which would not be such a problem except that the quality of the food was less than mediocre. If I am going to stay at a hotel for multiple days on business, the poor quality of the food alone would prevent me from coming back here. Ditto for the quality of food at the Grill and Bar in the lobby. Another perk for a business traveler like myself would be a gym with more machines. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge went above and beyond On my way to SFO I realized I didn't have enough business cards for my meetings. My admin was able to have some printed at a nearby FedEx Kinkos and the concierge, Ronaldo, went and picked them up the same day and they were waiting for me when I checked in. Truly outstanding customer service. I stay at the Westin SFO frequently and this kind of service will keep me coming back. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ADA room needs also a chair and coffee table Make sure to remind the front desk agent if they check in a guest on ADA room that is not having any disability, please assure that they have a chair and coffee table that they can used during their stay. October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepayment Policy Not certain as to why I was required to prepay my room nearly one month in advance, but when I wasn't able to check in, I had to forfeit the entire prepayment, which included the full charge for the room, taxes and resort fees, etc. I called the manager with much effort and was only looking for some concessions on a future room, but nothing was available per the manager. With this type of alienation of their customer base, I am surprised that their rating was as high as the 3.7. Maybe with a little effort I can help get the rating to less than 3.0 where it belongs. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Really enjoyed my stay. Great room and great food in house. October 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service My stay was for business travel. Hotel was clean, comfortable and great proximity to the airport. Customer service was excellent. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has good Service The water in bath tub does not go down very well. The drain is clogged and it needs to be cleared. I was I room #706. Otherwise, I liked my room and loved the comfort of the Bed. Thank you, Mary Niroumand September 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Good service. Better hotels nearby. Catered event food was the worst i have ever had. Anywhere. Over1 week it was consistently aweful and most of my collegues agreed food was abysmal August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I had a previous good experience at this hotel, but this time was a bust. The pool was closed. We should have been told this at the time we made reservations. We were told to use the one in the adjacent hotel. Not a good options with kids. Restaurant food was mediocre. I was feeling tired so I was resting prior to departure. There was not a "do not disturb" sign. The housekeeping either knocked or opened my room ( the safety lock was engaged) without knocking five or six times, even though I told each person I was not leaving until 1 pm. I will say that I was allowed to check out one hour late.I will not be back. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin exceeded my expectations in most area of service It was clear that The Westin San Francisco Airport Hotel values their customers comfort (outstanding beds, spacious rooms and high quality amenities), convenience (they offered to provide a whole list of items if forgotten including work out equipment and apparel and business supplies I.e. Post its, highlighters, etc.), and quality service (staff was very polite and responsive with requests). The amenities at this hotel were excellent ie pool, workout room, airport shuttle service. The only recommendation I would have regarding services would be that they offered free wifi. Having said that, I will definitely be looking to stay at a Westin Hotel again. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading Receptionist was not very good rushed through our check in and gave us wrong information on registering our spg account and logging our points. Now SPG is not giving us our points and getting terrible service at the corporate end. Lacking any sincerity to help. Canceling our SPG account. This hotel is sub par at best. Beds were way too soft and stains in the carpet July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay before a flight Courteous staff. Nice value for the room. Very close to airport 6 min to airport about 12 min to rental car drop-off. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome home....again This is our hotel of choice whenever our travels include the San Francisco area. Granted, it may only be an overnight but it is the staff that brings us back, friendly faces, always a smile and comforting advise on perhaps a challenging menu. Kudos all around. July 16, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:35:54.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_1007, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>